I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 106)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 103 104 105 [106] 107 108 109 ... 143
- ajanni at 3-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- EmekaBlue at 3-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  3-04-2012 02:26 PM
dats why i disgust nigerians, they have filty characters
Say that to the igbos

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 04:04 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin CHAI............YOU DON FINISH THIS TRIBE KPATAKPATA........CHAI
those fools need some lecture...........phyuking cheap street girls

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 02:27 PM
EDo State I can see is a threat to the Igbo and the briTish...because of Edo good reputation..
They doing everything within their capacity to make sure Edo state will not progress or Edo state history will never exist.
And they came up with sterotype ..and infected the ibo with it... Because of their dumbness they believe everything the white pple told. Meanwhile, even though there is ashawo in Edo state...is it only Edo girls into it? If y'all saying Igbos out numbers the Edo in population ... This means that the percentages of prostitution in Italy ..the Igbo girls out number the percentage  of Edo girls. I think y'all need to do some mathematic here. However, when y'all are done hating on Edo , y'all can line up and start kissing my black ass.
Educate them sister

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 03:51 PM
HEHE,,,,ALL THE WHOLE BINNI GUYS DON TURN TO HOMO SINCE DEM NO GET LIVER FOR ANYTHING AND BUSINESS IS NOT AS B4 FOR THERE ASHAWO SISTER IN EUROPE AND EUROPE IS NOT LIKE NAIJA WEY DEM DEY CARRI GUN GO HIDE FOR BUSH.........NA ALL THIS OLD OLD OYIBO DEY fcuk THEIR NYASH FOR DEM WELL WELL........PEOPLE WEY NO GET SHAME AT ALL.........CONFUSED PURE BOYS....THEIR SISTER DEY DIS SODE fcuk AND THEIR BOYS DEY THE OTHER SIDE DEY fcuk........I DEY UNA BLOOD SHAA....TONTO REALLY HAVE MAKE A NICE CHOICE
bruhahahahahahahahahhahaahhahaha  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 04:06 PM
there is an adage which states that ''charity begins at home'' since yu don't like to generize why don't yu stop those mad dogs to stop doing it..........i really hate to indulge in this Edo things buh it gotten to a stage where one need to grow up.........
Since I couldn't do it u should have help out or tell your own pple as well to stop..not just one but the both.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 02:27 PM
EDo State I can see is a threat to the Igbo and the briTish...because of Edo good reputation..
They doing everything within their capacity to make sure Edo state will not progress or Edo state history will never exist.
And they came up with sterotype ..and infected the ibo with it... Because of their dumbness they believe everything the white pple told. Meanwhile, even though there is ashawo in Edo state...is it only Edo girls into it? If y'all saying Igbos out numbers the Edo in population ... This means that the percentages of prostitution in Italy ..the Igbo girls out number the percentage  of Edo girls. I think y'all need to do some mathematic here. However, when y'all are done hating on Edo , y'all can line up and start kissing my black ass.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-04-2012 03:49 PM
George,Solidstonez,Steve22 U guys should make sure you win a ward on this Post if not all these it will be a wasted resources
yu sure say no be same person disgusting touts

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 01:42 PM
lazybone this will be my last comment to yu bcos am allergic to silly purey boys.......go get a life n' stop sitting all day typing shit when yu cannot even afford the bills........for how long re yu gonna allow woman to feed ur golly ass n' acomodate yu Undecided can't yu be productive for once n' pick up a challenge so ur other silly purey brothers will emulate frm yu n' do something meaningful with their cursed life.....don't be a bimbo 4ever.......close her pc n' go out there i bliv there is something gud waiting for yu or rather yu remain a sex slave (tom boy) can't yu break that yoke n' shame the devil........... Sad Sad Sad Sad
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DTHIS FOOLS CANNEVER CHANGE MY DEAR......IT HAS BECOME A PARASITE ON THEIR SIDE.....THEY WILL EVER REMAIN A SEX SLAVE TO THEIR ASHANTI SISTERS FOR LIFE JUST LIKE THIS NEW FACE WITH honeypot DICK
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 02:33 PM
See this HIV patient...
Dry up like bone...... U need some medical check dear.
Because all is not well with you.
You're screable.
I'd say "I promise to tell the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth so help me God."

hahahahahahahahahaha

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 3-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
But seriously we all need to STOP this fighting
 Kiss Kiss  Kiss
Finland, KB and myself
And some few pals..that have been on this site for long..let us show the new pals some example how things are done on this site..
Oyo... Make the fight stop.
Happy mood activacted ..

