How Nigerian men keep their women in check (Page 3)

Date: 11-04-2012 3:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- ajims at 12-04-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago)
nice one, keep it up...
Posted: at 12-04-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 12-04-2012 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solony on 11-04-2012 08:43 PM
Thing is,most men do not know how to respect their wife when, the woman in question is actually respecting them.You know most men has this mentality that since they are the head they can do whatever they like with their wife. they do not see the need to show respect to their wife.Will a wife be stubborn wen there is love and respect that is being reciprocate from the husband? A husband that does not take responsibility's for his action wen he is wrong yet he preach that the wife should do that.

Gbam Grin guy you made sense their

Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 12-04-2012 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
una too much ooo  and coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin     dis one no be News abeg next Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 12-04-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Thing is,most men do not know how to respect their wife when, the woman in question is actually respecting them.You know most men has this mentality that since they are the head they can do whatever they like with their wife. they do not see the need to show respect to their wife.Will a wife be stubborn wen there is love and respect that is being reciprocate from the husband? A husband that does not take responsibility's for his action wen he is wrong yet he preach that the wife should do that.

May your days be long ooo for speaking out the true. Some of them see themselves as god and untouchable.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-04-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: koyes on 11-04-2012 10:10 PM
What is the motive of posting this,are you justifying the actions of such stupid men?
The motive is for some of them to learn some lessons.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-04-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 12-04-2012 02:25 AM
but most women should learn how to respect there husbands to avoid such maltreatment from there men
Respect is a Reciprocal oooo, you give her, she will give you. Some men are nut in the head and will never listen until he  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-04-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mercies at 12-04-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Oh Lord deliver me from temptation.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 12-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
women talk .....over to the girls in the house ..
Posted: at 12-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- somelove at 12-04-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
infact i dey vex
Posted: at 12-04-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 12-04-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
wetin i fr talk?  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 12-04-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-04-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
we dey read dey go ..oya...part2
Posted: at 12-04-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckysan at 12-04-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
any man that uses these 3 methods t deal with a stubborn wife is not man enough, real men control their women with words Wink
Posted: at 12-04-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 12-04-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
well said

Posted: at 12-04-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princejosh at 12-04-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
i have never seen my father beaten my mother, so i don't see reason why i should beat any woman not to talk of my wife.
to be with a woman u have to be mature in spirit and learn how to do away with many things. don't try hard to control ur woman, women hate men who look into every little issue and complain about it, and we men we also hate women who joke on serious matters. i guess in my own opinion, instead of beating ur wife, just ignore her. never beat ur wife, women hate when u ignore them more than when u beat them, and any woman u beat will never have respect for u, and the more beating u gave her, the more her hate grow on u, but when u ignore a woman she respect u more and love u more. but my advice' DON'T OVER IGNORE UR WIFE OOOO know that everything have limit.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 12-04-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princejosh on 12-04-2012 10:19 AM
i have never seen my father beaten my mother, so i don't see reason why i should beat any woman not to talk of my wife.
to be with a woman u have to be mature in spirit and learn how to do away with many things. don't try hard to control ur woman, women hate men who look into every little issue and complain about it, and we men we also hate women who joke on serious matters. i guess in my own opinion, instead of beating ur wife, just ignore her. never beat ur wife, women hate when u ignore them more than when u beat them, and any woman u beat will never have respect for u, and the more beating u gave her, the more her hate grow on u, but when u ignore a woman she respect u more and love u more. but my advice' DON'T OVER IGNORE UR WIFE OOOO know that everything have limit.

Take a big HUG from me and pls sound this again and again for those who have ear to hear. All this  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss for you alone.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- princejosh at 12-04-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-04-2012 10:23 AM
Take a big HUG from me and pls sound this again and again for those who have ear to hear. All this  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss for you alone.
hmm Treasure all this kiss for me? i am well flattered Thanks
Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 12-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
this post no make sense at all
Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 12-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princejosh on 12-04-2012 10:46 AM
hmm Treasure all this kiss for me? i am well flattered Thanks
True is always naked, it does not wear cloth at all. Pls keep up the good work.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dizhadah at 12-04-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
thx good one. Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingpago at 12-04-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
im no married so i dont know how it works
Posted: at 12-04-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

4. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

5. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

11. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

12. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed