Quote from: FinlandGuy on 8-04-2012 11:45 PM Well said Joe,I am pleading to Boko haram to kill ajanni,Nametalkam,jayraf ,Yakss,cadner,fatewasee,jublow,Usman finelandguy u r welcome i don de xpect u since .. na where u com go nah ? sori i 4get say today na easter..happy easter
Quote from: jayraf on 8-04-2012 11:37 PM abi were ni eni,enough of your void and fallacy claim about what you are totally ignorant of.no one is happy with the activities of d dreadful sect,even many muslims were victims of their attacks, the fact that some certain set of pple terrorize the nation all in the name of islam,which is not, does not make the whole of muslims terrorist. watch your statement about the holy prophet..ti oba se ofo.....omo yoruba nie i know. bibire ko se fi owo ra.ode lasan..................be warned. everything that about islam is by violence and by force or by killings, mahamadians hav turn this world in a dengerous place, all is what they hav lean from islam, so dont fool yourelf mugu
Quote from: Tyahaya on 8-04-2012 02:50 PM come on,enough!!!show some respect 2 those who died and shut up 4 once,this is not a matter of joke or trying 2 make people laugh,this is about people losing their lives,not some my religion is the best crap,even the president hasn't been able 2 do anything about it yet and do u think what u are saying here will,come on,just shut up,bcs your silence means more,atleast it shows u have some regards 4 the lost lives >:( >:( you are just a big fool, infarct a big fool is more better than you.
Quote from: jayraf on 8-04-2012 11:44 PM you stil dey talk.........................................oloriburuku eranko...........................................it shall never be well wit you and your generation.....................................dont worry sogbo your size is still intact wawa...lahanatullahi alaika..lahanatullahi alika..lahanatullahi alaika.......amin ya Allah @jayraf i dont know what you are waiting for,You suppose to be dead by now,pls go for suicide bombing,do this for your dead mohammed in hell,you have 72 old harlots waiting for you in hell.
Quote from: mkpume22 on 8-04-2012 11:34 PM i can see that you are gradually digging ur gave , it would be more better to rush nearby market buy ur casket ready cos you are very close to ur grave yard. see dis cycomcized kyle rating yourself with me...so mohamed continue deceiving you dis En-rusticated maggai. you are nothing but a frustrated gorilla...........do you think you are human, better don't deceive yourself..animal get lost joor.mind who u talk to. alede i'm not afraid of death,confirmed every soul shall taste death...................infidel with low I-Q.....ubanka wawa talotalo......dan burauba shege
Quote from: jeromchis on 8-04-2012 11:38 PM KUDOS TO BOKO NWANE HARAM ..THE SHOULD LEVEL ALL THE NORTHERNER'S VERY FAST NEMESIS !!! BOOMERANG !!! KARMA !!! INIQUITY !!! DOOM/DAMNATION !!! ARMAGEDDON !!! PLAGUE AND COURSE HAS BEFALL THE NORTHERNER'S MY ONLY ADVICE TO THE INTENDING CHRISTIANS THERE IS TO FLEA/ESCAPE FOR THEIR LIVE'S IF NOT, YOU ALL WILL WRATH IN HELL !!!! BEFORE 2015 NAIJA WILL HAVE THERE INTERNATIONAL BOUNDARIES,SO LETS CROSS OUR FINGERS AND WAIT... WHY NOT BOKO HARAM TRY WEST,EAST AND SOUTH ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 8-04-2012 11:51 PM Finland, how far? happy Easter....... hope u dey catch them dat way..? My Thank You Big Joe,I dey hail You My Guy,I hold my side tight,No Shakement.Happy Easter jorr,I been go out with my babe Open Reality we go catch some Fun.I love You My Man.
Quote from: jayraf on 8-04-2012 11:37 PM abi were ni eni,enough of your void and fallacy claim about what you are totally ignorant of.no one is happy with the activities of d dreadful sect,even many muslims were victims of their attacks, the fact that some certain set of pple terrorize the nation all in the name of islam,which is not, does not make the whole of muslims terrorist. watch your statement about the holy prophet..ti oba se ofo.....omo yoruba nie i know. bibire ko se fi owo ra.ode lasan..................be warned. HEY HEY BE CAREFUL AS YOU CAN SEE AM NOT HAPPY . IS TIME TO FIGHT BACK . IF THIS CONTINUE IN THIS WAY THEN CHRISTIAN NEED TO FIGHT BACK NONSENSE . ASIWAJU IS A BIG MASQUERADE... BORN TO RULE AND LEADERS OF TOMORROW ...VOTE FOR ME 2015 GOVERNORSHIP
PLS BOKO HARAM BOMB ALL THE NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA, TURN EVERYTHING TO SAHARA DESERT AS IT WAS IN THE BEGINING, PLS DONT FORGET TO BOMB THE MOSQUE ON FRIDAYS PLS PLS RIDE ON MAKE MORE BOMB IF POSSIBLE GO TO IRAN AND IMPORT NUCLEAR BOMB TO MAKE IT A ONE TIME BOMB. RIDE ON BROTHERS Reply
Quote from: mkpume22 on 8-04-2012 11:51 PM finelandguy u r welcome i don de xpect u since .. na where u com go nah ? sori i 4get say today na easter..happy easter My Thank You Mkpume22,I dey hail You My Guy,I hold my side tight,No Shakement.Happy Easter jorr,I been go out with my babe Open Reality we go catch some Fun.I love You My Man.
