good for her.dats a good tin she did.hope she didnt shy the queen..... Reply
make money online Replyhttp://signup..info/?lrRef=587ad022
Quote from: verah on 3-04-2012 10:43 AM click on ur profile... u will c upload picture.. click on upload piks.. click browse choose d piks u want to upload nd click upload it has simple as that.. go it? I myself cant find where upload picture is written in my profile, I have tried it but had no luck. Maybe you guys profiles are different from ours... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pls pass Queen Nwokoye to me so that I will check her scandal free conductibility. Reply
bia poster becareful of the titles u use oh ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
If you still need married man you can have me but i am deputy any where................... Just been myself on Reply
who nor like better thing? abeg make una leave her alone. Reply
The gul fine no bi small ooo,but i like weitin the wife do.she cry shoooo, b4 person tin go bcome anoder person tin ooo. Reply
But where was she when queen volunteered to dance with her husband, abeg make i pass.. Reply
DEPUTY GOV NA WA FOR U... EVEN IN OPEN PLACE.. U NO GO RESPECT UR SELF Reply
please.ooooooooooooo,,leave her husband alone oooo..go fine your own ooooo...see case .....husband war,,, Reply
baby u look so sweet if i was in naija now i will marry u Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
a beg leave the girl to enjoy herself after all na only dance she never catch dem 4 hotel room or her own bedroom Reply
Wonderful Reply
protecting her territory Reply
where is javascript:void(0);Mr Hi? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 3-04-2012 11:17 AM but d girl is nt d first person to kip him as a sugar daddy nw...... dere hav bin lot of other actresses.. abi d woamn wan lie say she no knw say no b only dis girl? but this is the one she see with her neked eyes ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()