Student Escapes Death After Spending Four Days in Ritual Killer's Den (Page 7)

Date: 10-04-2012 7:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-04-2012 09:05 PM
na small e remain now , you will soon run enter da market so, stupid fcukingmonki
your excess usage of magani burantashi has made you gone psychic, mad and useless.

Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laskywizzy at 11-04-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-04-2012 08:58 PM
idiot , TOMBO
So ajani you will never sleep cos of NP? I tire for you oooooo
Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laskywizzy at 11-04-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KC4KRISE on 11-04-2012 10:31 AM
tank God u make.....Praise da Lord somebdy....
Hallelujah joor
Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 10-04-2012 09:23 PM
You need a brain check asap honestly cos u are seriously  getting outta hand on this site,u ve never talked like a normal human being for sometime now. How does what i wrote as a comment affect u,I prayed for him cos he is a muslim and I prayed for myself why do u want to continue being a nuisance? Haba,u are a man o so its better u stop being lousy.
Madam am still waiting for your reply......
remember i told you personally, am not gonna insult you........but if you push me to the wall i will do it.  
   pls feel free and dialogue with me.......its a free world.

Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 11-04-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
fcukjoe,, please brother can you please tell me the title of that youtube post about the allah guy stuff,, i need search for it,,,
Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 11-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
i mean fcuking joe,, sorry for the spelling,
Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 11-04-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
big joe ,,, pleaseee and pleaseee give me the search name for this video,, i need to work on it, i guess the video has gotten a long journey to make,, thanks and remain blessed
Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 11-04-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
NP on fire again>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 11-04-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Joymarvel on 11-04-2012 04:11 PM
stop talking as if u're nt a nigerian
so it still exit in your tribe? just asking

Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 11-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-04-2012 09:56 PM
Madam am still waiting for your reply......
remember i told you personally, am not gonna insult you........but if you push me to the wall i will do it.  
   pls feel free and dialogue with me.......its a free world.

You seem angry o oga, cooli ur temper Grin u are not so far from insulting so its not gonna be a new thing. Then on dialogue,oops sorry bout that,network failed cos as u see me so na to dey flex on np with jollyjolly matters and not some boring religion talks. U are d one that enjoys talkin but as for me,I can't shout   Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 11-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
tales out of school
Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-04-2012 09:51 PM
son of a deaf and dumb father, hopeless and useless almajiri idiot, animal with leprosy infested body........radical and ignorant street beggar.

bastard phyukingmonkey , you don come back from the robbery? next time you will never do , shameless fool
Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-04-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-04-2012 09:53 PM
your excess usage of magani burantashi has made you gone psychic, mad and useless.
\\i was once supplying your useless  father , wey are taking it all together , he loves phyuking but too weak , idiot and son of an idiot
Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-04-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laskywizzy on 11-04-2012 09:54 PM
So ajani you will never sleep cos of NP? I tire for you oooooo
\\you know the time i sleep yesyerday?
Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 11-04-2012 10:18 PM
big joe ,,, pleaseee and pleaseee give me the search name for this video,, i need to work on it, i guess the video has gotten a long journey to make,, thanks and remain blessed
bro just go to youtube and type "mosab hassan yesuf  allah is a gangstar"   or type son of hamas leader converts to Christianity and said allah is a gangster and you will see the link.    
    thank you.

Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 11-04-2012 10:29 PM
You seem angry o oga, cooli ur temper Grin u are not so far from insulting so its not gonna be a new thing. Then on dialogue,oops sorry bout that,network failed cos as u see me so na to dey flex on np with jollyjolly matters and not some boring religion talks. U are d one that enjoys talkin but as for me,I can't shout   Smiley Smiley

na this idiot and pure animal you dey call oga? GOD forbid bad thing , you are not serious sef
Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- wilat at 11-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-04-2012 10:38 PM
na this idiot and pure animal you dey call oga? GOD forbid bad thing , you are not serious sef
Lolz,as he call me madam make I call am oga na, isolenuni,kape maalu ni oko iyawo koje ki ari ona loo. Tongue

Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
i ain't got any problem with you but most times you seems to take peoples comment personal..
  its really not fair....hope you understood me..

Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 11-04-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-04-2012 10:42 PM
i ain't got any problem with you but most times you seems to take peoples comment personal..
  its really not fair....hope you understood me..

Personal kee,what's my own with anyone..u shud know I hardly quote people unless they quote. Me,I won't insult unless anyone directs insults at me. Am a free girl o,no time for iranu.

Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 11-04-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)

Thumbz up to uwilat.......Dis same guy have once call for a debate with me but i refused to debate him cuz i realized everything abt him is fake.....all he knows best is to curse and abuse as he already made up his mind to be a hooligan on NP......So as a complete human being, no one will ever debate him just like u (wilat) has refused him a debate....We've got better things to do with time rather den blowing it up on trivial issues on NP most especially (Religion).......

I leave dem to u sha.....more power to ur elbow
Posted: at 11-04-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9