Quote from: ozonadakar on 8-04-2012 11:52 PM you are just a big fool, infarct a big fool is more better than you. Thank You ozo,Make u help me talk to that Fool wey his life don bend like crefish.
Quote from: Naijaneedfood on 8-04-2012 12:24 PM OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH MY GOOD GOD NIGERIA DON'T HAVE PEACE GOD WE NEED YOUR HELP PLEASE WELCOME TO NIGERIASTAN!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jayraf on 8-04-2012 11:53 PM you are nothing but a frustrated gorilla...........do you think you are human, better don't deceive yourself..animal get lost joor. i'm not afraid of death,confirmed every soul shall taste death...................infidel with low I-Q.....ubanka wawa talotalo......dan burauba shege Mohammed is gorilla,a chimpanzee and you are busy following him,make i tell you,anything we una like make una do,Power will never go back to North again,it is a thing of the past,if una like make una bomb and kill una self,u people will remain failure forever.
Quote from: jayraf on 8-04-2012 11:44 PM you stil dey talk.........................................oloriburuku eranko...........................................it shall never be well wit you and your generation.....................................dont worry sogbo your size is still intact wawa...lahanatullahi alaika..lahanatullahi alika..lahanatullahi alaika.......amin ya Allah Amadioha,, strike u down, idiot, danbanze koe, aschloch
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 8-04-2012 11:57 PM Thank You ozo,Make u help me talk to that Fool wey his life don bend like crefish. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Musty4u on 8-04-2012 08:40 PM May God Almighty in his infinite mercy forgive you, cos u don't know what you are saying. Next time u talk to my babe like this,i will personally kill you.She look aboki for your yeye eyes,idiot.Go and die with mohammed and koran what are you waiting for?
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on 8-04-2012 11:26 PM Explore Islam The Life of Muhammad: An Inconvenient Truth Now Includes the Myths of Muhammad Timeline of Muhammad’s Life (A.D) 570 – Born in Mecca 576 – Orphaned upon death of mother 595 – Marries Kadijah – older, wealthy widow 610 – Reports first revelations from angel at age of 40 619 – Protector uncle dies 622 – Emigrates from Mecca to Medina (the Hijra) 623 – Orders raids on Meccan caravans 624 – Battle of Badr (victory) 624 – Evicts Qaynuqa Jews from Medina 624 – Orders the assassination of Abu Afak 624 – Orders the assassination of Asma bint Marwan 624 – Orders the assassination of Ka’b al-Ashraf 625 – Battle of Uhud (defeat) 625 – Evicts Nadir Jews 627 – Battle of the Trench (victory) 627 – Massacre of the Qurayza Jews 628 – Signing of the Treaty of Hudaibiya with Mecca 628 – Destruction and subjugation of the Khaybar Jews 629 – Orders first raid into Christian lands at Muta (defeat) 630 – Conquers Mecca by surprise (along with other tribes) 631 – Leads second raid into Christian territory at Tabuk (no battle) 632 – Dies “Muhammad is a narcissist, a pedophile, a mass murderer, a terrorist, a misogynist, a lecher, a cult leader, a madman a rapist, a torturer, an assassin and a looter.” Former Muslim Ali Sina offered $50,000 to anyone who could prove otherwise based on Islamic texts. The reward has gone unclaimed. source : faithfreedom.com- ali sina (former muslim turned atheist) EHEE WEY THEM MUSLIM/ISLAMS...OUR JESUS WAS POUR STANDING BEFORE MEN ASCENDING TO HEAVEN !!! WHAT OTHER DETAIL CAN SOMEONE ASK ABOUT JESUS CHRIST...IN FACT I HAVE SEEN ENOUGH OF THIS NORTHERNERS ....I'M READY TO TAKE THREE NORTHERN STATE IN ONE NIGHT...READY FOR WAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'M ALWAYS A SHAME WHEN I WATCH CNN/BBC HOW POOR AND WRETCHED THESE BASTARDS ALWAYS APPEAR ON SCREEN AFFECTING AND INFECTING BAD DEVILISH DIRTY BACKGROUND ....ON THE CONTRARILY I MOURN...
Quote from: southpool16 on 9-04-2012 12:01 AM Amadioha,, strike u down, idiot, danbanze koe, aschloch iseeee
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 8-04-2012 11:55 PM My Thank You Big Joe,I dey hail You My Guy,I hold my side tight,No Shakement.Happy Easter jorr,I been go out with my babe Open Reality we go catch some Fun.I love You My Man. Thanks nwannem.......i just waited little more time here to finish, annihilate,massacre, slaughter, destroy, exterminate, eradicate and nuke this animals called muhammadeens......there wahala is something we can not tolerate anymore.....its time to wipe them out of this earth, so that peace will return. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: jayraf on 8-04-2012 11:53 PM you are nothing but a frustrated gorilla...........do you think you are human, better don't deceive yourself..animal get lost joor. i'm not afraid of death,confirmed every soul shall taste death...................infidel with low I-Q.....ubanka wawa talotalo......dan burauba shege my problem with you..your low mentality couldn't allow you to see what your rapeist, cantankerous vagabond narrow minded and blind folded mohamed is cursing all over world. any where you found islam violence, killings blood sucking is there...it just better u go drink ur mother mensuration now..i knew it was mohammed who raped ur poor mother at age of 8yrs she became pregnant that she died on operation to bring you to dis world where you will soon meet your doom
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)