OTUMOKPOR: Man caught glued to a Taxi Driver's wife (Page 4)

Date: 04-04-2012 6:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Iyonguvihi at 5-04-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on  4-04-2012 10:27 PM
You are talk absolute catabula. Confirm rubbish! All your english u are speak is nonsense. Are u know what happen there? why is u said the police is stole the goat? If you are not know what to saying, pls don't writting catabula rubbish here ok. The police are not stole any goat.

Hey Sister! I can see some one coming up to replace Zebrudayah. Thanks for the wonderful rendition.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- JBoyEscalante at 5-04-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Gumming juju aka MAGUN aka DON'T MOUNT aka THUNDERBOLT. hehehe
Posted: at 5-04-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 5-04-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-04-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- itoroesie at 5-04-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Serves the supposed *big boy* right. 9 days is for the thief, 1 day is for the owner of the farm.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 5-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: itoroesie on  5-04-2012 09:42 AM
Serves the supposed *big boy* right. 9 days is for the thief, 1 day is for the owner of the farm.
which farm? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ciousman at 5-04-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dc_TenTen at 5-04-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on  4-04-2012 10:12 PM
stupid story. when will Nigerians stop listening to all these cock and bull stories. no such thing as juju, otumokpor, witchcraft. they are just a figment of peoples' imagination. they are of no effect. i guess believing this bullcrap is a side effect of the raging poverty and hunger in the land. the juju makers should have used their juju to make their relatives wealthy. just another trick in the long list of 419s. usually you only read about such news in sensational media like naijapals etc.  there was a also a story of an armed robber turning into a goat to evade arrest. God, i couldn't stop laughing. what made that particular story more hilarious was that the police were said to have eventually arrested "the goat" and taken it to their station. but they were unable to say what happened to the öffending goat/armed robber" eventually. my guess, the police have taken some poor old woman's goat in pretense and made some juicy pepper soup out of it. and came up with the incredible story to hide their crime. 9ja woulld never cease to amaze me.

You are very right with your comment! the question i have for the poster is : WHERE IS THE SAID PICTURE OF THE GLUED SEXMATE? until you have one to show or better still a video of it... This whole story are noting but rubbish. Why do we Africans most especially Nigeria so much have belief on something that can't be proven. It's either a man or woman changing to cat or yam or snake as the case maybe and yet we don't have a clear image or video to show for it.....This is just to show the different between us and the western. Despite all said i give kudos to "NKANBE" a Yoruba Traditional TV show....Good at showing this so call mysterious power in video which is a good quality of reporting journalism
Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abiwuyi at 5-04-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerians I bow

Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 5-04-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on  4-04-2012 10:12 PM
stupid story. when will Nigerians stop listening to all these cock and bull stories. no such thing as juju, otumokpor, witchcraft. they are just a figment of peoples' imagination. they are of no effect. i guess believing this bullcrap is a side effect of the raging poverty and hunger in the land. the juju makers should have used their juju to make their relatives wealthy. just another trick in the long list of 419s. usually you only read about such news in sensational media like naijapals etc.  there was a also a story of an armed robber turning into a goat to evade arrest. God, i couldn't stop laughing. what made that particular story more hilarious was that the police were said to have eventually arrested "the goat" and taken it to their station. but they were unable to say what happened to the öffending goat/armed robber" eventually. my guess, the police have taken some poor old woman's goat in pretense and made some juicy pepper soup out of it. and came up with the incredible story to hide their crime. 9ja woulld never cease to amaze me.
some truth in wat ure saying
Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Toniaben at 5-04-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Correct Magun.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 411agent at 5-04-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
chae!!! na wetin sweet kill am so, big boi.................... sori o  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osupia at 5-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- draG9 at 5-04-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
make i dey waka dey go dey go go go............

Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 5-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
You are talk absolute catabula. Confirm rubbish! All your english u are speak is nonsense. Are u know what happen there? why is u said the police is stole the goat? If you are not know what to saying, pls don't writting catabula rubbish here ok. The police are not stole any goat.

Your English carry heavy Bomb. let me pass abeg before Bomb explode
Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwakama at 5-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
The picture there make the story look incredable
Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 5-04-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked OH MY MY CAN THIS B TRUE?

Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 5-04-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
BIA STOP DISGRACIN NP WIT THIS KIND OF ENGLISH NOW WAT KINDA NONSENSE IS THIS  Angry Angry Angry MILLIONS OF PEOPLE VISIT THIS SITE IS THIS D KINDA ENGLISH U XPECT THEM TO B READING?  I KNW IT A JOKE PLS STP IT IT IRRRITATING ND ANNOYIN

Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abdusalamsule at 5-04-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Wonderful where he get juju make i go register.is an easy way to naira.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sholeys at 5-04-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
d man try
Posted: at 5-04-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 5-04-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  4-04-2012 09:00 PM
'Magun' in action Grin Grin Grin
... u no know wetin den de call MAGUN, if na him d guy go don dead be4 3days, Lolz
Posted: at 5-04-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria