WAR NO GO START MY SISTER, I DONT HAVE TIME TO ARGUE ,LET THEM TRAVEL AND SEE WITH THEIR EYES WHAT IS HAPPENING IN EUROPE COS THATS WHERE I LIVE, AM TALKING FROM EXEPERIENCE
Quote from: Solidstonez on 5-04-2012 12:00 PM war wan start, i am just passing with speed WAR NO GO START MY SISTER, I DONT HAVE TIME TO ARGUE ,LET THEM TRAVEL AND SEE WITH THEIR EYES WHAT IS HAPPENING IN EUROPE COS THATS WHERE I LIVE, AM TALKING FROM EXEPERIENCE YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Fight Boko haram Reply
MR NAMETALKAM STOP THIS YOUR TRIBAL SENTIMENT, LAST TIME YOU SAID A NIGERIAN WOMAN WAS CAUGHT IN US WITH THE HIGHEST AMOUNT OF HEROIN, BUT NEVER MENTION TRIBE.PLS TRY TO PROMOTE PEACE,LOVE AND UNITY AMONG NIGERIANS ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
SEE AS MEN DEY PUNISH THEMSELVES FOR CASH. SO TEY THEY SWALLOW LATEX. NA WA O! Reply
sorry.............. nz poverty Reply
Quote from: simon4real on 5-04-2012 12:44 PM sorry.............. nz poverty That serves them right. They should, as well, face the music squarely.... Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
I am not Igbo but i think d headline or topic is wrong and should have been moderated by d moderator of naijapals,why is it tagged ''two igbo men''?why not'' two men'' instead?what's d relevance of their tribe with d offence they have committed?i think the authorities of naijapals is enjoying d tribal war and conflict here Reply
We are just starting. Reply
That serves them right. They should, as well, face the music squarely.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: kattie77 on 5-04-2012 12:51 PM I am not Igbo but i think d headline or topic is wrong and should have been moderated by d moderator of naijapals,why is it tagged ''two igbo men''?why not'' two men'' instead?what's d relevance of their tribe with d offence they have committed?i think the authorities of naijapals is enjoying d tribal war and conflict here [/quo I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
just stop by to amoke my weed anyway my own be say make these anti-drug of a tin allow dis guys to hustle 4 there life as the country no wun better abi man no go wag??? Reply
Quote from: ugochuks on 5-04-2012 01:13 PM Quote from: kattie77 on 5-04-2012 12:51 PM I am not Igbo but i think d headline or topic is wrong and should have been moderated by d moderator of naijapals,why is it tagged ''two igbo men''?why not'' two men'' instead?what's d relevance of their tribe with d offence they have committed?i think the authorities of naijapals is enjoying d tribal war and conflict here come ooo u be man or woman couse i see these same comment made by a lady b4 now any u ar rite the poster na idiot na them dey course m make i still smoke my igbooo [/quo
Quote from: Solidstonez on 5-04-2012 12:00 PM war wan start, i am just passing with speed nobi u and ur hausa counterpart start am u wan run
Quote from: Lekan22 on 5-04-2012 12:53 PM We are just starting. wot are u just starting
This is greed. Reply
Quote from: winace on 5-04-2012 01:25 PM This is greed. ok
Quote from: gastro on 5-04-2012 12:18 PM WAR NO GO START MY SISTER, I DONT HAVE TIME TO ARGUE ,LET THEM TRAVEL AND SEE WITH THEIR EYES WHAT IS HAPPENING IN EUROPE COS THATS WHERE I LIVE, AM TALKING FROM EXEPERIENCE I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: cadanre on 5-04-2012 10:27 AM I wish they were arrested in Malysia. Bastards! i wish u are in Afganistan u would hav been killed by NATO, idiot bokoharam