Are we all to praise you for your big grammer or you should ask yourself what you and Your government members has done for Nigerians with big words of yours! In libya, petrol is #15 per littre after the war but Nigeria is increasing with grammer! Pls take a leave from Nelson mandela! Nigerians should wake up! Reply
hahahahahhahahaah...............na wa o Reply
carry gooo... happy Easter to everyone Reply
Quote from: Abby on 8-04-2012 09:24 AM The only thing I agree with is that we don't know the true meaning of easter. It is about celebrating the goddess of fertility. This man is sick in his head madam, what do u mean by celebrating d goddess of fertility? plz fire ur canon & clear d smoke @ d same time. Shalom...
jargoon ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
google easter, feryility goddess, april, eostre, eastre, easter bunny, egg, origin. Reply
Oyibo ndi ara. Reply
my Hon patrick, i think say by nw he go don outgrow this his big big grammer....wen he dey Edo state house of assembly his colleagues dey alwys make jest of am all bcos of dis his latin wey him fill say na english language....wen he later bcame a member in d house of Rep he bcam worse!....anywy sha! anytime i enter B side i go try talk to am.. Reply
Hon Patrick is such a humuorist man (making me laugh always)oGod bless you and your family too. Reply
hahahahah na really gramer, is he a pastor? Reply
E be like say this man and dictionary dey inseparable Reply![]()
Quote from: maizaxx on 8-04-2012 09:27 AM I want to ask; does he do it to make people laugh or out of madness? Any info not communicated is no information. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Funnyman Reply
D man is always HIGH Reply
God it took me almost an hour before I was able to google all the high sounding words, cos they are all almost meaningless, infact some are not even english word but mostly Latin THANKS TO GOOGLE TRANSLATOR, I WOULD HAVE BEEN LOST. Replyanyways i am trying to reconstruct the words for every one to read and understand.
the man dey vex, my dictionary no carry any of this ooo Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Ok now Reply
Quote from: Abby on 8-04-2012 03:38 PM google easter, feryility goddess, april, eostre, eastre, easter bunny, egg, origin. Another one again ![]() ![]() ![]()