MOST PROFOUND DEFINATION OF LOVE EVER!! (Page 5)

Date: 28-03-2012 12:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: John
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Dr_Ninestein at 29-03-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 29-03-2012 03:33 PM
Love is when you treats each other the way you've never treated someone else. Everything becomes new as the day goes by. The way you look into each others' eyes is diff from regular eye contact. Oh, love is the essence of healthy r/ship.
That is just being in love..and believe me that phase go pass

Posted: at 29-03-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 29-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dr_Ninestein on 29-03-2012 04:45 PM
That is just being in love..and believe me that phase go pass

Yeah, I aim of love is that it makes be yourself at all time. The thing is that it makes you change things about yourself, do some dirty laundry, let go of some crazy things, it automatically makes you a good person in and out. And that starts from God's love. So if you have God's love in you, then moving from the phase of love to the other would never stop u from loving him/her. Whether u get married/not.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-03-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princeaduro at 29-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
nice 1
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 29-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
What is wrong with the two of you?  Angry
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 29-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 29-03-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 29-03-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin shaking head
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-03-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
shaking P

Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 29-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Ehn...whose P are u shaking?
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-03-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 29-03-2012 04:18 PM
No mind am, make him go drink 1 1/2 cups of Sapire water, and see if him no go carry correct sense put inside him comment. Hisssssss
Na who go drink this sapire water, the person go dey sing to high heaven oooo
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 29-03-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-03-2012 05:42 PM
Na who go drink this sapire water, the person go dey sing to high heaven oooo

Yeah you are right. The guy would be singing while the girl is on it:

Your hands dey touchy me tenderly...
Your lips is Soften me Swaggerly....
And your Body dey call me Konji, Darling, Kingy 2X

Aboki, Aboki, Aboki money dey sweet ooo...2X

See this girl, she just dey roll it, roll it.  Roll it, up and down. She just dey tweetie me, tweetie me, tweetie me in and out. Aboki na me dey warn you so!

Aboki, Aboki Aboki money sweet ooo...2X
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dr_Ninestein at 29-03-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 29-03-2012 05:58 PM

Yeah you are right. The guy would be singing while the girl is on it:

Your hands dey touchy me tenderly...
Your lips is Soften me Swaggerly....
And your Body dey call me Konji, Darling, Kingy 2X

Aboki, Aboki, Aboki money dey sweet ooo...2X

See this girl, she just dey roll it, roll it.  Roll it, up and down. She just dey tweetie me, tweetie me, tweetie me in and out. Aboki na me dey warn you so!

Aboki, Aboki Aboki money sweet ooo...2X
walahi..una know well o...lol

Posted: at 29-03-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 29-03-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Nothing brings a man down faster than love !!! Love is nothing but a tool of oppression !!!
 I don't ever wanna be caught in that spider's web called love !!!
Posted: at 29-03-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dr_Ninestein at 29-03-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-03-2012 06:21 PM
Nothing brings a man down faster than love !!! Love is nothing but a tool of oppression !!!
 I don't ever wanna be caught in that spider's web called love !!!
confront ur fears mate..only then can u be truely free

Posted: at 29-03-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- TEEJAYCOOL01 at 29-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
LOVE SIMPLY MEANS SEEING WHAT YOU WANT!
Posted: at 29-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 29-03-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-03-2012 04:12 PM
[/s][/color]

show me  a girl wey nor like money in the whole universe minus love mata..and i will tell her to her face that shes a liar

My dear there are many of them, sadly no of them are blacks, they are all whites
Posted: at 29-03-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 29-03-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Love is just a fancy name used to express a bonded chemistry and characteristic between couple ......
The chemistry part is not visible to the naked eye is just a scent type endorphins you
both release/receive and if you each desired what you receive from the other then chemistry is establish .....
from the high(feeling good) then you are in "love". At times it happens for both equally other times one gets it more than the other. That is when the 2nd part come into play The characteristic(logical side) consists of many things such as
(personality,looks,security, money,intelligent,religion,sex etc.)
Some times couple can be very lucky for both to be right ..."love"
Most times you get one and little of the other or  none at all "conditional love"
This is why you notice situations as follow in society ...  
-Rich ugly man with the most beautiful woman ....(characteristic availability)
-Useless man and a woman beater with the kindest woman(she is high on chemistry)
-Young couple both good looking and nice ......(chemistry and a fraction of char, until money prob.)
-Nice looking man got everything going for him with an ugly bitch(he is high on chemistry)
All so called "love" can be describe under these rules if one want to be really honest and sincere ...
How one "express this "love" in words has always been where we try to define it, but it is rather outside of it
Which what this topic is all about St. Augustin defining his "love" from within and worded so poetic
and beautiful and after reading it you find yourself in an awe
but the formation of the ground root as he put it means balanced chemistry and characteristic
In today's world unfortunately characteristics elements is what get you closer for the former to be in effect  
Women love security, so if a man is secured most women can put up with his bad odor/breath/habit
A man on the other hand can only do the same if she got the right chemistry(natural scent) that gets him high or her beauty
Also security differs for different women but all falls under (characteristic)
Some may say money for Naija women not true but rather for some ......(gold diggers exceptional)
for others if you don't appeal to them at a glance your money is no good to them ...(sex worker exceptional)  
Some may say fab(well endowed man/looks) for white women not true but rather for some.....
for others they want you to have the works, everything you are or can not never be so they can belong
In both cases lies the average woman/man who will take a bit
from induced chemistry and induced characteristic and called it "love" too

Posted: at 29-03-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 29-03-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING,THEY SAY OOOOO Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria