[/qu
for sure
Quote from: sholeys on 6-04-2012 10:46 AM his not the first. [/qu for sure
This is really getting out of hand.... Nonsense! Reply![]()
Washing dishes abroad is better than working with Oil company in Naija! Why? - because, you don't know when you're be sacked or hit by explosives or even Kidnappers. ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
I am looking forward to one of this relationship bcs i love older honeypot ReplyI may have faith needed to move mountain but withou love I am nothing.
Quote from: Unikpearl on 6-04-2012 09:48 AM Hehehehe,which kind love b dis...guy,na y u marry ur mama age mate? Quote from: kattie77 on 6-04-2012 10:06 AM my dear point of correction,dis one no be him mama age,na him grandmama age he go marry lol,u're right
Quote from: lanudja on 6-04-2012 10:55 AM This is really getting out of hand.... Nonsense! ![]() Drinking panadol for another man headache. That is purely his business
another tori Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akande1477 on 6-04-2012 10:58 AM I am looking forward to one of this relationship bcs i love older p**sy goodluck I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: idealism on 6-04-2012 11:06 AM another tori ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dickman2 on 6-04-2012 10:45 AM but that guy look like 40 years old man ,,not 27years boy easy joor. Do u knw him?
Infact the young boi wan kill the old woman Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: biancaflexy on 6-04-2012 11:09 AM easy joor. Do u knw him? Neither do the poster know him
Quote from: donrubybaby on 6-04-2012 10:09 AM name talkam u really need to get a life n stop wasting ur youthful days on computer else u will be full of regerts in ur old days the other time ur post was on 2 igbo men caught wit cocaine ur brain ought to have reasoned with ur mind to use 2 nigerian men i blame u not since the moderator on naijaplas is always sleeping like a pregnant dog no wonder nl is full of crabs n shit check tis out sleeping moderator Nigerians Arrested In Lagos For Ingesting Liquid Cocaine Concealed Condoms -
the older the oyibo, the lesser their stress, i prefer the 70ys ones than their young ones, thats means you are free from stress, and nagging. but for this one no be love, na touch light. use am pass, thats all. Reply
Quote from: osamabinladin on 6-04-2012 10:47 AM Poster you always like to exagerate things,this woman is not up to 70 years and the guy in question is an adult who is old enough to make decisions of his own and the guy dont look 27 either dnt mind nametalkam, he's jst a fustratd cow who has no direction
Quote from: kattie77 on 6-04-2012 10:14 AM na lie dis one no be love,na paper d guy dey find jor You already known what they are looking for then.
nor be play play oooOoooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 6-04-2012 10:45 AM but that guy look like 40 years old man ,,not 27years boy So you are seeing what I'm seeing too...
Quote from: sholeys on 6-04-2012 10:46 AM his not the first. And wouldn't be the last...
Quote from: idealism on 6-04-2012 11:09 AM Infact the young boi wan kill the old woman how you take know ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania