I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 108)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 ... 143
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  3-04-2012 03:10 PM
and u solidstone bird of the same feather, the mouth piece of rots. u gurls should behave maturely even if u gurls are not matured!!!!and stop being lucifer here!!!!!
Go to hell

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 03:13 PM
Na Edo hopistal dem for admit her na.. ...my uncle be her MD
Plus one of her co friend ..viillage friend told us everything.
Cheiiiiii

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 04:34 PM
dat gurl na omo werre ni no reach dat side she go use ganja finish yu Grin Grin Grin Grin
She nor craz reach like that na...wa I nor go fit stand..everyone get their own way na..

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 04:33 PM
WHICH WORD DO YOU WANT ME TO USE FOR YOUR USELESS TRIBE IF NOT ASHAWO.........I HAVE NEVER HEAR SEY ANY BINNI PERSON BI PRESIDENT B4 IF NOT FOR ASHAWO BIZZ..........OK OOOOHH.....FROM TODAY......I DON REDUCE AM TO ASHANTI.....SHEY DAT ONE DEY A LITTLE BIT OK FOR YOUR EAR......fcuk OFF............NA ASHAWO BI UNA FAMILY NAME....TAKE IT OR JUMP IN ATLANTIC A*#S.
Just one comment for you and you are here replying twice.. Gush
Smh

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 02:14 PM
i am scared because she is gonna use big vocabulary on me
NAH...
You got nothing you up ....first thing first.
You need to go and bleach your brain before thinking of using big words.....and mind you using big words wrongly doesn't make one smart or using big words with making sense.
GO SIDON FOR TOILET MAKE WE HEAR WORD.ANGEL MICHEL..............NO MAKE ME VEX OOOOOOO......YOU CAN SEE THAT I BE JUMP ALL YOUR COMMENT HERE.....I FACE ONLY THOSE THAT THINK THAT THEY ARE CLEVER...................I DONT WANT TO REMEMBER YOUR URLY FACE HERE....BE WARNED
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 03:16 PM

WATIN YOU WAN USE HER AGE DO?READ FROM THE BEGINNING AND SEE WHY HOPE COMMENT THE WAY SHE DO,NO BE YOU GO TALK WHO TO COMMENT HERE,READ FROM THE PAGE1,2,3 AND SEE WHO STARTED THIS,IS BETTER TO DEAL WITH THIS ISSUE ONCE AND FOR ALL,THE IBO'S ALWAYS LIKE CONDEMNING TRIBES,WHICH IS NOT FAIR...ME I DEY WAIT FOR WHO WANT TALK ANYHOW...

they are useless set of ppl we have in niaja

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  3-04-2012 02:24 PM
wow dis sound intrestin, ah least 2 knw dah u actually bleachn ur brain. No wonda ure numb nd stinkinly stupid upstairs. Gues u actully nid 2 learn hw 2 use ur vocabs wisely.
CHAI! DEM DON FINISH TANTY HOPE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 3-04-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 04:27 PM
We go fit write essay well well..and come out with fly color..
[/quote]not federal competition but internationlly let me see if u will even find urself in the list of 1st 200 u cant even find urselve in 1st100 in africa  alone wordwide but am 100 percent sure if is albout insolence and baseless things bet me, no one can ever compete with u. u will emerge first in  the row
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 03:20 PM
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...JUST NOW NOW.....ONE BINNI GIRL JUST PASS......IF YOU SEE HER LOOK......YOU GO BITY HER.......SHE NO LOOK HAPPY AT ALL....MAYBE DAT OGWU JUJU WEY SHE SWEAR AND DAT HER t*t* HAIR WEY DEY CUT JOIN AM DON HOLD HER RANSOM........IF TO SEY I NO HER...I FOR JUST TELL AM SEY ......MAKE SHE DEY GO BACK TO BINNI BECAUSE....IF SHE DIE HERE.....GERMAN GO BURN HER BODI TO ASHES.....SO GIRLFREIND....HOPE SEY YOUR OWN CONDITION NEVER REACH LIKE DAT......YOU STILL HAVE A LITTLE TIME TO REPENT......OR ELSE........OGWU GO VISIT YOU TOO
Your comment are meaningless, I don't read them but I package and send it
Back to your useless mother abino

