Quote from: Abidex on 6-07-2008 11:38 PM Gurls are worst, they lie, flirt around, steal undies, cheat, GOSSIP which is the worst of all crimes, pretend which stipulates why they are worst cos pretenders dem girls say do the worst, i still would not generalise dem all as one still, the only good thing about them is da they help us wiv the load we give to them for 9months aside tha damnnnn cant figure anything out for now..........may be they wil change later anyway thts a big lie.sum men are heartless and ungreatful.men are far worst.
All i know is that neither guys or ladies are holy Replyit is a fifty fifty thing
i agree wit u sha.but sum naija guys just lik to blame girls for everythin.lol. Reply
that's how men's mentality for you. Reply
lol.kolomental.lol Reply
crazy Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 6-07-2008 10:04 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 6-07-2008 06:10 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() which kind wink/kiss be that, abi like say you want experience that fiki fiki/squeaky squeaky with me ![]() Yes.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 7-07-2008 03:09 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 6-07-2008 10:04 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 6-07-2008 06:10 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() which kind wink/kiss be that, abi like say you want experience that fiki fiki/squeaky squeaky with me ![]() Yes.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() well it don happen already so there's no need for am. No need 4 me to ask you if you enjoyed it cos i trust my magic wand. it has never disappointed me before. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
don't be too sure typicalman Reply
mahwha , Why Girls ., Boy's are even worst , Reply
Quote from: lucychizzy on 8-07-2008 07:06 AM don't be too sure typicalman well i have never had any complaint before and they keep coming back for me. heHe! I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
this avage can't be equal on every girl as i believe that all girls are not the same so let's face facts..is not a debate be wht u are thats all. Reply
Quote from: ronisrael on 8-07-2008 12:22 PM this avage can't be equal on every girl as i believe that all girls are not the same so let's face facts..is not a debate be wht u are thats all. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Graciilientje on 8-07-2008 11:57 AM mahwha , Why Girls ., Boy's are even worst , abi.lol.
Quote from: vincenice on 8-07-2008 01:59 PM Quote from: ronisrael on 8-07-2008 12:22 PM this avage can't be equal on every girl as i believe that all girls are not the same so let's face facts..is not a debate be wht u are thats all. ![]() ![]() lol...
Quote from: mr_trips on 9-03-2008 12:35 AM why are you girls not straight forward, you girls lie, cheat, gossip, flirt, jump from one mans bed to another, pretend GODDDDDDDD nothing good about you all. TELL THEM MORE ![]()
yea tell dem Reply
sum Naija men/boys hv big..................................................lol Reply
Quote from: onyin on 1-08-2008 09:47 PM sum Naija men/boys hv big..................................................lol big plantains