hahahahahahahahahaha dis 1 na just acting na.......................! him no fit try am 4 real na Reply
BUT WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT IF THE COPPER GIVE THE WOMAN BELLE WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT, IT WAS A FAIR GAME, LET THEM ALONE THAT UNBORN BABY COULD BE THE NEXT GOVERNOR OF A STATE, SO PLEASE MY PEOPLE IF YOU CAN HELP IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER IN SUPPORT SO AS FOR THE BABY TO BE TAKEN CARE OF IT WILL BE BETTER, Reply
Kai!!! So u guy have tunnel vision that u didnt see the multitude of school uniforms watching the scene? this is a dramatisation against teenage and child pregnancies. haba!!! Reply![]()
That was is PPA Lol! Sending message to NYSC database for is Certificate. Reply
she need proper deliverance Reply
youth service !!! youth touchlighting Reply
u b fink say 1 yr go quick pass make u 4 vamoosee lool Reply
d guy no dull him sef @ ALL Reply
Mchew! Drama Reply
All join Reply
i guess this is a drama Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Now Your Suffering Commences Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Wow!! Service to both the nation and womanity Reply
ENJOMENT MY AJUWIRE Reply
na him good for him Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()