Igbo Drug Traffickers Inject Liquid Cocaine Inside Condom (Page 28)

Date: 05-04-2012 8:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31
- Senegal at 7-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osupia on  5-04-2012 09:47 AM
those NDLEA should respect their selves oooooooooooooooooo....................allow innocent guy to hussle for their future Sad Sad Sad

YOU DEY MIND THEM??  Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 7-04-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Ajanni YA FADA...adaka zoo
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
to hell fire with you that bastard , who are you? idiot
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 7-04-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  7-04-2012 10:33 AM
Only God know the number of inyamiris awaiting execusion abroad, talk less of those languishing in Nigerian prisons. That is hustlers for you.
AND ONLY USELESS ALLAH KNOWS THE NUMBER OF GOOD FOR NOTHING HAUSAS AWAITING THEIR TURN ON A SUICIDE BOOMBING INCLUDING THAT YOUR BASTARD SON THAT DOSNT KNOW WHO HIS CRIMINAL FATHER IS.....ROTTEN ASHAWO 73.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 7-04-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-04-2012 09:14 PM
AND ONLY USELESS ALLAH KNOWS THE NUMBER OF GOOD FOR NOTHING HAUSAS AWAITING THEIR TURN ON A SUICIDE BOOMBING INCLUDING THAT YOUR BASTARD SON THAT DOSNT KNOW WHO HIS CRIMINAL FATHER IS.....ROTTEN ASHAWO 73.
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 7-04-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  7-04-2012 01:41 PM

Hahaha u just want to defend ur primitivity,it does,t matter who the airport is named after, Pls get a life and get urself a little bit exposure and stop beating around d bush, just look at ur brother ajanni what inexposure has caused his miserable life. Pal inexposure is a very very big disease, its even worst than hiv aids,try to travel even if its u peoples regular destination JEMENI,SYRIA,PALESTINA,MAURITANIA,SOMALIA,AFGANISTAN,IRAQ,cos thats is d highest place you can go,cos western world is not for ur type at all,its unbelievable how you guys think from ur anus all bcos u are inexposed .Sorry i cant help u,rather help urself we are in 2012 not in 1910  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
HELP ME TALK TO THAT OLD BITCH.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 7-04-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  7-04-2012 02:52 PM
Dont mind these fool,they are useless set of people,i wonder why they refuse to go to suicide mission to mecca,at least to do the work of their allah and mohammed by bombing themselves there at mecca. How can someone be exposed when cadnare and ajanni can on travel from Nupe to Fulani to rare donkeys,cows,monkeys and pigs,they will end up thinking like those animal.

Science has made us to understand that the kinds of environment you are in always affect your way of live,positively or negatively.

CHAI.......I NO FIT LAF......MAKE I CRY SMALL FOR DEM Cry Cry
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DaBoiVin at 7-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  7-04-2012 01:54 AM
this is for those igbos haters,  RIP

dis one na nuclear weapon ooh

ngwa-agha ogwuru mba 4 igbo Hitlers
ooh sry..i mean 2 say haters..
whahahahahahah
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- TydeeMF at 7-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
What has Igbo got to do with this? They are Igbo but that doesn't have to be in the title. Mischievious poster. BTW why fight drugs when you're not making attempt to fight corruption or poverty. Mtcheew
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DaBoiVin at 7-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
@ naijapal celebrity Aganni. i wonder
howlong u go survive all dis big big
curses wey ppl dey waya u. Leave
tribalism b4 dem go kill u commot oooh.
hahahaha
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
donkey , you are so blind to the reality , if they brings big i gave them the bigger , you will be so blind to see that since you are as useless as them too,
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DaBoiVin at 7-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 10:27 PM
donkey , you are so blind to the reality , if they brings big i gave them the bigger , you will be so blind to see that since you are as useless as them too,

u just opened war with me.
 i will give it to u since u dislike
advice. kanker mogool.

l fink is stupidity dat is growin in ur belle.
i guess it have grown to ur empty skull fool.
beter dont start with me.
Eikel Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gastro at 8-04-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-04-2012 09:14 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-04-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- navygee at 8-04-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
Since our leaders are busy ingesting our reach resources into foriegn banks and foriegn investements instead of engaging in home investments that will help keep the young ones from moving around the world ingesting drugs and indulging in various other crimes.

Every pain that our Nigerian youths suffer around the world in the name of hustling, part of it will be borne by the progeny of all of those who have partook in the wastefully manning of affairs of this nation.

May God have mercy on 9ja!!!
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 8-04-2012 02:13 AM (12 years ago)
Fcuk all the hausa peoples who are bent on tribalism ....i hate you all igbo haters .Fcuk you all
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DaBoiVin on  7-04-2012 10:44 PM
u just opened war with me.
 i will give it to u since u dislike
advice. kanker mogool.

l fink is stupidity dat is growin in ur belle.
i guess it have grown to ur empty skull fool.
beter dont start with me.
Eikel Angry Angry

is that all you have to say? you are so hopeless , i would prefare talking with your e-goat father , you are down too small for me , idiot
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31