WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 34)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 102
- rich222 at 13-04-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
BOKO HA-RAM IS GOING TO BE CONDEMN SOON, VICTORY IS THE LORD GOD OF HEAVEN WHO MADE MAN AND PUT HIS COMMANDMENT TO MAN SAYING KILL NOT OR YOU SHALL BE KILLED, HE THAT KILLED BY THE GUN SHALL DIE BY THE GUN, AND HE THAT KILLS BY THE KNIFE SHALL DIE BY THE SAME KNIFE,

THIS DAY HEAR HE THE WORDS OF THE  HOLY BIBLE YOU BOKO HA-RAM,  YOU HAVE KILLED MANY BY YOUR GUN, THEREFORE YOU SHALL AS WELL DIE BY IT, YOU ARE FIGHTING MAN BUT GOD, AND YOU ARE NOT FIGHTING THE FIGHT OF GOD, YOU ARE FIGHTING THE FIGHT OF THE DEVIL, AND YOU SHALL DIE AND GO TO HELL  SOON, YOU PUT THE QUR'AN ON TOP OF GUNS THEREFORE DEFILING   THE QUR'AN POOR YOU, FOOLISH YOU, I HEREBY PREDICT YOUR DEATH SOON, ON BEFORE THE END OF OCTOBER FIRST YOU WILL BE COUGH AND AND YOU WILL PAY FOR YOUR WICKEDNESS  
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 13-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 13-04-2012 10:47 AM

''Muhammad taught that the gates of Heaven were under the shadow of the swords, meaning that death for Allah’s sake assures entry into Paradise. The revulsion of the bloody sword of death is in juxtaposition to the blessedness of the gates of eternal joy. So, if a Muslim were to approach directly Paradise’s gate of eternal delight, then he must know that it is found under the shadows of the sharp, glistening swords of a martyr’s death in Allah’s Jihad against unbelievers.''

can u quote a verse in the bible that supports TERRORISM like ur Vampire Blood Sucking Manual call Qua ran
Huh? Huh?

ITS NOT ABT BOKO IDIOTS, ITS ABT ISLAM..............fcuk ALL MUSLIMS
fcuk prophet mohammed and fcuk allah  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 13-04-2012 10:46 AM
Just boasting.................. Only boasting thats all!!!!!!!!!!!

3 month we will wipe them out?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rich222 on 13-04-2012 10:49 AM
BOKO HA-RAM IS GOING TO BE CONDEMN SOON, VICTORY IS THE LORD GOD OF HEAVEN WHO MADE MAN AND PUT HIS COMMANDMENT TO MAN SAYING KILL NOT OR YOU SHALL BE KILLED, HE THAT KILLED BY THE GUN SHALL DIE BY THE GUN, AND HE THAT KILLS BY THE KNIFE SHALL DIE BY THE SAME KNIFE,

THIS DAY HEAR HE THE WORDS OF THE  HOLY BIBLE YOU BOKO HA-RAM,  YOU HAVE KILLED MANY BY YOUR GUN, THEREFORE YOU SHALL AS WELL DIE BY IT, YOU ARE FIGHTING MAN BUT GOD, AND YOU ARE NOT FIGHTING THE FIGHT OF GOD, YOU ARE FIGHTING THE FIGHT OF THE DEVIL, AND YOU SHALL DIE AND GO TO HELL  SOON, YOU PUT THE QUR'AN ON TOP OF GUNS THEREFORE DEFILING   THE QUR'AN POOR YOU, FOOLISH YOU, I HEREBY PREDICT YOUR DEATH SOON, ON BEFORE THE END OF OCTOBER FIRST YOU WILL BE COUGH AND AND YOU WILL PAY FOR YOUR WICKEDNESS  
amen

Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 10:34 AM

Muslilms are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying  befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves  and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever.

May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored  mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia

IS THAT ALL YOU CAN DO. TALK! TALK!! TALK!!! Your talks cannot even silence few Muslim NP members, what can you do about the whole Muslim Ummah. Isn't this telling you that you are wasting your time (if you have any)?

I AM PROUD TO BE A MUSLIM, HAUSA WHO CAME FROM NORTHERN NIGERIA.

I WAS A BORN MUSLIM AND SHALL DIE AS A MUSLIM NOT ANYTHING ELSE.

I LOVE ISLAM  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: N_W_A on 13-04-2012 10:45 AM
Before the 7th century Islam didn't exist. Before the false prophet Muhammad there was no Islam, no Allah, no Muslim religion. Wake up if you're a follower of this false cult.

Islam is of the Devil, they openly reject Jesus as the Christ, the Son of God altogether. According to the Quran, God has no son. The Quran teaches that Jesus was kidnapped and someone else crucified in His place.

