i hate religious and political people..
i hope ur innocent as u look?

Quote from: chimax33 on 28-03-2012 05:16 PM nice one... one love... i hate religious and political people.. i hope ur innocent as u look? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chizzyG on 28-03-2012 11:01 PM Too bad!these are peoople that suppose to lead by examples.wonder what kind of training Naija police pass thru,most of them are failures in everything I agree with u, failure in every aspect.
bad men them full every were dey fin who they damaged cos them life don damage em own. Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 27-03-2012 11:35 AM Why now? Hope everybody notice say I nor bring ethnic or Religious view to dis my comment, even though I know say mohammed na Ram 4 Sallah? U re very stupid 4 such statement
Quote from: otagermo on 28-03-2012 08:30 PM na turn by turn naaw...dis time na alhaji turn.........dat your brother don com out abi ihm still dey inside...........greet him for me when nest you will visit him...............i hear sey na rape case carri am go jeteh..............me wey kill those 7 mallam better pass ihm........if to sey you never old well well...i vor don kpai you since...... Na lie, your turn neva finish. I don hear am say na life imprisonment you dey get. How u dey manage escape is what I no know. Kai! 9ja de bad ooo. Come see original criminals wey roam de streets of Abakaliki. All dis 1 na Ucho Udo's fault. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Are they not muslims,this is NO NEWS.Next please Reply
you must be so sick for sayin that Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 29-03-2012 08:21 PM you must be so sick for sayin that dummy .......if he is sick, then you are hospitalized .... hopeless and senseless camel fcuker. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
idiot, street boy Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 29-03-2012 11:27 PM idiot, street boy dirty and naughty almajiri tout..... phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Really sickening Reply![]() i love me
Quote from: wilat on 30-03-2012 12:15 AM Really sickening whose sickening ajanni or the post?? which of them do you mean? ![]() phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 30-03-2012 01:48 AM whose sickening ajanni or the post?? which of them do you mean? who else other than stupid and idiot donkinjoe?
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 30-03-2012 12:07 AM dirty and naughty almajiri tout..... stupid and idiot , robber/kidnapper/rappist
making things religious is not the best, anywhere, how many pastors were cought in the church phyuking people's wives? Reply
Good riddance to a bad rubbish Reply
what a shame Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