Yes to our office make we do testing before we comment,but na Africa america i go test ooooooo,then the one na ur own.
Quote from: jossy4reall on 3-04-2012 02:23 PM I have to see 2 of dem 1st.......bring dem hia Yes to our office make we do testing before we comment,but na Africa america i go test ooooooo,then the one na ur own.
shame on u all saying african americans n forgot wat u ave....smdh Reply
Quote from: Bettygirls on 3-04-2012 04:53 PM African American's are the best ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
C COMPARISM...ANYWAY SHA..AFRICAN ARE ALWAYZ DA BEST Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok, bring both of them here, nobody dey buy stuff without tasting, i go taste first before i answer this question Reply
We all knw dat naija gurls r alwayz d best, d ladies here can testify 2 it Reply
if u mean by the two pictures on your post...i would surely go 4 the African american Reply![]()
Quote from: Airforce12 on 3-04-2012 11:07 PM This question is really important...i wont lie that Nigerian Girls have curves in the right places and they are pretty too,but to face the reallity and FACT big time American girls FLAW Nigerian girls in 90% more and please i am not talking about SEX there is more to a woman than SEX a Guy can teach even a REVEREND SISTER HOW TO fcuk. That makes them worse girls ever..! where is the respect if they cheat on u bcs u are bad on bed? American girls are VERY FRIENDLY VERY SEXY FUN TO HANG AROUND WITH CAN CONTINUE A DISCUSSION VERY ROMANTIC SHOW 100% LOVE and RESPECT if they know you really LOVE THEM RESPECTABLE & APOLOGETIC VERY SOBA WHEN SCOLDED ENJOY STAYING IN SHAPE The ONLY bad thing about FOREIGN girls in the World not only America is that SHE WOULD CHEAT ON U IF THE GUY IS BAD ON BED
i will prefer Nigerian gurls... Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-04-2012 02:20 PM This one na for the men in the house. yes..no woman talk ...
nawaoooooooo..me i want talk ooooo..but i dey fear oooo,,make them no fight me...ok.. good morning every body in the house ...make i talk ... Reply
Black americans r really pretty......well the choice is urs Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 4-04-2012 05:38 AM I C ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: young05 on 4-04-2012 08:34 AM Black americans r really pretty......well the choice is urs YEA YOU ARE RIGHT ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
if i talk home base them go kill me here....make i talk ... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bia dickman, na who do you dis ? Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 4-04-2012 08:29 AM yes..no woman talk ... ye ye pikin, ![]() ![]()