In sharp contrast to the lies of Islam and Muhammad, 1st John 2:22 states, “Who is a liar but he that denieth that Jesus is the Christ? He is antichrist, that denieth the Father and the Son.” If you follow Allah, then you are the enemy of the God of the Bible.

You'd be a total fool to follow Islam, because there is NO evidences or proofs of the validity of the Quran. Whereas the Bible contains much prophecy; the Quran contains no prophecy at all. Whereas the Bible was written by 40 different men (inspired by God), during a 1,500-year time span, from all languages and walks of life; the Quran was authored by ONE man, Muhammad. The Quran is a hateful manuscript against Christians and Jews. In sharp contrast, the Word of God teaches that God loves Jews and Gentiles alike; and Christ died for all, offering free salvation to all who come to the Father through the Son to be forgiven of their sins.

There is ONLY one way to Heaven, and that is through Jesus Christ. John 14:6, “Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

HE WHO HAS EARS...LET HIM HEAR....
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rich222 at 13-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)

THIS DAY HEAR HE THE WORDS OF THE  HOLY BIBLE YOU BOKO HA-RAM,  YOU HAVE KILLED MANY BY YOUR GUN, THEREFORE YOU SHALL AS WELL DIE BY IT, YOU ARE FIGHTING GOD NOT MAN, AND YOU ARE NOT FIGHTING THE FIGHT OF GOD, YOU ARE FIGHTING THE FIGHT OF THE DEVIL, AND YOU SHALL DIE AND GO TO HELL  SOON, YOU PUT THE QUR'AN ON TOP OF GUNS THEREFORE DEFILING   THE QUR'AN POOR YOU, FOOLISH YOU, I HEREBY PREDICT YOUR DEATH SOON, ON BEFORE THE END OF OCTOBER FIRST YOU WILL BE COUGH AND AND YOU WILL PAY FOR YOUR WICKEDNESS  
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 10:50 AM
fcuk prophet mohammed and fcuk allah  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Their allah is a coward allaha, Ajanni is a coward ajanni,fatewasee is a coward,cadnare,jublow,usman,tayaya,idrisallabeu oto nneya,all of them are cowards.Mohammed is a dead coward.Koran is their evil book
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 10:52 AM
IS THAT ALL YOU CAN DO. TALK! TALK!! TALK!!! Your talks cannot even silence few Muslim NP members, what can you do about the whole Muslim Ummah. Isn't this telling you that you are wasting your time (if you have any)?

i have  good news for u you are going to usa soon. Some scientist will take you there cuz they want to test that how can you live without your brain. ......You are Brainless  Ha..Ha..Ha..  Feel bad?  Come On   Its just A  Fact... ....... nw ulu  get outta here
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin islam my foot... i shit piss nd spat on allah  Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rich222 at 13-04-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)

THIS DAY HEAR HE THE WORDS OF THE  HOLY BIBLE YOU BOKO HA-RAM,  YOU HAVE KILLED MANY BY YOUR GUN, THEREFORE YOU SHALL AS WELL DIE BY IT, YOU ARE FIGHTING GOD NOT MAN, AND YOU ARE NOT FIGHTING THE FIGHT OF GOD, YOU ARE FIGHTING THE FIGHT OF THE DEVIL, AND YOU SHALL DIE AND GO TO HELL  SOON, YOU PUT THE QUR'AN ON TOP OF GUNS THEREFORE DEFILING   THE QUR'AN POOR YOU, FOOLISH YOU, I HEREBY PREDICT YOUR DEATH SOON, ON BEFORE THE END OF OCTOBER FIRST YOU WILL BE COUGH AND AND YOU WILL PAY FOR YOUR WICKEDNESS, UNLESS YOU RUN TO MY JESUS CHRIST AND BEG 
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reality1225 at 13-04-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
This BH must be stupid... thinking KILLING and SHEDDING of innocent BLOOD is a way of working for God. what has jonathan done wrong as PRESIDENT? just because he's not from north part of nigeria, that has made him infidel....
i believe A TIME OF CHANGE is fast approaching in Nigeria, the HARD WAY THE ONLY WAY....for peace to reign NIGERIA NEEDS TO DIVIDE. BH i wount advice you to stop your evil act, sooner than expected the BLOOD of innocent KILLED will single you out for GOD;S judgement..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago)

AND YOU WILL ROT IN HELL WITH YOUR VAMPIRE AND RAPIST mohammed....FOR ETERNITY... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...LAUGHING AT YOU IN JAMAICAN STYLE.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 10:54 AM
Their allah is a coward allaha, Ajanni is a coward ajanni,fatewasee is a coward,cadnare,jublow,usman,tayaya,idrisallabeu oto nneya,all of them are cowards.Mohammed is a dead coward.Koran is their evil book
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin supported bro

- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago)

