![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Next Reply
HMMMMM>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>THINGS ARE NOT DE SAME ..............................LEVELS DON CHANGE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,NASO E SUPPOSE BE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dont really know anyone there.............But we all got our various roots ReplyRome was not built in a day ![]() ![]()
money good Reply
obi is no longer a boy Reply
hmmmm Reply
it was always, the beautiful beginning is started through the .................................... Reply
That life for you...................... Reply
cool Reply
Changes they say is the only constant thing in life Reply
passing...... Reply
God is great, he is the Otho and finisher of our faith soon i will be lifted up also God i say thanks to you for you who has done this to M.I will also do the same to me Reply
God you are great,the ways of man are not the ways of God ,i know that soon i will be lifted up also like M.I i know he do it he is the otho and finisher of our faith Father may your name be praise forever Reply
make una no dey post una problems abeg,person nor dey change again abi wetin,star or not,rich or poor,we all grow to change,abi dnt u knw dat the only constant thing in life is change.rubish Reply
Great things start from small beginnings. Everyone has a history and nothing good comes easy. M.I used his talent to get to where he is today. People must have told him along the way that he would not succeed in life unless he became a doctor or engineer etc. We will all do well in life if we work hard on our dreams and pray to God for his favor. You need to see the pictures of Tuface Idibia and Faze when they were still struggling to make something out of their lives. That is why we should stop looking down on people when they are trying to make it in life. No one knows tomorrow. Cheers. Replywww.twitter.com/ariyatoday
This life is just stage by stage. Reply
na so like suppose be Reply
This life is just stage by stage. Reply
na so life suppose be Reply