phyuking....thats not my business Reply
thats not my phyuking business Reply
phyuk u poster Reply
more than phyuker Reply
make una free another man s wife ooooo. thou shall not lust after another man s wife. every day na so una go dey take eye dey naked mercy for naijapals. wetin concern una with her body??. i was not here anyway. Reply
Quote from: donuche on 31-03-2012 04:52 AM make una free another man s wife ooooo. thou shall not lust after another man s wife. every day na so una go dey take eye dey naked mercy for naijapals. wetin concern una with her body??. i was not here anyway. tell them oooo.foolish and stupid posters
Quote from: Jamesaino on 30-03-2012 11:55 PM Am sorry 4 u, u stilk dey look hips wen d world is turning 2 somtin else, luk here my dre, wake up nd smell d coffin.......,.......ur soul is more important then hips. see born again... Rememba God is always dre 2 recevie u back.
Quote from: tomindyke on 31-03-2012 04:57 AM tell them oooo.foolish and stupid posters wetin dey vex u nah..
Hmmmmmm, still analysing. Reply
Let us stop hallucinating and contrate on things that change life. This is defntely thinking of the unimaginable, why work yourself up for nothing. Lets leave all these things, afterall, all that gliters is not gold. remain blessed Reply
I need to test and confirm before i knw the sexiest Reply
I think it is time we have to give some of this posters some strocks of cain for posting nonses here. Wetin com be dis nonses now. Reply
WHO IS THE GIRL ON THE RIGHT OF MERCY? ReplyTHE GIRL TO THE LEFT MAY SEEM OUT OF PROPORTION AS SOMEONE MENTIONED BUT I LIKE HER REALNESS AND RESPECT HER PSEUDO-FLAWS, WHICH TO ME MAKE HER BEAUTIFUL! WOW!!!!!!! SOMEONE FIND OUT WHO SHE IS AND WHERE SHE IS FOR ME ASAP!
Quote from: koromo on 30-03-2012 11:49 PM i still prefer mercy johnson, at least everything is proportional, unlike the other girl THIS PSEUDO-FLAW THAT YOU'VE DISCOVERED HAS LANDED HER INTO MY UTMOST PEAKED INTEREST INDUCED BY HIGHLY CONTRIVED PROVOCATION. HER DIFFERENTIATION PRESENTED TO MOST AS A SUPER-IMPOSTED GESTURE OF IMPOSSIBILTY THUS CREATING A STIGMA OF BEING TOO MUCH; TO ME IS PERCEIVED AS HER SUPERFLUOUS ATTRIBUTES ULTIMATELY LEADING TO THE TRUE ESSENCE OF THE PHRASE "VA-VOOM"! FIND OUT WHO SHE IS AND LET ME KNOW PLEASE AND THANK YOU! OH YEAH; GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!!!!!
Mercy is d kooko, ori e wa mbe Reply
Quote from: koromo on 30-03-2012 11:49 PM i still prefer mercy johnson, at least everything is proportional, unlike the other girl i am with you guy. i like mercy johnson
Too far to be compared with mercy :-* Reply
na wa o i wonder why men like girls with big butt Reply![]()
I prefers mercy Johnson... i doubt d girl's own it does nt look natural. Reply
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
Peter Obi Condemns Intimidation of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu, Calls For Her Protection
State Of Emergency; Peter Obi Condemns Fubara’s Suspension, Calls It Unconstitutional
Presidency Lashes Out At Atiku For Defending NYSC Member Who Talked Down on Tinubu
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Singer, Orezi Recalls How Abuja Woman Gave Him N30m For Satisfying Her In Bed