Now here is another 27 Years Old Man Marries 70 Years Old Oyinbo Woman, Could this be another real love or same old"oyibo pali" story
We need to start serious prayers for the next generation of Nigerians.
Ajanni and kebella, lead us in Prayers, Open_reality, hope, vera, d*1*ckman & 50scent, say the grace...
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 6-04-2012 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Unikpearl at 6-04-2012 09:48 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Hehehehe,which kind love b dis...guy,na y u marry ur mama age mate?
Posted: at 6-04-2012 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
donrubybaby at 6-04-2012 10:09 AM (13 years ago) (f)
name talkam u really need to get a life n stop wasting ur youthful days on computer else u will be full of regerts in ur old days the other time ur post was on 2 igbo men caught wit cocaine ur brain ought to have reasoned with ur mind to use 2 nigerian men i blame u not since the moderator on naijaplas is always sleeping like a pregnant dog no wonder nl is full of crabs n shit check tis out sleeping moderator Nigerians Arrested In Lagos For Ingesting Liquid Cocaine Concealed Condoms - Nairaland
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Pls I have a question for all these guys that marry their grandmother's age,how do dey feel when they are having sex with those old p**sy and as white women d guys must wash ''plate'',pls dont insult me,am just curious
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nametalkam at 6-04-2012 10:14 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: kattie77 on 6-04-2012 10:13 AM
Pls I have a question for all these guys that marry their grandmother's age,how do dey feel when they are having sex with those old p**sy and as white women d guys must wash ''plate'',pls dont insult me,am just curious
You just close your eyes and wash all the plates you can till your "pali" comot
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
donrubybaby at 6-04-2012 10:16 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: donrubybaby on 6-04-2012 10:09 AM
name talkam u really need to get a life n stop wasting ur youthful days on computer else u will be full of regerts in ur old days the other time ur post was on 2 igbo men caught wit cocaine ur brain ought to have reasoned with ur mind to use 2 nigerian men i blame u not since the moderator on naijaplas is always sleeping like a pregnant dog no wonder nl is full of crabs n shit check tis out sleeping moderator Nigerians Arrested In Lagos For Ingesting Liquid Cocaine Concealed Condoms -
[/quote moderator y u dey commot the site name its 'N+ A+ I+ R+ A+ L+ A+ N+ D '
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming