I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 107)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 104 105 106 [107] 108 109 110 ... 143
- FinlandGuy at 3-04-2012 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 04:17 PM
But seriously we all need to STOP this fighting
 Kiss Kiss  Kiss
Finland, KB and myself
And some few pals..that have been on this site for long..let us show the new pals some example how things are done on this site..
Oyo... Make the fight stop.
Happy mood activacted ..

I am not fighting,Hopea,i am reasoning with Gorge that all.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
@georgrcool bro stop..no more insulting each other
I go start to dey flog somebody now...hmmm

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 02:45 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 02:27 PM
EDo State I can see is a threat to the Igbo and the briTish...because of Edo good reputation..
They doing everything within their capacity to make sure Edo state will not progress or Edo state history will never exist.
And they came up with sterotype ..and infected the ibo with it... Because of their dumbness they believe everything the white pple told. Meanwhile, even though there is ashawo in Edo state...is it only Edo girls into it? If y'all saying Igbos out numbers the Edo in population ... This means that the percentages of prostitution in Italy ..the Igbo girls out number the percentage  of Edo girls. I think y'all need to do some mathematic here. However, when y'all are done hating on Edo , y'all can line up and start kissing my black ass.
[/

MY SISTER NO NEED TO TELL SOME DUMB ASS PEOPLE....THE BAINCA AT HER AGE HAS ALREADY STARTED HATING TRIBES,WHEN SHE IS BECOME OLD SHE WILL KILL HER ANCESTORS,IF THEY LIKE IT NOT NOT,WE THE EDO'S HAS GREAT IMPACT IN NIGERIA WEATHER THE DEVIL BIANCA LIKE IT OR NOT,,,THAT IS WHY WE ARE CALLED THE HEART BEAT OF THE NATION,WITHOUT THE HEART THE BODY WILL BE DEAD....ALL HATERS OF EDO HAVE THIS IN HEART THAT WE ARE THE PILLERS OF NIGERIA....THEY SAID BENIN GIRLS GO TO ITALY FOR PROSTITUTION ATLEAST THEY DON'T WANT TO  DISGRACE THEM SELVES IN THEIR FATHER LAND,GO TO ABUJA,LAGOS,PH EVEN LOCAL VILLAGES YOU FIND THE CEAP SLOT IGBO'S PROSTITUTING, AS CHEAP AS A BOTTLE OF BEER,YOU IBO'S HAS SOLD YOUR DIGNITY,FOOLS...
You can say that again bros

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-04-2012 04:22 PM
I am not fighting,Hopea,i am reasoning with Gorge that all.
Okie..but dont reply to him ..common.
Na u I go use ta show an ax ample na... One big cane dey with me here.. So stop.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-04-2012 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 04:21 PM
@MORON KEBELLA THUNDER GO FIRE THAT YOUR USELESS ASHAWO MOUTH....YOU DEY CRAZE....YOU NO DEY FEAR YOUR LIFE?WATCH OUT,fcuk OFF
e don reach to threaten ...........smally listen that place yu dey go buy crayfish me don pass there since go buy pepper..............i swear if i ve bad dream 2nite i will show yu that the upstring of a lion does not eat grass ..........yu mad? yu go first luk face .........abi ur mama no carry yu reach 9months...........yu no how i dey survive 4 EU........abi yu no how many seas i cross b4 i flied down here...........ur mama winch no reach my granny own so yu watch or i go use yu set example dick

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 02:54 PM

NO MIND THE FOOL,HE DEY FEAR FACE JARE...NA MUMU THEY WORRY MOST IGBO PEOPLE,MAKE THEM GO HANG THEM SELVES SOMEWHERE,WE ARE FAR BETTER THAN THEM...BETRAYERS....IGBOS ARE THE WORST PEOPLE ON EARTH...BIAFRA GOATS...A NORMAL NIGERIAN CAN NOT ACT THE WAY DEY DO...LET THEM HAVE THEIR RITUAL,MUDERER AND STUPID COUNTRY(DEAD DREAM BIAFRA)JUST AS THIER DEAD LEADER OJOKWO, SO NIGERIA CAN BE AT PEACE....

Respect to you dear

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  3-04-2012 04:20 PM
nigerians full of failures and shit if it were and articule or an essay u will see how brainless and dumb they are. at the end of the day, they will come out hiring inpersonators and pay  a huge some of money but for unimportant or baseless and unreasoble   things they 'll come out in fly colour !!!!what kind of jungle monkeys are these?
We go fit write essay well well..and come out with fly color..

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 02:07 PM
Oh yeah! All I keep reading is ashawo... No other word for you to use!
OH! REALLY......THEN KEEP ON READIND BITCH............GOOD THAT YOU WILL NEVER FORGET THAT NAME ASHAWO UNTILE THE DAY DEM GO PUT DAT YOUR ASHAWO BODI FOR GROUND.ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO....ASHANTI ASHANTI ASHANTI.....HOPE YOUR READING.STINKING DIRTY BITCH.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-04-2012 04:21 PM
First Here u bring in some insultive words to my personal self which i never do to you.

Secondly,i am not going to retaliate to it as you words of insult are doing with other pals rather,i will humble myself and play maturity.I do not have anything against Edo people,i know the people i have problems with but notwithstanding it won' stop me to make corrections where necessary,that is if i wanted to.

Thirdly if you have read my previous comments on this issue,you would have known my stand on this issue am not being tribalistic,i have good friends from Both male and Female,i cannot abuse them.

