what do u expect when our educational system was left to fall to the lowest,governors kids studying abroad, ammerican intl school etc,who cares for public schools? knowing well that those going there re poor kids with poor parents,teachers strikes more than 10 times in a yr,poor education system, low interests to study, etc just thinking where this would lead nigeria to Reply
Shame indeed!!!y wnt dy fail,wen dy wnt read..dy can afford 2 spend d whole day surfn n chatn online,bt wnt make judicious use of dia tym....evrybdy has 24 hrs a day,its up 2 u hw u dcide 2 spend it!!!discipline is very important.stdnts shud learn 2 b disciplined n also prioritize.Der is tym 4 evrytin...our edu system has alwaz been lyk dt,dy shudnt b blamd 4 stds inability 2 make gud grades!!! ReplyAchieve gr8ness
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Too much internet, fb etc..... Reply
i dnt blame them joor..education is the last thing i expect us 2 be good at right..how do u expect them 2 pass with the kind of situation we are living in naija right now,poverty,boko haram(bomb every now and then), most of them suffer 2 much 2 the extent that they can't remember what studied 30mins ago..may God help us jare....! Reply
IF YOU HAVE BACK PAIN.......IT IS CALLED BACTERIA........LMFAO......CANT STOP LAUGHING ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
hmmmmmm Reply
Lets talk to our government the way then take handle education in this country is very poor,lets take a Luke at the way they handle football let them try and handle education as well u will see different is not all of us can avoid private education every time strike strike am not teacher but lets respect them. Reply
Na where Naija my country dey go. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No good facilities for the students, no qualified teachers. The students wrote what their teachers taught them... Reply![]()
Bad news Reply
Its shameful Reply![]()
Education is not met for everyone, and the idea of getting everyone to get a degree is bad..some people don't need degrees to be what they wants to be in life...they are born naturally and can use their head and hands in other skills very well instead of reading and writing exams...our govt should as a matter of fact open more technical and vocational schools and advised that after jss 3, you should take up a trainee programme, for those whose brains are not met for studying books... Reply
ITS A PITY, I WEEP FOR MY FATHERLAND.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
First and foremost, bad tree cannot produce good seed at all,let face the facts, the government is bad and everything under it are all bad at the moment: our football,health service,medications(drugs),energy, road,security etc, now you understand,however, these kids thinks only about hummer,lexus jeep,big houses,etc without taking their educations serious,now the parent are not doing their part at all;keeping an eye on their home works,the kids these days are so loose. Reply
oooooooooooops Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 29-03-2012 11:16 AM Too much pingin, 2go, facebook, twitter, premiership and champions league + poor schools & teachers Gbam i love me
Why some fools are spending billions of Naira on a old cargo birthday,why not spend it on education..i tire for 9ja Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 29-03-2012 11:16 AM Too much pingin, 2go, facebook, twitter, premiership and champions league + poor schools & teachers Na sooo! seconded! abi NECO don turn cambrige?...