Eeya! Everybody na thief but d one dem catch na barawo. Reply
Quote from: ugochuks on 5-04-2012 11:05 AM scape goats!!!! BY THE WAY ALL THESE BIG OGAS AND ALHAJIS DEM WEY DEY IMPORT IN TONS,WE NO DEY SEE DIA FACES FOR PAPER OO....SMALL FISHES DON LAND FOR UNA NET AND THE WHOLE MEDIA COME DEY BUSY NOW....fcukING RETARDS All we see and read was Igbos pushing drugs and the reports were not from northern media but southern media. Stop fooling your foolish self. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 5-04-2012 10:27 AM I wish they were arrested in Malysia. Bastards! [/quote In as much as i dont condone their evil deed that does`t give you the right to vommit rubbish from this your gutter you call mouth, and secondly cadanre pls concentrate on the problems you people have in the north, killing the southerners are no longer enough now you people have started killing the fulanis, pls travel and become more expose, shame to you Arschloch YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: gastro on 5-04-2012 11:20 AM Quote from: cadanre on 5-04-2012 10:27 AM I wish they were arrested in Malysia. Bastards! [/quote In as much as i dont condone their evil deed that does`t give you the right to vommit rubbish from this your gutter you call mouth, and secondly cadanre pls concentrate on the problems you people have in the north, killing the southerners are no longer enough now you people have started killing the fulanis, pls travel and become more expose, shame to you Arschloch Or else you should concentrate on the main topic without deviating to another irrelevant issue. That is why most people like you failed SSCE, JAMB. Sakarai! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
A good name is worth much more than silver and gold Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 5-04-2012 10:27 AM I wish they were arrested in Malysia. Bastards! cos bloodbath is ur priority and deep-rooted in ur pedigree
eyah!!! the guy should have been contented with his monthly salary...see wetin open eye dey cause Reply
Luck waz nt on their side. Una sorry ok..,ext time u shld be careful Reply
GREED AND SELFISHNESS111 have mercy NDLEA Reply
Quote from: will0101 on 5-04-2012 09:16 AM this is just the beginning.... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
this is bad really bad Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
they will never learn ,prison is a place of rest ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: cadanre on 5-04-2012 10:27 AM I wish they were arrested in Malysia. Bastards! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Ausnowx on 5-04-2012 11:40 AM Luck waz nt on their side. Una sorry ok..,ext time u shld be careful next time? I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: cadanre on 5-04-2012 11:16 AM All we see and read was Igbos pushing drugs and the reports were not from northern media but southern media. Stop fooling your foolish self. Mr man get a life and get urself exposed and stop talking bulshit, drug trade is a world wide trade ,come to europe and see that every nationality are into it excluding the hausa who dont travel and dont know where murtala mohammed airport is , PRIMITIVE PEOPLE, its your brothers ABACHA,IBB and co that turned our once good nation into where some can,t even boast of three square meal a day, MALLAM YOU ARE SO DUMB. ARSCHLOCH YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
war wan start, i am just passing with speed ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
and the stupid poster have label it two Igbos catch with cocain ...... what a useless racialist poster Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 5-04-2012 11:16 AM All we see and read was Igbos pushing drugs and the reports were not from northern media but southern media. Stop fooling your foolish self. DIS ONE NA ROMANCE ABI NA RELATE? DID I IN ANY WAY COMMENT ON UR POST? IS OGA N ALHAJI UR FATHERS NAME? DID I TALK ABT NORTH OR SOUTH? WETIN COME BRING DIS KAIN ROMANCE THIS GOOD AFTERNOON? ABEG ABEG I TAKE GOD OR ALLAH BEG U,,WAKA GO HIT THE EXIT!!! GO FIND PIPO WEY U AND DEM DEY EXCHANGE COMMENTS...WEN DID DIS ONE COME START? IMAGINE NONSENSE ![]() ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Quote from: cadanre on 5-04-2012 11:16 AM All we see and read was Igbos pushing drugs and the reports were not from northern media but southern media. Stop fooling your foolish self. AND MAY AMADIOHA STRIKE U DOWN 1000 TIMES FOR THATS ROMANCE OF URS AND FOR CALLIN ME FOOLISH....EPILEPTIC MONKEY I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME