Oh @Khaki.............you a nigga talking trash to me? hahahaha ReplyI will show u how Vixen make grown punks like you cry a river!!!........... Holla back p ussy nigga!
I also suspected that whenever confession is going on she always send another thing enterelly she abuse and all sort of trash and when she created SHANIQUE 2 people ask her why these she said she is still the same Shanique that she just want another profile. Well admin you did a very great job more power to your elbow. Reply
yeah yeah-------------still waiting on this bitch ass nigga khaki to strike back!! Reply
Hmnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Khaki and Vixenx,please no need for those verbal attacks ....i beg you guys.No fight here o Reply
thats good of u guys cos i dont want 2 be part of this shit u know...i have introduced some of my friends here in south africa both nigerians & South Africans about this site even when i travelled to London last month i still told my guys abt this site u know...really if u guys are sure abt this shit from this girl..thats pretty good work u know but be sure b4 u conderm her cos she has the right 2 enjoy this site a well...xxxxx Reply
Quote from: olubenson007 on 11-02-2009 03:25 PM Khaki and Vixenx,please no need for those verbal attacks ....i beg you guys.No fight here o LOL, that wasn't my intention at all, why couldn't he have done like everyone else? drop his comment in general instead of hollering my name like that, is he nuts or what? or didn't his mama teach him to never holler at a gurl in that manner that ain't his girlfriend? anyways i am always up and ready to defend my name when it is called. HAVE A GREAT DAY! ![]()
y do pple wnt 2 go woth two faces and nt one dat GOD gave 2 us.... ReplyKEEP D WORK UP...NAIJAPALS
make una wait 1st. 9pals no tell us the crime apart from say she create many profiles. to create many profile na crime again? and how dem take know say na that one person get all the many many (over 30) profiles? Reply
lol....the main culprit is still on 9japals, some1 just opened opened a profile baring dat gal 's picture, the barer/ father of chinwenduu is big tym there. Replychinwenduu's profile is owned by one of the pipo on 9japals. chinuwenduu was fake, the main owner of thoz accounts is safe
and to think some pipo suspected me.....well ,no further comments. Reply
damn that bytch is fcukin crazy but anyways she is a bored little girl. theres too many little kids running around this site anyway we need to get rid of a few of them. Reply
If only we could be our self in all our doings,frm d top 2 down Reply9ja will be d best place,this is wht Ribadu started anti corruptions but se them encourage am, well keep it up solidly behind u,not like MKO...
Reply | |||||
and i am sure she can't logon the last profile that she created...not seeing her for the past 2 days...but then,she might just come up with a new acct,perhaps me... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hmm....at last....everyday na for thief...one day na for owner..hehe,my own dey my body... Reply
there are still more that are goin to be expose...people using fake pics to camoflage is still the same to chinweduu offence..catch them young guys dont let dem corrupt naijapals oooooo Reply
Tks admin. . . Good observation. . . Kudos....* Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost