You can only fool yourself not me. I have told you time without number that there is nothing you can do to me in person, talk less of doing something to Islam. Keep on your talks, I am only watching you.

Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 11:37 AM I know you hate me, what is this crap? my bible dosent teach me to hate it tells me to love... and i love you that why i am exposing the evil about ur religion so you can see with your eyes.... my religion isnt d one of hate lik ur islam....... christianity is lov nd peace.......... hw else will u learn or do u want me to shw u love? i hav ur time 2day tell me hw else? You can only fool yourself not me. I have told you time without number that there is nothing you can do to me in person, talk less of doing something to Islam. Keep on your talks, I am only watching you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 11:29 AM i guess he is talking about the one that is roasting in hell lik a goat sooner or later he will join him nd fcuk 72 cows Sometimes ago....u said u never pass insult anyhow or never insult people who doesn't call for it......1. if you are a true christian and a civilized soul, in all of my comment, did any of it ever call u a bith or fool or insulted u in anyway? U once stated that u were once a role model to someone on NP...Yes....i remember.....Lolz....Indeed.. 2......why cant u just make a reasonable contribution as well rather than dropping shit? why cant u respect does who respect u and insult does who call for it following ur bible teachings? is this wat ur bible teaches u? wat makes u different from boko haram? i pity u oooo
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 11:36 AM IGBOS AND YORUBA HAS POWER ONLY ON NASTY COMMENTS THROUGH ONLINE WITH STOLEN OLD LAPTOP OR BLACK BERRY;D ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LISTEN! I WILL SAID IT IN A THOUSAND TIMES AND AGAIN AND AGAIN. IGBO NO GET SINGLE STAND IN NIGERIA. (PERIOD). ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am happy you are here. Na ji dadin ganinka dan uwa. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 11:40 AM Somebody says Qur'an and you are quoting Hadith (without name) to me. Are you people sure you are alright? I doubt it. if your allah and mohammed are truly allah u you guys claimed why can't he fight for himself.What has Your president done to your mulism hausa brodas that you stupid people wants to kill him? After spending Millions of naira commissioning a useless school for your people,the thank you he received from your allah brodas was a trate to his life.Do You have conscience at all? Cadnare i am waiting for answer.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 11:41 AM Make sure you convey this your useless message to your muslims brodas that want to kill ur president for nothing sake Idiot and spare this your pretense of having good manner.Manners my foot.,you you guys were about to commit atrocity and you want me to reason with you,you are making the biggest mistake ur all muslims miserable life.yet to see a muslim that will come here and conderm this guys act,you guys always have ways to defend their evil plan but i must promise you all that your evil plans will backfire to you people and your families.Stop contributing Nuisance I am here. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 12-04-2012 08:01 PM I TRUST MY PEOPLE AND I SUPPORT THEM May that your hand be amputated and may your body be used to end the crises in Nigeria for making this useless comment. Udele.
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 11:42 AM Sometimes ago....u said u never pass insult anyhow or never insult people who doesn't call for it......1. if you are a true christian and a civilized soul, in all of my comment, did any of it ever call u a bith or fool or insulted u in anyway? U once stated that u were once a role model to someone on NP...Yes....i remember.....Lolz....Indeed.. 2......why cant u just make a reasonable contribution as well rather than dropping shit? why cant u respect does who respect u and insult does who call for it following ur bible teachings? is this wat ur bible teaches u? wat makes u different from boko haram? i pity u oooo Insults and human life which one is more important? Mr good manner
ALL IGBOS POWER IS ONLY COMMENTING NASTY COMMENTS THROUGH ONLY. UNA HEAR ME? ONLY THROUGH ONLINE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I WILL SAID IT IN A THOUSAND TIMES, THEN SAID IT AGAIN AND AGAIN, IGBO NO GET STAND IN NIGERIA AND WITHOUT APOLOGY WITH CONDITION, UNA GO HEAR B4 3 MONTHS COMING. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 10:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 11:40 AM save urself this ur nonsensical sermon..... mayb ur opinion will count in hell wit ur fcukin mohammed but here on np .. nah it dosent are u satisfied? bingo Lol.....who dey pass sermon to u? u dey make me laugh sef......Who is the bingo here? bingo is meant for barking dog.....and looking at the way am "loling" u here.....who is disturbed here? who is happy and who is sad? WHO IS D BINGO? simply u VERAH
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 11:43 AM I am happy you are here. Na ji dadin ganinka dan uwa. cadanre you dont want to answer my question?
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 11:42 AM Sometimes ago....u said u never pass insult anyhow or never insult people who doesn't call for it......1. if you are a true christian and a civilized soul, in all of my comment, did any of it ever call u a bith or fool or insulted u in anyway? U once stated that u were once a role model to someone on NP...Yes....i remember.....Lolz....Indeed.. 2......why cant u just make a reasonable contribution as well rather than dropping shit? why cant u respect does who respect u and insult does who call for it following ur bible teachings? is this wat ur bible teaches u? wat makes u different from boko haram? i pity u oooo My brother, these people only wastes their time. I doubt if time is precious to them. They insult, insult and insult for provoking sake. There is nothing they can do to you, me or any Muslim in the house talkless of doing a harm to Muslim Ummah in general. I only watch them. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 11:46 AM Insults and human life which one is more important? Mr good manner Exactly what am saying lil boi.......does barking like a dog shows how sorry u r to the deceased? does insults shows are caring u r to the deceased? What best shows care to the deceased? simply prayers and making eloquent comments.....Not just get crazy over religion and tribal issues
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 11:47 AM ALL IGBOS POWER IS ONLY COMMENTING NASTY COMMENTS THROUGH ONLY. UNA HEAR ME? ONLY THROUGH ONLINE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I WILL SAID IT IN A THOUSAND TIMES, THEN SAID IT AGAIN AND AGAIN, IGBO NO GET STAND IN NIGERIA AND WITHOUT APOLOGY WITH CONDITION, UNA GO HEAR B4 3 MONTHS COMING. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Fool,hausa una mouth no reach for government again.You have question you faled to answer now i will add my own join am. WHO IS THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA WHO IS THE CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF WHO IS THE SENATE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA
Quote from: sexyBishop on 13-04-2012 11:48 AM if God no punish u today by sending thunder to fire u and ur generation then no that no that ur days are numbered fool Sexybishop how many of your subjects did you rape. I know it is your culture to phyuk-rape your church members, insert your fingers in their private parts. It is a well known issue. Shege! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 11:47 AM ALL IGBOS POWER IS ONLY COMMENTING NASTY COMMENTS THROUGH ONLY. UNA HEAR ME? ONLY THROUGH ONLINE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I WILL SAID IT IN A THOUSAND TIMES, THEN SAID IT AGAIN AND AGAIN, IGBO NO GET STAND IN NIGERIA AND WITHOUT APOLOGY WITH CONDITION, UNA GO HEAR B4 3 MONTHS COMING. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() MY QUESTIONS STILL UNASWERED, WELL I STILL WAITING ,A PATIENCE PAYS YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 11:50 AM My brother, these people only wastes their time. I doubt if time is precious to them. They insult, insult and insult for provoking sake. There is nothing they can do to you, me or any Muslim in the house talkless of doing a harm to Muslim Ummah in general. I only watch them. Seriously me sef just dey laugh and catching fun ni ooooo......I just think its best i enlighten them a little....but dey've chosen to be a lost dog....I just pray make God help dem ni oooo
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 11:52 AM Exactly what am saying lil boi.......does barking like a dog shows how sorry u r to the deceased? does insults shows are caring u r to the deceased? What best shows care to the deceased? simply prayers and making eloquent comments.....Not just get cr*zy over religion and tribal issues When will you go for a suicide mission to mecca???
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 11:47 AM ALL IGBOS POWER IS ONLY COMMENTING NASTY COMMENTS THROUGH ONLY. UNA HEAR ME? ONLY THROUGH ONLINE anuman oyeala u wunt to be noticed abi may God destroy ur miserably life their idiot fool like u let me tell u weder u like it or not baba GEJ will rule these country Nigeria for the next 8yrs after which he will je je je pass power to igbo man then we will no who is who hahahahahah the dream of our great hero and father Ojukwu pa rest in peace ur word and wish is coming to pass in case if any animal dont like my comment let him kiss the naked wire loooooooool ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I WILL SAID IT IN A THOUSAND TIMES, THEN SAID IT AGAIN AND AGAIN, IGBO NO GET STAND IN NIGERIA AND WITHOUT APOLOGY WITH CONDITION, UNA GO HEAR B4 3 MONTHS COMING. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 11:42 AM Sometimes ago....u said u never pass insult anyhow or never insult people who doesn't call for it......1. if you are a true christian and a civilized soul, in all of my comment, did any of it ever call u a bith or fool or insulted u in anyway? U once stated that u were once a role model to someone on NP...Yes....i remember.....Lolz....Indeed.. 2......why cant u just make a reasonable contribution as well rather than dropping shit? does who call for it following ur bible teachings? is this wat ur bible teaches u? wat makes u different from boko haram? i pity u oooo IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........