“Beyond the fugacious razzmatazz of the moment, I seriously call attention to the rutilanting and coruscating modus vivendi of Master Jesus the Christ and I dare pontificate that save and until we viscerally emblematize the virtues of self-immolation, quintessential abnegation, eulogizeable simplicity, Christ-like humility and immerse ourselves in a platonic emotionalism of agape love and communalistic service, we would have woefully failed in learning and imbibing the true meaning of EASTER.
We must elevate this moment from a proscenium of joie de vivre into one of meditative transcendentalism”.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
summy4ever at 8-04-2012 08:46 AM (13 years ago) (m)
let me consult my dictionary
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
chicanorose at 8-04-2012 09:19 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Dis man again. I don check dictionary and google, but i no still understand wetin dis gurahma man dey yarn. D only tin wn i understand na d easter matter wey e try dey yarn. But all dos his big big gurahma no follow atall(off point)
I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
The only thing I agree with is that we don't know the true meaning of easter. It is about celebrating the goddess of fertility. This man is sick in his head
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
I BEG MAKE UNA ASK DT MAN MAKE EM SHOT UP EM MOUTH, NO BE IN FAULT NA D MONEY WEY DEM DEY SHARE FOR HOUSE DEY GIMGER IM SWAGA LOL. NO BE HONOURABL NA CALL AM? ........ NA EM MAKE NA WEY EM MOUTH NO FIT CLOSED AS DEM DEY SHARE OUR MONEY WITHOUT ANY WORK. REMAIN SMALL WEY GOD GO CATCH UNA. I REST MY CASE.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie