I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: freedog on 4-04-2012 09:31 AM i dey talk from experience cos i don divorse my exwife wey be miss 9ja 2008. in your malaria Dream ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pheelins on 4-04-2012 09:07 AM CONGRATS MAN!..U KNW WOT,U AR D MANNNN!! ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Am happy 4 u M.I Reply
Quote from: freedog on 4-04-2012 09:31 AM Oga Mi, na lie lie advice they thye give u ooo. Story abeg go church ask God to give u ur own body n bone partner becos beauty queen na hell fire oo i dey talk from experience cos i don divorse my exwife wey be miss 9ja 2008. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: idontno on 4-04-2012 11:31 AM YOU ARE VERY STUPID THIS OLD WOMAN, YOU GET SOMEBODY LIKE M.I FOR YOUR VILLAGE? Cheiiiiiiiii YOU DEY CAST A TALENTED PERSON. IDIOT ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 4-04-2012 12:15 PM in your malaria Dream ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Atleast, their children will not be 2shot Reply
u sabi poke nose too much namatalam or wetin be your name Replyfrrr
Hw am i involved? Reply
Ba wahala! Congrats. Reply
I HOPE YOU KNOW SAY NOBI ONLY YOU GO MARRY HER I DON'T WANT TO HEAR LEAVE ME TOMORROW DON'T START WHAT YOU CANNOT FINISH Reply
beauty queen.9ce but Reply![]() ![]()
congratulations man! Reply
Quote from: Ebytalkam on 4-04-2012 11:33 AM how much u don make help me ask that stupid hacker boy. ![]() ![]()
Wonderful Reply
grazzzzzzzzzzzy Reply
hmmm Reply
Thank God for him. Reply
Passing Reply