OMG.....money is just the root of all evil Reply
Lord have mercy Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 11:46 AM I am not surprised. They share boarders with Igbos. Business at its peak. Nkita rachaakwagi anya!
Baby factory for rituals? Wonders never cease to be ending. Mtchewww Reply
speachless Reply
Quote from: IqquodNineJar on 13-04-2012 11:22 AM Can some one get me a wife and baby to buy? come to okigwe at ugwaku in Imo state and u will see many of dem no be me talk oooo ![]()
It's comman things in igbo land, they cannot stop it ritual, drugs trafficing, 419, robbery, vandalise. is only prayer can save us, Reply
from today i will never cooment on naija pals all are bunch of idiots if chritian insult islam is nice but if muslim write comments them they cannot published it why selfish interest go to hell Reply
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-04-2012 10:09 AM Things are happening. yeah , for your side there
CHAI NAIJA. Reply
Quote from: dolorblack on 14-04-2012 12:55 PM from today i will never cooment on naija pals all are bunch of idiots if chritian insult islam is nice but if muslim write comments them they cannot published it why selfish interest go to hell I am sure the whole of Naijapals will collectively breathe a sigh of relief when you stop postingcomments on this forum. You need a formal education to post comment here anyway .
God have mercy,Jesus christ.....am shivering ooooooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Wonders ReplyAnd they will have the gut to insult other tribes LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: estilizo on 14-04-2012 03:31 PM God have mercy,Jesus christ.....am shivering ooooooooooo Abeg stop crying oo ..I dey under you I nor wa bath na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-04-2012 03:32 PM Wonders And they will have the gut to insult other tribes How many akwa ibom people have u seen insulting other tribes? Akwa ibom are not igbos. (i'm not from there, but just been honest). KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
How can peace reign in Nigeria when evil are be done daily? Reply![]() ![]()