The short black boy, has gotten himself a tall slim fair girl, congrats!
![]() The short black boy, has gotten himself a tall slim fair girl, congrats! I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
''The short black boy, has gotten himself a tall slim fair girl, congrats!'' Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() congrats MI no mind the poster jare my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
No lele... Reply
Congrats man. Reply
thatz good news............................. thank goodness d first news i opend 2day on np is a gud one.... congrats ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
what of waje Reply
Not bad MR incredible..make sure u rap the hell out of her on your wedding day. Reply![]()
congrat Reply
Congratulation man Reply
MI! MI! MI!, hw many times i cal u? U want 2 marry a beauty queen, think well well o. I don talk my own. Reply
CONGRATS MAN!..U KNW WOT,U AR D MANNNN!! Reply
1 <3 Reply
Quote from: Katee on 4-04-2012 09:06 AM MI! MI! MI!, hw many times i cal u? U want 2 marry a beauty queen, think well well o. I don talk my own. u want him to marry u abi
thumps up Reply
i pray this celeb marriage works cos am tired of hearin f**ked up stories. Reply
Oga Mi, na lie lie advice they thye give u ooo. Replyabeg go church ask God to give u ur own body n bone partner becos beauty queen na hell fire oo i dey talk from experience cos i don divorse my exwife wey be miss 9ja 2008.
Good Reply
congrats Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 4-04-2012 08:00 AM Gist has it that Nigeria’s Mr Incredible, rapper M.I is about to get hitched. The Lucky girl (or should I say the girl who has made M.I a lucky man because she is really an amazing person) is 2010 Miss Nigeria runner up Erica Okundaye. Word has it that he has even gone to see the parents of the Edo state born Benson Idahosa University graduate. The short black boy, has gotten himself a tall slim fair girl, congrats! Short and Black marries Tall and fair. Perfect complement.