WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 64)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 61 62 63 [64] 65 66 67 ... 102
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 07:53 PM
@abdulidrisabu HONESTLY SPEAKING, I'M VERY MUCH OKAY WITH ALL THIS CHANGING OF WORDS BECAUSE EACH OF EVERY HUMAN BEING LEAVE TO LEARN AND WE LEARN FROM OUR MISTAKES, THIS IS JUST BECAUSE OF OUR MIX-TRIBE IN THE SAME NATION.

I abdulidrisabu PERSONAL HATE MYSELF  AND I MUST COMMIT SUICIDE TODAY AND DIE LIKE MOHAMMED MY FAKE PROPHET ALL MUSLIMS SHOULD CONSIDER IT DONE WITHIN MY SELF PERIOD. INSHALLAH

Good for you but before you die,answer my questions

Who is your President,
Who is your chief of Army staff
Who is your Senate president.
Who is in charge of ur Federal Reverse,
Who is your Minister of Finance.

If You cant answer these question,no need of talking to your miserable life.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 13-04-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 07:34 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u don finish the ewu.

He is a fool, he has no respect for himself,  I do not like to curse but this nigger has made me to curse like a sailor. I will go after him whenever I see him in this joint until he changes.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 13-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
@OPEN REALITY HONESTLY SPEAKING, I'M VERY MUCH OKAY WITH ALL THIS CHANGING OF WORDS BECAUSE EACH OF EVERY HUMAN BEING LEAVE TO LEARN AND WE LEARN FROM OUR MISTAKES, THIS IS JUST BECAUSE OF OUR MIX-TRIBE IN THE SAME NATION.

I PERSONAL HATE YOU AND I WILL SHOW AND I MUST SHOW YOU AND I HAVE ALREADY CONSIDER IT DONE WITHIN MY SELF PERIOD. INSHALLAH

why re yu such a moron Huh? threaten someone online with ur foul english...........guy what re yu waiting for b4 yu commit suicide lik other homos mohammed sex slave........get lost yu dog shit eating twat

Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
@OPEN REALITY HONESTLY SPEAKING, I'M VERY MUCH OKAY WITH ALL THIS CHANGING OF WORDS BECAUSE EACH OF EVERY HUMAN BEING LEAVE TO LEARN AND WE LEARN FROM OUR MISTAKES, THIS IS JUST BECAUSE OF OUR MIX-TRIBE IN THE SAME NATION.

I PERSONAL HATE YOU AND I WILL SHOW AND I MUST SHOW YOU AND I HAVE ALREADY CONSIDER IT DONE WITHIN MY SELF PERIOD. INSHALLAH

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin show me? wow!!
You've gat lots of work to be done then. Come get me if you dare Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 07:50 PM

When are you going for a suicide bombing to mecca,this is ur coward allah work.
he is waiting for his ghost virgins to complete Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 13-04-2012 07:55 PM
over sirrr ... i couldn't reach him becuase..  Dejola is currently in coma with serious hypertension n may give up within d shortest tym sir
as of the tym of this press his casket and grave are already dig awaiting him Cheesy Cheesy..  

SGT Mabutu we learnt that  a man named  Temade was seriously  injured what is his statue now over
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-04-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-04-2012 07:52 PM

You're a low life scum. And ur retarded family would always live to regret the day u saw the four corners of dis world. u, poor misearable ass-kissing gay!

lmao  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin don't mind that fist phyuk anal impaler his only showing off his frustrated wretched self

Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- globala at 13-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
raelly? really?? really???

Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 13-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 07:59 PM

Open_reality........shey u dey follow dis comment?

mkpume22, me no go curse u, i just reject am lolz......abeg just leave me out of dis or else.....i go nail u down now now

abeg ooo

nail who down ?? you get sense at all ? devil will soon baptize you with gburukutu dis evening... otapiapia
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 07:57 PM
Because islam is not our religion and there's no need to defend u guys religion. Btw why r u answering my question with a question? Grin Grin

hahaha........I am not asking u people to fight for ISLAM.....I am saying u people should make a mass protest against boko haram since dey r killing most of ur people.........Is der any problem with this? let dis happen first and see wat will happen next
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)

who is this grasshopper, are mad?
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-04-2012 08:00 PM
why re yu such a moron Huh? threaten someone online with ur foul english...........guy what re yu waiting for b4 yu commit suicide lik other homos mohammed sex slave........get lost yu dog shit eating twat

D guy english wan give me pimples. Dis aboki dey speak fire oooooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 08:00 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin show me? wow!!
You've gat lots of work to be done then. Come get me if you dare Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin Grin

Don't regard all dis empty threat as anything. Empty drum makes the loudest noise. Real Dogs don't bark before dey bite. You're covered by the BLOOD OF JESUS!!!!

Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 13-04-2012 08:03 PM
nail who down ?? you get sense at all ? devil will soon baptize you with gburukutu dis evening... otapiapia

Okay....no vex....
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
@abdulidrisabu HONESTLY SPEAKING, I'M VERY MUCH OKAY WITH ALL THIS CHANGING OF WORDS BECAUSE EACH OF EVERY HUMAN BEING LEAVE TO LEARN AND WE LEARN FROM OUR MISTAKES, THIS IS JUST BECAUSE OF OUR MIX-TRIBE IN THE SAME NATION.

I abdulidrisabu PERSONAL HATE MY SELF AND I WILL COMMIT SUNCIDE AND DIE LIKE MY FAKE PROHET MOHAMMED IN THE NEXT 3 MONTHS AND I HAVE ALREADY TAKEN THIS DECISION AND I WANT ALL MUSLIMS TO CONSIDER IT DONE WITHIN MY SELF PERIOD. INSHALLAH

Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)

YOU WILL DIE A SLOW AND PAINFUL DEATH,, MARK MY WORDS...
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 13-04-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 08:02 PM
SGT Mabutu we learnt that  a man named  Temade was seriously  injured what is his statue now over

over sir;r yes- Temade he is already give up b4 will could start investigation .. so no need to talk about him sir.. over
-
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 13-04-2012 07:59 PM
He is a fool, he has no respect for himself,  I do not like to curse but this nigger has made me to curse like a sailor. I will go after him whenever I see him in this joint until he changes.

Man....na u dey caution me b4....shey u c wetin ur guyz dey quote me?? if i start my own now, e go b endless oooooo
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-04-2012 08:02 PM
lmao  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin don't mind that fist fcuk anal impaler his only showing off his frustrated wretched self

He's a stupid Flake and Fruitcake. He just want Open_reality to add his f**king ass to her black list. At least that would be his best achievement in years to come

- kebella at 13-04-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 08:04 PM
D guy english wan give me pimples. Dis aboki dey speak fire oooooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
anya mmanya ka ji ama ihe odere oooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin that guy is a boil on the ass Angry

Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 61 62 63 [64] 65 66 67 ... 102