they must be bonanza. Reply
pinging madness Reply
Where dat IDIOT way dey stop by to say hi Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
mtcheeew... i don c dem.. infact i don tire to c them ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
ME TOO Reply
ALRIGHT O. Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 31-03-2012 09:06 AM Just stop by to say Hi DON'T STOP AGAIN, WE ARE TIRED OF UR HI...
Have seen them ok and thanks Reply
Na only Hi dey ur head? Replyguy u dey vex oo ![]()
I don't see anything to look. Why women are wasting the time for nothing? Reply
Quote from: egwele on 1-04-2012 11:40 AM I don't see anything to look. Why women are wasting the time for nothing? Big time for nothing my dear,just to wear half cloth,pose and take photos that all.All these once no get time to raise family naaa.When they time don pass now,u will see them with advert ,i am looking for a husband.
Sorry I did not see anything new in what they had on? Where's the fashion? Reply
Noted and passed along... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
just stop by to say hi Reply
hisssssssssssss.com....i nor see una Reply
We don't need to copy oyinbo at this age....I dey pass Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
I de bath Reply
passing ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