There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Anyone abeg!!! Most of d ladies never wished τ̲̅ȍ ◦⌣be⌣◦ disflowered but they Α̲̅яε̲ 2 day. So in a situation like dis what will one do? Reply![]()
I think getting brand new girl is better , you as a man you will really enjoy it very well,ha ha ha Reply
Man in everything New one is FINAL talkless on a woman Reply![]()
It is one of the superstitions of the human mind to have imagined that virginity could be a virtue. ReplySo in essence virginity is all in the mind... Live for something, rather than die for nothing
na virgin u wan marry abi na character Reply
Quote from: osupia on 5-04-2012 03:33 PM na virgin u wan marry abi na character what eva i need a fresh this thing you know
Reply | |||||
Poster are u a virgin??.......... and which 1 u prefer?? ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 5-04-2012 04:12 PM Poster are u a virgin??.......... and which 1 u prefer?? I will prefer BRAND NEW, no be tokunbo o, bcos fearly use things get fault easily[/b] There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
no disrespect to "virgins", but an experienced Reply![]()
Quote from: kennynaija on 5-04-2012 04:52 PM I will prefer BRAND NEW, no be tokunbo o, bcos fearly use things get fault easily[/b] there are 2 question dia..................u just answered 1 and left d oda 1 unattended.............wuld u mind to ansar d oda 1 also ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: mediaexcell on 5-04-2012 05:03 PM no disrespect to "virgins", but an experienced kikikikikikikkikikikkikikiikkikiki........................sapele water don finish for my system ![]()
Quote from: osupia on 5-04-2012 05:50 PM kikikikikikikkikikikkikikiikkikiki........................sapele water don finish for my system Mama Put gives Sapele water every Friday.
Quote from: jossy4reall on 5-04-2012 05:16 PM there are 2 question dia..................u just answered 1 and left d oda 1 unattended.............wuld u mind to ansar d oda 1 also ![]() Yes I am! There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Quote from: kennynaija on 6-04-2012 11:59 AM Yes I am! dis ur yes......... does it mean dat u wil ansar d question or dat u are virgin.........plz be specific Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)