U HAVE JUST SIGNED YOUR DEATH WARRANT IDIOT.ISLAM IS phyuk.MAOHAMMED IS A CRIMINAL.MAKE UNA JUST TOUCH THAT MAN GEJ.UNA GO KNOW HOW FAR.
- verah at 13-04-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-04-2012 10:56 AM
AND YOU WILL ROT IN HELL WITH YOUR VAMPIRE AND RAPIST mohammed....FOR ETERNITY... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...LAUGHING AT YOU IN JAMAICAN STYLE.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...
amen and so shall it b isha allahu

Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 10:56 AM
U HAVE JUST SIGNED YOUR DEATH WARRANT IDIOT.ISLAM IS fcuk.MAOHAMMED IS A CRIMINAL.MAKE UNA JUST TOUCH THAT MAN GEJ.UNA GO KNOW HOW FAR.
the she-male needs it... the life she is living is meaningless she dosent deserve it

Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rich222 at 13-04-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago)

THIS DAY HEAR HE THE WORDS OF THE  HOLY BIBLE YOU BOKO HA-RAM,  YOU HAVE KILLED MANY BY YOUR GUN, THEREFORE YOU SHALL AS WELL DIE BY IT, YOU ARE FIGHTING GOD NOT MAN, AND YOU ARE NOT FIGHTING THE FIGHT OF GOD, YOU ARE FIGHTING THE FIGHT OF THE DEVIL, AND YOU SHALL DIE AND GO TO HELL  SOON, YOU PUT THE QUR'AN ON TOP OF GUNS THEREFORE DEFILING   THE QUR'AN POOR YOU, FOOLISH YOU, I HEREBY PREDICT YOUR DEATH SOON, ON BEFORE THE END OF OCTOBER FIRST YOU WILL BE COUGH AND AND YOU WILL PAY FOR YOUR WICKEDNESS, UNLESS YOU RUN TO MY JESUS CHRIST AND BEG 
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 13-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 09:11 AM

Some people work for a living unlike street robbers and livestock thieves like you and your rotten parents who spend all days writing gutter language in lowlife English. Your end is imminent, mad ibo dog!

HEY U MORON PIGIN IS ALLOWED IN NP, SO DONT COME AND TEACH SOME ELSE WHAT U DONT KNOW, GOAT PLS  DON,T DIVERT FROM THE REAL TOPIC, BUT YOU POSTED ALOT OF WORDS HERE IN YORUBA  FOOL , DU BIST SO DÜMM UND PRIMITIV  . ARSCHLOCH

Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: N_W_A on 13-04-2012 10:45 AM
Before the 7th century Islam didn't exist. Before the false prophet Muhammad there was no Islam, no Allah, no Muslim religion. Wake up if you're a follower of this false cult.

Islam is of the Devil, they openly reject Jesus as the Christ, the Son of God altogether. According to the Quran, God has no son. The Quran teaches that Jesus was kidnapped and someone else crucified in His place.

In sharp contrast to the lies of Islam and Muhammad, 1st John 2:22 states, “Who is a liar but he that denieth that Jesus is the Christ? He is antichrist, that denieth the Father and the Son.” If you follow Allah, then you are the enemy of the God of the Bible.

You'd be a total fool to follow Islam, because there is NO evidences or proofs of the validity of the Quran. Whereas the Bible contains much prophecy; the Quran contains no prophecy at all. Whereas the Bible was written by 40 different men (inspired by God), during a 1,500-year time span, from all languages and walks of life; the Quran was authored by ONE man, Muhammad. The Quran is a hateful manuscript against Christians and Jews. In sharp contrast, the Word of God teaches that God loves Jews and Gentiles alike; and Christ died for all, offering free salvation to all who come to the Father through the Son to be forgiven of their sins.

There is ONLY one way to Heaven, and that is through Jesus Christ. John 14:6, “Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

LONG AGO, there was no Jesus, NO Christianity. Later Jesus came but Jews never accepted him. They killed him publicly and that is the main reason why Christians pogrom the Jews worldwide. Nobody has ever pogrom, or miamed Jews as christians did throughout history. Later on, Christians went ahead on what was called CRUSADE. There were First, Second and Third crusades which saw to the death of millions of Muslims and Jews alike. Does that means that Christianity HATES Muslims and Jews? The answer is yes. That means christianity is the religion of HATRED, BLOODSHED and MURDER.

YOU SUCK!!

Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 10:54 AM

....and finlandgay is a warrior just like ikembana who wear human wrappa flee from the battlefield. At least finlandgay have been shooting since from the begining and he is still shooting, wasting ammunition without hitting his target. All his targets are unhit and freely roaming in the NP with their happy faces. This is the biggest time waste for the poor warrior (FINLANDGAY). Keep on shooting, keep on aiming ka ji ko?!?!?!? Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 102