Maybe you think that i am against the tribe she is getting married to NO NO NO not at all.The only thing i want you to understand is that the reasons she gave of preferring Edo to Ibo is not something to be proud of,that is what i am saying.The reasons she gave in favor of Edo against Ibo is not something the Edorians should be proud of,it is an insult to them either.

I am not against her marrying an Edorian,because i never know where i will marry tomorrow.You can marry any where but every marriage deserve some respect.Marriage deserve decency,marriage is jealous,marriage is Union.There is nothing like freedom of personal affairs in marriage,and this is what Tonto want and that's the reason why she prefer your tribe according to her. I think this is the area we have differences and you fail to understand.

Personal affairs in marriage leads to broken homes,it leads to wife living separate life,and husband living separate life,which in turn affects the up bring of their kids ,because there is no union,no unity again and later landed to Divorce and this is exactly what this girl need in her marriage.

If tonto still want to wallows into the aqua of her fleeting character while still in marriage in the name of making money,it will be better she leave this guy and continues her waywardness until when she is ready.

This is what i want you to understand.

U are welcome to Edo land bro...oyo stop

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-04-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 04:17 PM
But seriously we all need to STOP this fighting
 Kiss Kiss  Kiss
Finland, KB and myself
And some few pals..that have been on this site for long..let us show the new pals some example how things are done on this site..
Oyo... Make the fight stop.
Happy mood activacted ..
not even fighting buh quoting that bitch that unleash my anger over my comment 2 honeypot dick Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 02:55 PM
My name as biancaflexy...
I'm 40years old woman .
My life (biancaflexy ) confession. I was once married to one village palm wine typer in onitsha. My sister who came from Italy looking good told me the life in Italy that if If I travel and be doing the same prostitution business she's into  that I will be rich like her.  I was broke and have no money to buy a common ticket. I killed my husband and solid his p*n**s. Then I used the money and traveled to Italy.  Because I was so dumb and stupid @the same time, I never let no man use condom on me. Now you can see me suffering for HIV ..

Responses from People who read her life story.
Amaka:hmm you bring a disgrace upon yourself and your family, this is what you get from being a coward.
Peter: sorry the thing dey sweet you so ta... You nor come care about your health.. Useless pig .
More responses.. Coming up.

Bitch I just got this from one of your co.. Keep rating
You wanna battle words with me .. Bring it on shitting head. Bullshit.

That is the end of her life

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 04:28 PM
OH! REALLY......THEN KEEP ON READIND BITCH............GOOD THAT YOU WILL NEVER FORGET THAT NAME ASHAWO UNTILE THE DAY DEM GO PUT DAT YOUR ASHAWO BODI FOR GROUND.ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO....ASHANTI ASHANTI ASHANTI.....HOPE YOUR READING.STINKING DIRTY BITCH.
E be like sa u nor get sisters or sister or any female in your family...if not u wouldn't have use the word BITCH.. Peace

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chrisken4god on  3-04-2012 03:02 PM
yes they r the best ,,BENIN GO girl
Of course we are.the best they dey tell man

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-04-2012 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 04:14 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DTHIS FOOLS CANNEVER CHANGE MY DEAR......IT HAS BECOME A PARASITE ON THEIR SIDE.....THEY WILL EVER REMAIN A SEX SLAVE TO THEIR ASHANTI SISTERS FOR LIFE JUST LIKE THIS NEW FACE WITH t*t* d*1*ck
inlaw abeg no kill me Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 04:29 PM
not even fighting buh quoting that bitch that unleash my anger over my comment 2 t*t* d*1*ck Kiss Kiss
I go flog her myself...
I am not even her fan anyway...how u want make I ta beat if she enter Edo ?

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  3-04-2012 03:03 PM
hope what about ur age? i think people like you are not permited here cos u liked making disguting and pervert comment!!!!!!!
Go kill yourself idiot

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 02:07 PM
Oh yeah! All I keep reading is ashawo... No other word for you to use!
WHICH WORD DO YOU WANT ME TO USE FOR YOUR USELESS TRIBE IF NOT ASHAWO.........I HAVE NEVER HEAR SEY ANY BINNI PERSON BI PRESIDENT B4 IF NOT FOR ASHAWO BIZZ..........OK OOOOHH.....FROM TODAY......I DON REDUCE AM TO ASHANTI.....SHEY DAT ONE DEY A LITTLE BIT OK FOR YOUR EAR......phyuk OFF............NA ASHAWO BI UNA FAMILY NAME....TAKE IT OR JUMP IN ATLANTIC A*#S.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-04-2012 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 04:32 PM
I go flog her myself...
I am not even her fan anyway...how u want make I ta beat if she enter Edo ?
dat gurl na omo werre ni no reach dat side she go use ganja finish yu Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 03:09 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin MY SISTER HOW YOU TAKE SEE ALL THIS INFORMATION,I DON SEE AM SOMEWHERE BEFORE,SHE IS ALREADY DEAD,LOOK AT HER BIOGRAPHY,R.I.H,WE ANNOUNCE THE PASSING AWAY OF BIANCA WHO DIED RECKLESSLY AFTER A SERIOUS SICKNESS(AIDS VICTIM)ROT IN HELL AND ALL HATERS OF EDO...BINCA DON DIED FINISH,ALL THE IGBOS JUST DEY DIE ONE AFTER THE OTHER...NEMESIS NA HIM DEY FALL ON THEM SO...STUPID BIANCA AND HE SO CALLED DUMB IGBO'S...IDIOTS  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Make Una feel sorry for her na....... Cheesy Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
E be like sa this war no go end...

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 104 105 106 [107] 108 109 110 ... 143