T.B. Joshua Prediction? Malawi President Bingu Wa Mutharika Is dead! (Page 4)

Date: 06-04-2012 10:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- exever100 at 7-04-2012 07:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  7-04-2012 04:46 AM
Man of God my ass - he's a classic lying fraud, and sheeple like you make him rich.
what ever u believe is ur own cup of tea....
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 7-04-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
GOD bless the dead
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- utomilan at 7-04-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
VIVA LA VIDA live life or leave the life
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 7-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
YES YO
PROPHECY IN A CONFUSE STATE WILL ALWAYS COME FORTH..NAIJA NEED'S A DECISION MAKER
A STRONG HEART OF VALOR TO MAKE LIFE EASY AND LOVING... WE LOOK SAD AND DEPRESSED....
LET THEIR BE PROPHECY OF GOOD THINGS TO COME NOT DAMNATION..
WHO CARE'S ABOUT BELIEVING TBJ...WE NEED A REAL LIFE IN NAIJA..I WISH TO WAVE NAIJA FLAG ANY WHERE ..
I WISH TO BOARD A SKY TRAIN IN NAIJA..I NEED A CLIMATIC CHANGE IN NAIJA(SNOW)...
I NEED LIGHT,ROAD, HOSPITALITY,AND ALL THE SOCIAL AMENITIES YOU CAN TALK OF..
I KNOW QUITE WELL THAT NAIJA CAN PROVIDE EVEN MORE...
TBJ SHOULD PRAY FOR THY KINGDOM COME AS IT IS IN HEAVEN"
I NEED TO BE PROUD OF WHERE I COME FROM!!!!!!!!!!   
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AD4real at 7-04-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
RIP Mr President....who knows if no be black magic or another type of underworld spirit TBJ de use...only God knows, so i will never believe or praise no man. Only God can see everything on earth and God will not tell any prophet that so so person is going to die. SO i believe tht all these prophet claiming that God is speaking to them are not to be trusted.

You all have to be careful for what you believe for God is the all knowing and ur soul is what matters n not what any prophet claimed to see or know. Read your bible and follow the word of God and not follow any prophet.

People needs to hear about God, not how to get wealthy, how to leave long and who is going to die or where there s going to be war. The bible has giving us what to trust, read about signs of end time so you will not fall into the hands of Antichrist. 

God forgive us.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harrmeenat at 7-04-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
4 GOD sake hows dt concern me

u no get human feelings at all......
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nakel007 at 7-04-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
pietor waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 7-04-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  6-04-2012 12:05 PM
how long has he been ruling?

He ruled for.....?  ? ? ? ? I AM COMING....................

Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- agbonson at 7-04-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 7-04-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
RIP Mr. President.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 7-04-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
The early prophets prophesied good things to come.Even when they prophesied bad events they provided an equal solution to it.What is happening today.The so-called prophets prophesy only bad events without an equal prophecy of solutions.NO,Rastaman doesn,t buy these things..Over to you their followers
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 7-04-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  7-04-2012 04:46 AM
Man of God my ass - he's a classic lying fraud, and sheeple like you make him rich.
you're a big fool and a hopeless forest animal for calling a man of God "lying fraud".   i don't blame you, your past is affecting your reasoning.....you need deliverance.
     if you got the guts to talk back at me....feel free and lets ride on a Little show.        archaic and senseless dummy

Posted: at 7-04-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 7-04-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AD4real on  7-04-2012 09:04 AM
RIP Mr President....who knows if no be black magic or another type of underworld spirit TBJ de use...only God knows, so i will never believe or praise no man. Only God can see everything on earth and God will not tell any prophet that so so person is going to die. SO i believe tht all these prophet claiming that God is speaking to them are not to be trusted.

You all have to be careful for what you believe for God is the all knowing and ur soul is what matters n not what any prophet claimed to see or know. Read your bible and follow the word of God and not follow any prophet.

People needs to hear about God, not how to get wealthy, how to leave long and who is going to die or where there s going to be war. The bible has giving us what to trust, read about signs of end time so you will not fall into the hands of Antichrist. 

God forgive us.
dis is why you a dumb and primitive christian..........you don't read your bible and there is no way you will understand what you don't read...
    how can you tell who a fake or real prophet is??  i would love to go on a debate with you on this topic, if you are willing and capable, and you must stick to the topic .         
   if you are ready pls feel free and write back at me..      Thanks.

Posted: at 7-04-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bvfndjgs9l at 7-04-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
===== http:///D7

Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33

UGG BOOT $50

Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $35

Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16

Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $16

Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33

UGG BOOT $50

New era cap $15

Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $25

FREE SHIPPING

===== http:///D7

p089=
;09
Posted: at 7-04-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bonitabay at 7-04-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
R:I:P Mr president
Posted: at 7-04-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- imoc at 7-04-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry r.i.p
Posted: at 7-04-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebysco at 7-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
soo how does dt affects TB joshua?
Posted: at 7-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AD4real at 7-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
TBJ is a fake prophet and a brainwashing shitbag . my Jesus is the only way, the only healer and any other pastor or man of God should go get a life with their dubious ways. Jesus will come and you followers will sing TBJ that day.   
Posted: at 7-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 7-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  6-04-2012 02:16 PM
yes i agree with U, i doubted him initially, but took some time to follow the consistence of his prediction, am a kind of changing my perception about him. his life style, One church, charity work all over the world, does not appear in every newspaper in nigeria, unlike the celebrity CAN president and other pastors. Roll Eyes

TB Joshua is a true man of God whether Nigerians are doubting him or not..........A prophet is recognized in his town.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 7-04-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ngeboju on  6-04-2012 09:33 PM
where is the source of TB J predition? tis days u can't just com here n say rubbish. "a prohpet is not known in his land" who is the prophet TB Josuah? find beta tin do.

Who is Prophet TB Joshua? I guess you are indeed one of those doubters and you should cast it out from you.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7