MAKE UNA LEAVE HER ALONE ALONE Oooo BSIDES ITS HER BUZNESS NOT SOMEONE ELSE OWN...CONGRATS TO BOF YOU Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
HELO MY COUNTRY PEOPLE.... WHO WE GOT TO BLAME IS OUR LEADERS A BEG... IMAGINE 37 YRS OLD GRADUATE MARY OYINBO 67 ALL IN THE NAME OF EUROPE PAPERS. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM OUR GIRLS TOO... THE GUY GO SKUL BUT NO JOB 4 D COUNTRY... THANK GOD HE NO JOIN 419 OR KARI DRUGS... NA TOKUNBO CARS WE DEY USE 4 LONG TIME, NOW WE DON DEY MARY TOKUNBO WOMAN BEING AGAIN.. HMMMM LORD HAVE MERCY ON US A BEG... MY PEOPLE, MAKE I FIND SOMETHING EAT. MAKE UNA WAIT ME A DEY COME... Reply
Quote from: mike4real on 12-04-2012 08:50 AM HELO MY COUNTRY PEOPLE.... WHO WE GOT TO BLAME IS OUR LEADERS A BEG... IMAGINE 37 YRS OLD GRADUATE MARY OYINBO 67 ALL IN THE NAME OF EUROPE PAPERS. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM OUR GIRLS TOO... THE GUY GO SKUL BUT NO JOB 4 D COUNTRY... THANK GOD HE NO JOIN 419 OR KARI DRUGS... NA TOKUNBO CARS WE DEY USE 4 LONG TIME, NOW WE DON DEY MARY TOKUNBO WOMAN BEING AGAIN.. HMMMM LORD HAVE MERCY ON US A BEG... MY PEOPLE, MAKE I FIND SOMETHING EAT. MAKE UNA WAIT ME A DEY COME... ok go eat..bros..
Quote from: idealism on 12-04-2012 08:37 AM MAKE UNA LEAVE HER ALONE ALONE Oooo BSIDES ITS HER BUZNESS NOT SOMEONE ELSE OWN...CONGRATS TO BOF YOU na your sister,,u sound as if na one of your family ..no vex,, ![]() ![]() ![]()
infact i dey vex Reply
Quote from: somelove on 12-04-2012 09:05 AM infact i dey vex why nah..tell us wetin dey vex u nah..
Quote from: tony4chuks on 12-04-2012 08:14 AM The man no get 1naira.....Why him no build another house 4 the girl family? [/size][/color]In fact look the small rubber table they even put the cake self, are you sure she is not under a spell?
Quote from: ajanni on 12-04-2012 07:50 AM indian ? why u feel sorry for the mother, indian get small dick abi na wetin i feel sorri for her mama oooooooo
na me she won married before. is not by business make i waka pass joooo Reply
Quote from: howunaseeam on 12-04-2012 09:33 AM In fact look the small rubber table they even put the cake self, are you sure she is not under a spell? ![]()
I beg tell that black one with strip African material to wait for me . Blacki just wait no marry Pakistan or Arab i am coming with subsidy money Reply
wetin b ma own.....................me sef go marry soon no shakara for me joor gd for yhu.. Reply
Quote from: Shaunie on 11-04-2012 01:45 PM Money is important in life.every family must break the yoke of poverty in there life n the generation to come. I dey tellssssssss you.
lets just keep our eyes and ears open,you will seen the marriage wont last because it was contracted because of love of money,cant last. Reply
but i like these twins ooooooooooooooooo Replyi no no why she come phyuk up now. shai, dey don design her like an indain girl. she don fine ooooooooooo
happy for her @ least. Reply
Really? Reply![]()
Love ki....is either her time don dey reach expiration date or is because of the old man money. ReplyLISTEN HOPE,OR WHAT EVER UR JEALOUS NAME IS,HAVE U GOTTEN UR OWN MAN TO MARRY,U BITCH.U CLAIMED TO BE 23,WHILE UR PICTURE LOOKS LIKE U ARE 30 OR 33.JEALOUS PUNK.U DON EXPIRE BE THAT