i love me
this is interesting Reply
i cant fit shout Reply
useless aboki's ...........no difference with animals. they think, act, behave, respond, comment, eat and talk like animals. fcuk them all Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: luther4real on 12-04-2012 04:54 PM Islam is a disease.............. Is Boko haram a religious sect or political group? ![]() ![]()
NORTHERN NIGERIA AND THEIR ATTITUDE IS FREAKY, ONE WOULD WONDER WHATS ON THEIR THINKING FACULTY Reply
Aboki Haram. Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 12-04-2012 03:20 PM Those are left over women from dead boko haram men U DEY MAD
![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Unto you your religion and unto them their religion. Jesus and Mohammad(SAW) are both prophets of Allah. You can have your say based on the topic on ground & don't include religious discrimination here. Thank you all for understanding. Reply
cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiii interesting ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: luther4real on 12-04-2012 04:54 PM Islam is a disease.............. you can say that again I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: teebaz990 on 12-04-2012 03:20 PM Those are left over women from dead boko haram men definitely I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Ajanni and cadanre hope una don collect una share of widow? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: GreenBee on 12-04-2012 03:32 PM Mtchewww busy over populating every where, nothing good can ever come from aboki their portion is only causing havoc, killing and destroying innocent lives ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 12-04-2012 05:35 PM Great! Very great mama na. Congratulations to them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luther4real on 12-04-2012 04:54 PM Islam is a disease.............. Quote from: Solidstonez on 12-04-2012 09:53 PM you can say that again Try 2 get update n do ur research well, Boko haram is not a religious sect but political group? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 12-04-2012 10:17 PM Very great mama na. Congratulations to them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U are so funny ![]() YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: teebaz990 on 12-04-2012 03:20 PM Those are left over women from dead boko haram men E like say u no wetin i wan talk YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Over population na woah, stop them Reply