All I want you people to know about Yoruba norms, do and undo or something they call abomination is all about respect, neatness, faithfulness, good behaviours and many others that attached to day by day living. Reply
no time for some useless beliefs, eating my kebab and watching animal planet... ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Quote from: Perpetual23 on 28-03-2012 11:30 AM i believe all of them,,,,anyone who forget his or culture becomes a slave. REALLY? SAME GOES ABT UR RELIGION CUZ IM SURE U DONT FOLLOW IT....DO U WORSHIP THE gODS OF UR LAND OR DO U GO TO CHURCH OR MOSQUE? I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Quote from: etiese on 27-03-2012 08:38 PM I have seen and heard of alot of some belief in Nigeria such as 1. It is abomination to greet, give or take something with ur left hand 2. The person you see first in the morning determines how ur day will be. 3. you fall sick, become poor becos u do not pay tithe. 4. that is you put ur hand on the ground while eating that u can never be full. Pls pals wat do you think about this and many others? 1.. its not an abomination to gree... but an abominationation to take someting from ur elder with ur left hand without saying SORRY' that is if ur right hand is full or bad 2.. the person u see first in the morning doesnt determine how ur day will be 3.. if u fall terribly sick and become poor no be becos u no dey pay ur tithe....dem go say e from ur VILLAGE, ![]() 4... i nvr hear dat one befor ooooooooooo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 27-03-2012 11:19 PM dummy .....please take this your dumb post to any kindergarten school, that's where it belongs. If u cant give a reasonable comment,it is better u shut ur gutter mouth rathan hurl insult on someone that wants to know.
Quote from: MYKELGUY on 28-03-2012 01:01 PM If u cant give a reasonable comment,it is better u shut ur gutter mouth rathan hurl insult on someone that wants to know. do u have the answer? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-03-2012 10:02 AM Where is it in Western world children greet their parents by name ? not greet miss or mrs i said call their parent by their first name God Favor
Ameera Husband..how u dey? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-03-2012 01:30 PM Ameera Husband..how u dey? ![]() God Favor
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 28-03-2012 01:34 PM ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-03-2012 01:36 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() God Favor
yes oooooooooo..just bliv am ASAP ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-03-2012 01:36 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 28-03-2012 01:46 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-03-2012 01:40 PM yes oooooooooo..just bliv am ASAP ![]() ![]() God Favor
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 28-03-2012 01:53 PM ![]() ![]() ehnnnnn thank God..i no wan maryy Yoruba man..i hear sey dem no sabi do Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-03-2012 01:55 PM ehnnnnn thank God..i no wan maryy Yoruba man..i hear sey dem no sabi do ![]() ![]() ![]() God Favor