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 04:12 PM
Since I couldn't do it u should have help out or tell your own pple as well to stop..not just one but the both.
i see ur not being sincere at all Undecided

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 3-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
nigerians full of failures and shit if it were and articule or an essay u will see how brainless and dumb they are. at the end of the day, they will come out hiring inpersonators and pay  a huge some of money but for unimportant or baseless and unreasoble   things they 'll come out in fly colour !!!!what kind of jungle monkeys are these?
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 3-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 01:51 AM

FINLAND GUY,,,YOU ARE READING FROM YOUR OWN POINT OF UNDERSTANDING,SHE IS SIMPLY TELLING US HER OWN KIND OF LIFE STYLE, IS THAT A PROBLEM IF SHE DECIDE TO MARRY ANY TRIBE?YOU GUYS ARE JUST TRIBALISTIC...YOU CLAIM YOU LIVE IN FINLAND YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND WESTERN WAY OF LIVING,GONE ARE THOSE DAYS WHERE YOU SUBJECT YOUR WIFE TO ALL SOUGHT OF TORTURE AND LABOUR,WE ARE AFRICAN BUT WE HAVE SEEN LIFE FROM A DIFFERENT ANGEL IF REALLY YOU  LIVE IN FINLAND,HOW WILL YOU COMPARE LOVE WITHIN NIGERIANS AND WHEN WE ARE BACK HOME,LET US HOLD ON THE LOVE WE HAVE HERE TO EXTEND TO AFRICA,COS A LOT OF THEM ARE NOT CIVILISE,I KNOW AVERAGE IGBO WOMEN CATER FOR THERE HOMES,WHILE THE MEN GO ABOUT THERE BUSINESS,MIND YOU NOT ALL IBO THAT ARE SERIOUS SO ALSO THE EDOS, A LOT OF THEM ARE LAZY AS WELL,FIRST WE MUST REMOVE ANY FORM OF TRIBE FOR US TO MOVE FORWARD,I AM NOT AGAINST THE IBOS,I WAS NOT HAPPY SEEING INSULT FROM UNEDUCATED BOYS AND GIRLS...I REST MY CASE IF YOU WILL NOT BE TRIBALISTIC.

First Here u bring in some insultive words to my personal self which i never do to you.

Secondly,i am not going to retaliate to it as you words of insult are doing with other pals rather,i will humble myself and play maturity.I do not have anything against Edo people,i know the people i have problems with but notwithstanding it won' stop me to make corrections where necessary,that is if i wanted to.

Thirdly if you have read my previous comments on this issue,you would have known my stand on this issue am not being tribalistic,i have good friends from Both male and Female,i cannot abuse them.

Maybe you think that i am against the tribe she is getting married to NO NO NO not at all.The only thing i want you to understand is that the reasons she gave of preferring Edo to Ibo is not something to be proud of,that is what i am saying.The reasons she gave in favor of Edo against Ibo is not something the Edorians should be proud of,it is an insult to them either.

I am not against her marrying an Edorian,because i never know where i will marry tomorrow.You can marry any where but every marriage deserve some respect.Marriage deserve decency,marriage is jealous,marriage is Union.There is nothing like freedom of personal affairs in marriage,and this is what Tonto want and that's the reason why she prefer your tribe according to her. I think this is the area we have differences and you fail to understand.

Personal affairs in marriage leads to broken homes,it leads to wife living separate life,and husband living separate life,which in turn affects the up bring of their kids ,because there is no union,no unity again and later landed to Divorce and this is exactly what this girl need in her marriage.

If tonto still want to wallows into the aqua of her fleeting character while still in marriage in the name of making money,it will be better she leave this guy and continues her waywardness until when she is ready.

This is what i want you to understand.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 01:59 PM
ABINO YOU HAVE JUST FOOLED YOUR SELF AGAIN...SO YOU LICK THE LICKING p**sy OF YOUR IBO SISTERS....I HOPE YOU DON'T LICK YOUR MOTHER p**sy...EWU...GO AND SLEEP,I HOPE IS SUNNY NOW....I KNOW YOU CAN'T READ WHAT I WRITE NOW,CALL SOMEONE TO READ FOR YOU,IDIOT.
SHUT UP FOOL......DONT YOU KNOW YOUR SENIOR ANY LONGER...........IF I SLAP DAT YOUR PURE FACE FOR YOU EHHH!...........SEX SLAVE.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 3-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 04:14 PM
yu sure say no be same person disgusting touts

@MORON KEBELLA THUNDER GO FIRE THAT YOUR USELESS ASHAWO MOUTH....YOU DEY CRAZE....YOU NO DEY FEAR YOUR LIFE?WATCH OUT,phyuk OFF
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 04:14 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DTHIS FOOLS CANNEVER CHANGE MY DEAR......IT HAS BECOME A PARASITE ON THEIR SIDE.....THEY WILL EVER REMAIN A SEX SLAVE TO THEIR ASHANTI SISTERS FOR LIFE JUST LIKE THIS NEW FACE WITH t*t* d*1*ck
hahahahahahah i can't stop laffin inlaw Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 02:35 PM
Is not my fault that you are totally hopeless...you are really stressed dear.. I can see that
If there anything I can help you with?
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 103 104 105 [106] 107 108 109 ... 143

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria