BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 32)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 61
- aso4life1 at 9-04-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2012 08:39 PM
HAAAHHAAHHAAH, SEE BABOON  oooooooooooooooooooooo

See King Kong calling others baboon....oloshi

Posted: at 9-04-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-04-2012 03:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2012 08:55 PM
i wonder ooooooo, the stupid boy must have got drunked , the idiot is habitual drunker

Ajanni, how many times i go warn you make you no dey use grammar here

Posted: at 9-04-2012 03:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- legionkiwi at 9-04-2012 03:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  9-04-2012 03:21 AM
Ajanni, how many times i go warn you make you no dey use grammar here
that ajani self
Posted: at 9-04-2012 03:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 9-04-2012 04:17 AM (12 years ago)
I see you christian and muslim fools are still sucking on your respective jesus and mohammed d*ck.  I'd kill all you fools if I could. Both of ya'll are part of the problem.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- janexes at 9-04-2012 04:23 AM (12 years ago)
God help us....................
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 9-04-2012 04:30 AM (12 years ago)
So far they are killing their brothers nd sisters, thats fine with me.....Census is around the corner....

Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GullahGeeche at 9-04-2012 04:37 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria my heart breaks for you! This wickedness must stop! Christians rise up and pray. Government rise up and purge the nation of these wicked militants. National and international investigation agencies find and prosecute the financial backers of this wickedness no matter where they are in the world. This is too sad!  My heart goes out to the families of these innocent souls.   Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- page2011 at 9-04-2012 04:57 AM (12 years ago)
 Cry :'(ONE NIGERIA!!!.... ONE NIGERIA!!!......NO CAUSE FOR ALARM.... THE SITUATION IS UNDER CONTROL...BUT''  ARE YOU FROM THESE 10 STATES AS LISTED BELOW ''ACCORDING TO ALPHABETICAL ODER''Huh???  Huh? Huh?
(A) ABIA....(A).. AKWA IBOM...(A).. ANAMBRA...(B)...BAYALSA....(C)...CROSS RIVER....(D)..DELTA...(E)...EBONYI...(E)..EDO...(E)...ENUGU...(R)..RIVERS... Huh? Huh? Huh?,  FROM THIS MOMENT.. I HAVE COMMANDED YOU GO AND GOING TOGETHER'' STAND AND SPEAK WITH ONE VOICE....MAKE A WORLD LOUD VOICE FOR FREEDOM AND IF THAT WILL BLOW THE BOMB AGAIN,'' LET IT BLOW'' DO NOT BE AFRAID PEOPLE MIGHT DIE..AFTER ALL IT DOES EVERY DAY BY BOKKO... THAT ONLY WILL ENABLE U.S.A TO STEP IN AND TEAR THAT LONG AWAITING NATIONAL FLAG APART'' ONCE AND FOR ALL.''' FOLLOWING WITH THE CREATION OF ( THE BIAFRA STATE)...WHICH IS WHERE WE SHALL HAVE PEACE'' FREEDOM AND PROSPERITY''... IF NOT....WE THE 10 MENTIONED STATES WILL REMAIN SLAVES IN NIGERIA FOR EVER.....IF I MAY ASK, WHAT EXACTLY ARE WE BENEFITING BEING NIGERIANS Huh? Huh? IF NOT MASSACRE...CHURCH...BOMBING...RELIGION...KILLINGS...HATE...MARGINALIZATION...AND MORE.''''' HOW COULD THE NORTH (HAUSAS) HAVE TWO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OFFICIALLY BUILT BY THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA..YET THESE TEN STATES DO NOT HAVE ONE Huh? Huh?  WHAT HAPPENED TO CALABAR OR ENUGU OR ASABA???DOES IT MEAN OUR LAND IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO CARRY INTERNATIONAL FLIGHT?Huh? ANYWAY, SINCE WE CANNOT SEE WITH OUR EYE OR HEAR WITH OUR EAR,,,,LET US DIE SLAVERY IN THE HANDS OF ABOKKI!!! NO PROBLEM...      
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- odegbalegu at 9-04-2012 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
sorry for the innocent lives. rip.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 9-04-2012 05:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on  9-04-2012 04:37 AM
Nigeria my heart breaks for you! This wickedness must stop! Christians rise up and pray. Government rise up and purge the nation of these wicked militants. National and international investigation agencies find and prosecute the financial backers of this wickedness no matter where they are in the world. This is too sad!  My heart goes out to the families of these innocent souls.   Cry Cry Cry
You've got no idea what you talking about. Stay blessed in your ignorance.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 9-04-2012 06:06 AM (12 years ago)
Nametalkam,this is what your stupid religion Islam is all about,Killing innocent people and destroying their properties.Eevry day by day,dead mohammed and eveil koran keep deceiving nametalkam and ajanni and his brodas.

I wonder what Joy muslims derives from taking life's of people which they cannot give.Yet the claimed to be a religion of peace.Why killing people at their of worship? Why not go to mosque and bomb? Why Why.These 20 people dead now what have done wrong?

Islam and muslims every day by day keep cursing pains and sorrows to people for no reason.Should you come here to say that Islam is a religion of peace May this incidence that happened today be your portion forever.

Religion of Pieces are you people not tired of killing innocent people and sucking blood of people? When you you seize from killing and taking life's of people for no reason?

When me or my babe open reality, KB,Joe,Arsenal,Bachelorette says the truth about ur religion,you Mohammedans take it as insult.You people sucks;Fucck islam,fucck mohammed,fucck evil novel book called koran.

nice one supported
Posted: at 9-04-2012 06:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucbooo at 9-04-2012 06:24 AM (12 years ago)
Just to see a stupid bokok haram that will come to comment here, let them go on and bomb all the north who cares?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 06:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 9-04-2012 06:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: page2011 on  9-04-2012 04:57 AM
Cry :'(ONE NIGERIA!!!.... ONE NIGERIA!!!......NO CAUSE FOR ALARM.... THE SITUATION IS UNDER CONTROL...BUT''  ARE YOU FROM THESE 10 STATES AS LISTED BELOW ''ACCORDING TO ALPHABETICAL ODER''Huh???  Huh? Huh?
(A) ABIA....(A).. AKWA IBOM...(A).. ANAMBRA...(B)...BAYALSA....(C)...CROSS RIVER....(D)..DELTA...(E)...EBONYI...(E)..EDO...(E)...ENUGU...(R)..RIVERS... Huh? Huh? Huh?,  FROM THIS MOMENT.. I HAVE COMMANDED YOU GO AND GOING TOGETHER'' STAND AND SPEAK WITH ONE VOICE....MAKE A WORLD LOUD VOICE FOR FREEDOM AND IF THAT WILL BLOW THE BOMB AGAIN,'' LET IT BLOW'' DO NOT BE AFRAID PEOPLE MIGHT DIE..AFTER ALL IT DOES EVERY DAY BY BOKKO... THAT ONLY WILL ENABLE U.S.A TO STEP IN AND TEAR THAT LONG AWAITING NATIONAL FLAG APART'' ONCE AND FOR ALL.''' FOLLOWING WITH THE CREATION OF ( THE BIAFRA STATE)...WHICH IS WHERE WE SHALL HAVE PEACE'' FREEDOM AND PROSPERITY''... IF NOT....WE THE 10 MENTIONED STATES WILL REMAIN SLAVES IN NIGERIA FOR EVER.....IF I MAY ASK, WHAT EXACTLY ARE WE BENEFITING BEING NIGERIANS Huh? Huh? IF NOT MASSACRE...CHURCH...BOMBING...RELIGION...KILLINGS...HATE...MARGINALIZATION...AND MORE.''''' HOW COULD THE NORTH (HAUSAS) HAVE TWO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OFFICIALLY BUILT BY THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA..YET THESE TEN STATES DO NOT HAVE ONE Huh? Huh?  WHAT HAPPENED TO CALABAR OR ENUGU OR ASABA???DOES IT MEAN OUR LAND IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO CARRY INTERNATIONAL FLIGHT?Huh? ANYWAY, SINCE WE CANNOT SEE WITH OUR EYE OR HEAR WITH OUR EAR,,,,LET US DIE SLAVERY IN THE HANDS OF ABOKKI!!! NO PROBLEM...      

well said brother.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 06:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonesty at 9-04-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago)
what is this country turning into.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 9-04-2012 06:33 AM (12 years ago)
Another reason we should act swiftly....to split and go our separate ways... is the utter unpredictability of the Muslim communities living amongst us. Islam is turbulently moving... This way, that way...shifting around hungry to expand. Like a multi-headed snake on the land, who hates everything alive that is not also a snake...ravenously hungry, dreaming of a fight to the death...

We already know that Islam as often interpreted by various mentally sick old men who enjoys the company of goats and pre-pubescent girls, develops into a dreary,joyless collection of hardship imposed on the people... On all people ...believers and none believers alike. As mullahs/imams/leaders interpret the Koran willy-nilly ...for their own ends...who can know for certain where this many headed snake will go? !...and who will it bite next??.

As I said, already we know well how islamic doctrines lead to repressive living/social conditions, reinterpreted again in some sad old man's vision being forced upon mostly unwilling population. Young men herded about in groups...blithely encouraging homosegxwality ...forcing satanic-looking one-size-fits-all' Muslim fashion on women... The stoning, the whipping, the molesting...the fierce resistance to modern education  
especially the education of girls, the utter contempt for women, we already know this, but why stop here ?!  Why not stop all women from straying out doors  during daylight hours?!.....and stone or shoot any that do.or stop women from leaving the house altogether??  Why not introduce a thorough system of religious education for children ??!, boys and girls could be raised the Muslim way in seperate rieligious institutions away from the families. ... Say from age 3 till adulthood... Or in the case of women til they can be married. Perhaps not such a long wait for some girls, as the great imam/ mullah himself could make the decision ...perhaps taking a fresh 10year old as a wife for himself every couple of years

The point is that we cannot know ,can not predict what sort of inhuman conditions may be forced upon us...by one of the head of this snake greedily consuming or destroying all that is not like itself. If there really was such a dangerous snake able to slither freely in and around our communities ... Telling us it hates us,and that we must bow to it's will or be destroyed...Then we would immediately erect a fence to keep the snake out and guarantee our communities's safety or would we not ??! Of course we will !!,

Now the land we can wander and call our own is smaller...but it is safe for us and for our children. We no longer risk the crazy influence of some old pederasts and pedophiles from the hills come to impose his own vision of God's will upon us all ...to death.
There are venomous men with great influence in the world of Islam ...men who envisage groups of "holy" warriors living in the hills each with his riffle... Living nobly in hardship so they think... phyuking goats facing East, defecating in the bush facing west...dreaming of the glorious murder of those who would not be the same or do the same. Men dreaming of their own death after putting others to death...dreaming of the virgin-honeypot galore that they will finally get their hands on in the heavens of Allah ...
The mullah/imam will tell them "No more goats for you boys in heaven !! No more rape by your senior religious officers...you will be up to your neck in honeypot boys-if you kill non-Muslims and become a martyer for Allah "  This is insanity.....yet this is the state of play !!!
Could anyone guarantee that such craziness shall not at some point be unleashed upon us non-Muslims ?? Of course it cannot be guaranteed..

This aggressive snake has made it clearly known to all that he will subjugate all,those he can reach,and if not...the punishment is death...and he claims that  his god so commands ....death to the infidels he screams, death to all who do not accord to my vision !! ...
Could there possibly be a clearer warning to us of what might come should we fail to act decisively right now ...today, tomorrow...while we have the chance to limit the bloodshed??  Because I must tell you ...that I will never be subjugated... And will never allow my fore bearers to be repressed or controlled by some insane goat-phyuking,woman hating  Muslims  !!!

I beg... Let them do as they please on their own land or among themselves...God help them !! And as for ourselves... Let us not fail to seize the opportunity to partition Niigeria... To separate ourselves conclusively & decisively from this ever-more ravenous serpent who will consume us just as soon as it thinks it can.

Posted: at 9-04-2012 06:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-04-2012 11:35 PM
when loosed animals like you begin to cry and languish in pains, it bothers me alot to render assistance but my worst fear is that the animal i want to render help to, is not worth it.
    you're always scared of me when it comes to religious debates........am 100times more knowledgeable in the koran than your dumb and hopeless Iman in your dead mosque..
    duri uwarka ya na fita dai ruwa .....

you are a complette fool, tested and trusted, i at one time or the other tells you what you knows not about ISLAM when i never knew you are such a useless fool, you are so sick and i am sure you will never ever over come your sickness, idiot joe
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on  8-04-2012 11:36 PM

I believe you very badly need some form of schooling. Please go back to school.

maddog
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  8-04-2012 11:44 PM
you stil dey talk.........................................oloriburuku eranko...........................................it shall never be well wit you and your generation.....................................dont worry sogbo your size is still intact wawa...lahanatullahi alaika..lahanatullahi alika..lahanatullahi alaika.......amin ya Allah
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 07:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 11:49 PM
My religion is otonne gi ajanni
haaaaahhaag
badlandguy
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:18 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- noble233 at 9-04-2012 07:24 AM (12 years ago)
"Every day is for the thief, but one day is for the owner of the house" Surely, in this country, "one day monkey will go to the market and will never come back" There is no way evil shall prevail over good. It calls for a duty for all of us to report any suspicious movements around us.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 61

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

8. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

9. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

16. VIDEO: Groom Breaks Down In Tears As Bride Walks To Him On Wedding Day

17. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

18. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

19. VIDEO: Zinoleesky Claps Back At Portable’s Diss Song

20. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape