Quote from: kebella on 4-04-2012 08:06 AM ''The short black boy, has gotten himself a tall slim fair girl, congrats!'' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() congrats MI no mind the poster jare Wao M I. big congrat, hahaha kebela i love you so much as nwafor igbo ,take care YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
JUST STOP BY TO SAY HI, BEFORE DAT MUMU ABOKI GO COME STOP BY TO SAY HIS MUMU HI Reply
Na celebrity world. The girl wan marry money,the guy won marry fame...all the same congratulations to una. Replyi love me
Quote from: freedog on 4-04-2012 09:31 AM Oga Mi, na lie lie advice they thye give u ooo. abeg go church ask God to give u ur own body n bone partner becos beauty queen na hell fire oo i dey talk from experience cos i don divorse my exwife wey be miss 9ja 2008. ![]() ![]() i love me
If i dont try, i will not hope! Reply
Quote from: den2ba on 4-04-2012 08:38 AM what of waje ..i follow u dey wonder o
gud for him.. Reply
congratsssssssssss MI, let me say HI and pass b4 that HI master will enter here Reply
make money online wit this site below http://signup..info/?lrRef=587ad022 Reply
nothing dey happen Reply
Quote from: kebella on 4-04-2012 08:06 AM ''The short black boy, has gotten himself a tall slim fair girl, congrats!'' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() congrats MI no mind the poster jare YOU ARE VERY STUPID THIS OLD WOMAN, YOU GET SOMEBODY LIKE M.I FOR YOUR VILLAGE? YOU DEY CAST A TALENTED PERSON. IDIOT
no be waje again? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: lordznt on 4-04-2012 11:15 AM make money online wit this site below http://signup..info/?lrRef=587ad022 how much u don make ![]() ![]()
Quote from: idontno on 4-04-2012 11:31 AM YOU ARE VERY STUPID THIS OLD WOMAN, YOU GET SOMEBODY LIKE M.I FOR YOUR VILLAGE? YOU DEY CAST A TALENTED PERSON. IDIOT WHAT IS BAD IN WHAT SHE JUST SAID NOW, PLS BROTHER READ WELL BEFORE YOU COMMENT BIKO..
Quote from: Katee on 4-04-2012 09:06 AM MI! MI! MI!, hw many times i cal u? U want 2 marry a beauty queen, think well well o. I don talk my own. U wun take the bobo from the baby nawa 4 uoooo
CONGRATS AND MAY GOD BLESS THIS UNION.. Reply
Quote from: den2ba on 4-04-2012 08:38 AM what of waje Jesse Jags, go marry her,dat is if she is lucky ![]()