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steve222 at 3-04-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 04:21 PM
@MORON KEBELLA THUNDER GO FIRE THAT YOUR USELESS ASHAWO MOUTH....YOU DEY CRAZE....YOU NO DEY FEAR YOUR LIFE?WATCH OUT,fcuk OFF
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 04:38 PM
GO SIDON FOR TOILET MAKE WE HEAR WORD.ANGEL MICHEL..............NO MAKE ME VEX OOOOOOO......YOU CAN SEE THAT I BE JUMP ALL YOUR COMMENT HERE.....I FACE ONLY THOSE THAT THINK THAT THEY ARE CLEVER...................I DONT WANT TO REMEMBER YOUR URLY FACE HERE....BE WARNED
Cheesy Cheesy just tell me sa u dey admire me na... Lol. Hehe see talk.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chybyk_junia at 3-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Thunder fire you prostitute! which igbo man go marry ur type of person, mugu...see ashawo dey make choice. ur father
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  3-04-2012 03:25 PM
otagermo u guyz left the subject matter and triggering tribal verbal conflict here. plx respect humanbeings  that God regretfully created and stop making people think u are a kid. who knows if u are!!!
He is an abino , he no get sense no be he fault

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  3-04-2012 04:40 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 04:27 PM
We go fit write essay well well..and come out with fly color..
[/quote]not federal competition but internationlly let me see if u will even find urself in the list of 1st 200 u cant even find urselve in 1st100 in africa  alone wordwide but am 100 percent sure if is albout insolence and baseless things bet me, no one can ever compete with u. u will emerge first in  the row
Na lie.
I can compete with you..

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 3-04-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 04:38 PM
Just one comment for you and you are here replying twice.. Gush
Smh

NOBODY IS FIGHTING....MAKE YOU LEAVE THEM,BECAUSE OF FINLAND GUY I GO JUST FORGET THE MATTER,I KNOW SAY THEM NO GO WAN REST.....HOPE FLOG ANYONE WEH MAKE WRONG COMMENT....I KNOW THE EDO PEOPLE WILL NEVER DO WRONG THING,SO WATCH OUT ON THE IBO PEOPLE...I REST MY CASE.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 03:30 PM
URGLY ASHAWO........YOUR ITALIAN MADAM DEY COME OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.....HOPE SEY YOU DON PAY YOUR SLAVE MONEY FINISH BY NOW......FOR WHERE.......WITH THIS YOUR URGLY FACE
Your mother

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
I am trying to end this war... More and more people are still commenting oh..

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 04:36 PM
She nor craz reach like that na...wa I nor go fit stand..everyone get their own way na..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 04:44 PM

NOBODY IS FIGHTING....MAKE YOU LEAVE THEM,BECAUSE OF FINLAND GUY I GO JUST FORGET THE MATTER,I KNOW SAY THEM NO GO WAN REST.....HOPE FLOG ANYONE WEH MAKE WRONG COMMENT....I KNOW THE EDO PEOPLE WILL NEVER DO WRONG THING,SO WATCH OUT ON THE IBO PEOPLE...I REST MY CASE.

Yes.. Na flog I go flog dem...

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 02:27 PM
EDo State I can see is a threat to the Igbo and the briTish...because of Edo good reputation..
They doing everything within their capacity to make sure Edo state will not progress or Edo state history will never exist.
And they came up with sterotype ..and infected the ibo with it... Because of their dumbness they believe everything the white pple told. Meanwhile, even though there is ashawo in Edo state...is it only Edo girls into it? If y'all saying Igbos out numbers the Edo in population ... This means that the percentages of prostitution in Italy ..the Igbo girls out number the percentage  of Edo girls. I think y'all need to do some mathematic here. However, when y'all are done hating on Edo , y'all can line up and start kissing my black ass.
SHARRRRRRRRRRRAP BITCH......WHICH PROGRESS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT..........HOW MANY MILLION YEARS WILL IT TAKE BOTH YOU AND YOUR ENTIRED ASHAWO GROUP TO CONTINUE SELLING YOUR honeypot IN OTHER TO CHANGE BINNI TO A BETTER PLACE.......HEHEHEHEHEH....IS NOT POSSIBLE.....B4 YOU WILL KNOW IT....ALL OF UNA DON GET WHITE HAIRS FOR UNA honeypot.....HOHOHOHIHIOHIOHIO........
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 ... 143