BOKO haram in d making lol Reply
NEXT!!! Reply
make them talk Reply
Poster pls free d babe jor,even white girls wear colour riot too and dey feel so cool in it Reply
what is your business with her? Reply
http://simurl.com/mihtej free shipping High-Quality. Low Prices. First-class Service Dear customers, thank you for your support of our company. Here, there's good news to tell you: The company recently launched a number of new fashion items! ! Fashionable and welcome everyone to come buy. If necessary, please input: http://simurl.com/mihtej -------------------- Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16 New era cap $15 Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33 Handbags(Coach,ed hardy,lv,d&g) $33 Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30 Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini)$16 Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $25 Additionally, we also free shipping、Only charge a small Insurance. Thanks to the support! ,”’╭⌒╮⌒╮.’,”’,,’,.”,,’,”,. ╱◥██◣”o’,”’,,’,.”.”,,’,. |田|田田│ ”,,’,.’,”’,,’,.” ╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬ i7609 [9=\-
this poster self, na wa for you,, with all these captivating headline,, you think say europe be like naija,.,,whey una dey do rankadede,,person wey go london jeje do hin shopping, and went un-noticed,,besides seeing her friends,,,,Shey na the person set london on fire,,, abeg gerouttttttt jooor Reply
Where is the Fire? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
good to know at least she is beautiful. Reply![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
she is not that bad Reply
Na soooo Reply
abubakar? Reply![]() ![]() him go dey sponsor bh...
Halima Abubakar is cute but I am not convinced she is a very good Actress. I will classify her as an average actress. Well, since she has made her cheddar, she can travel anywhere in the world for her holidays. London has a huge Nigerian Community so Halima might have warmed up to the place based on this fact. I hope to see her in more challenging roles in forthcoming Movies. Many Nigerian Actresses are underutilized at the Moment. This is because we are just beginning to see films with very good and thought provoking storylines being churned out of Nollywood. I'm happy with the efforts of people like Kunle Afolayan, Obi Emenloye, Lonzo Nzekwe, Ini Edo etc. Halima Abubakar needs more challenging roles as a Actress. Cheers. Replywww.twitter.com/ariyatoday
ok, we don hear Reply
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmh Reply
i jus come back Replywhr is nametalkam?
halima pls no dey fall our hand thr again Reply