bastard, its your father thats stupid , vagabond , street boy
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 7-04-2012 10:39 AM where is that stupid ajanni am just waitting for him here bastard, its your father thats stupid , vagabond , street boy
good bt u pple schould pls learn d method of capture and KILL so they will be decreasing in no.. Reply
good bt u pple should pls learn d method of capture and KILL so they will be decreasing in no.. Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 7-04-2012 01:32 PM Mr Obama, do you mean "ajanni"? if yes, the hopeless and jobless idiot is rearing cows right now, he will be back when the cows have fully over-grazed. idiot, very useless phyukingjoe, foreign base armed robber .,your dooms day is much nearer now, old pig Am also waiting for the dumb and brainless muhammadeens on this site .........ajanni, candare, jublow, usman, fateewase, dbash, byahaya, aminu etc. please if you see any of this animals pass-by do not hesitate to inform me. useless animals.
Quote from: chimax33 on 7-04-2012 02:41 PM don't need ur insults pls i'd better stay away cos i am hot tempered...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thank you. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 7-04-2012 10:39 AM where is that stupid ajanni am just waitting for him here idiot, useless son of armed robber father
Quote from: dickman2 on 7-04-2012 02:58 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hahahahahaha abeg i need the suya ooo. E don tey i chop am. Happy easter to you my brother. No wahala, i know sey u always got my back. You be correct brother ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 7-04-2012 03:01 PM bastard, its your father thats stupid , vagabond , street boy ajanni stop this your insuit on people father nah ,,bush man..what is wrong with u ,,bingo ..
na your father be the bigger bingo, idiot, Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 7-04-2012 03:11 PM idiot, very useless fcukingjoe, foreign base armed robber .,your dooms day is much nearer now, old pig your madness don start abi,,which joe u talking about ,,me joe,,,fcukingjoe is a very good boy ,,and stop calling that name bingo ..
Quote from: open_reality on 7-04-2012 03:15 PM Hahahahahaha abeg i need the suya ooo. E don tey i chop am. Happy easter to you my brother. No wahala, i know sey u always got my back. You be correct brother ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 7-04-2012 03:18 PM na your father be the bigger bingo, idiot, why insuiting my father..i never insuit yours ,,why bingo ,,ok bingo come inside ...
Quote from: dickman2 on 7-04-2012 03:23 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HEY BINGO COME BACK HERE.....YES I MEAN YOU AJANNI OR HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN YOUR SECOND NAME?..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 7-04-2012 03:18 PM na your father be the bigger bingo, idiot, MUST YOU INSULT PPL'S PARENTS ON YOUR COMMENTS...YOU THIS OVER BLOWN BABY ELEPHANT...
Quote from: open_reality on 6-04-2012 04:08 PM If they try any rubbish, God will destroy them. GOD HAVE DESTROY THEM ALREADY, SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING, THEY'RE KILLING THEIR OWN PEOPLE, THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING
Quote from: Omotayotina on 6-04-2012 07:09 PM The blood of jesus that he shed on the cross of calvary will fight 4 all christians this easter. Sure.
thank god Reply
Quote from: maxwelk13 on 7-04-2012 03:30 PM GOD HAVE DESTROY THEM ALREADY, SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING, THEY'RE KILLING THEIR OWN PEOPLE, THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING YES OOOOOOOOOO..
Quote from: maxwelk13 on 7-04-2012 03:30 PM GOD HAVE DESTROY THEM ALREADY, SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING, THEY'RE KILLING THEIR OWN PEOPLE, THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING Seriously this boko-haram madness has got to end. My heart bleeds each time i hear such horrible news. Very sad. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()