MOST PROFOUND DEFINATION OF LOVE EVER!! (Page 2)

Date: 28-03-2012 12:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: John
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- trolling at 28-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
i shouldnt be entertaining this girl before she turn the convo into something else>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 28-03-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Hissssssssssssss.. entertain who? u tink is funny? Mtcheeewwwwwwww Mind u..am nt a girl ok?

Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 28-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
wonderful post
Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 28-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 28-03-2012 02:21 PM
dem tell me say most calabar women....... Lips Sealed
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 28-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toniaben at 28-03-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Passing.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- glossyeng at 28-03-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahaha na dey una two trolling and sophie? Person put post una wan turn am to fight. Any i go be una refere when d fight starts sha. Lol
Posted: at 28-03-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FBI_CIA at 28-03-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Just stopped by to say Hi

Posted: at 28-03-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 28-03-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
am watching d film now....I will comment when d film ends

Posted: at 28-03-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 28-03-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 28-03-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Khalifa89 at 28-03-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Love no get defination, Every body get their own defination to love.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 28-03-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
no one knows the meaning of love,,,,,,,,, ALL I KNW IS LOVE IS GOD ND GOD IS LOVE... PEACE

Posted: at 28-03-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 28-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmm

Posted: at 28-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 28-03-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
very cool post
Posted: at 28-03-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 28-03-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dr_Ninestein on 28-03-2012 12:41 PM
( from the movie Captain Corelli's Mandolin)

"Love is a temporary madness. It erupts like an earthquake and then subsides. And when it subsides you have to make a decision. You have to work out whether your roots have become so entwined together that it is inconceivable that you should ever part. Because this is what love is. Love is not breathlessness, it is not excitement, it is not the promulgation of promises of eternal passion or lying awake at night imagining him kissing every part of ur body. That is just being "in love" which any of us can convince ourselves we are. Love itself is what is left over when being in love has burned away, and this is both an art and a fortunate accident. Your mother and I had it, we had roots that grew towards each other underground, and when all the pretty blossom had fallen from our branches we found that we were one tree and not two."
-St. Augustine

4 Naija babes, this definition is just a poem if there is no money to back it up Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 28-03-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 28-03-2012 10:03 PM
4 Naija babes, this definition is just a poem if there is no money to back it up Roll Eyes
Grin Grin Grin not only a poem,na incantation..!  Smiley
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 28-03-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
does anything called love exist? a deep thinking needed to accompained to ascertain the particular word, Love!!!!!1
   it does not exist ,love it self has no fountain and has no figure in expression or stimulates in shape,mostly,what do we call love in nigeria,  a mutua agreement to adhere and share our life with some one is what is in existence not love
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 28-03-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dr_Ninestein on 28-03-2012 12:41 PM
( from the movie Captain Corelli's Mandolin)

"Love is a temporary madness. It erupts like an earthquake and then subsides. And when it subsides you have to make a decision. You have to work out whether your roots have become so entwined together that it is inconceivable that you should ever part. Because this is what love is. Love is not breathlessness, it is not excitement, it is not the promulgation of promises of eternal passion or lying awake at night imagining him kissing every part of ur body. That is just being "in love" which any of us can convince ourselves we are. Love itself is what is left over when being in love has burned away, and this is both an art and a fortunate accident. Your mother and I had it, we had roots that grew towards each other underground, and when all the pretty blossom had fallen from our branches we found that we were one tree and not two."
-St. Augustine

Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 29-03-2012 03:13 AM (12 years ago)
You really don't know the meaning of love
Posted: at 29-03-2012 03:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- indisputable at 29-03-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
Nice post
Posted: at 29-03-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6