WHAT ARE FACTS? STATE IT? Oh You are Victim of RAPE? I guess you fell victim of those Child molesters Ref. Fathers/pastors when you are still a baby. Get a life BITCH.
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 04:02 PM The only thing i don't know is why your foolish prophet raped a young girl. No doubt on my mind that you're also a rapist. Bingo. WHAT ARE FACTS? STATE IT? Oh You are Victim of RAPE? I guess you fell victim of those Child molesters Ref. Fathers/pastors when you are still a baby. Get a life BITCH.
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 03:59 PM Everything for Islam na by force ooo my dear. NAWAHO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 04:03 PM That is where you Muslims got it wrong. Read John 10:30, "I and my Father are One" and the Holy Spirit is what Jesus was talking about when He said I'll send you a Comforter but Many if not all Muslims misinterpreted it to mean mohammed. Mohammed indeed! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 04:06 PM Did Jesus said: "I AND MY FATHER IS ONE". The message was in a reported Speech, So It was distorted. End of Discussion. You don't deserve my attention anymore. You just over-stepped your boundaries. Get lost, you cock-sucking faggot! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 04:10 PM To think of the fact that I was mistaking you for one of the good one among the bunch of lossers in Islam. But It just turns out that you all are all the same Islamic beast. How dare you open your guter mouth to insult her, you irritating piece of rosted goat! Did you actually read her previous thread Mister, She started it? Now you jumped to save her, I ain't gonna keep quiet. YOU ARE WORSE THAN A BUG.
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 04:14 PM You don't deserve my attention anymore. You just over-stepped your boundaries. Get lost, you cock-sucking faggot! phyuk YOUR MOMMA. GOOD DAY.
The gospel must be spread in all nation Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2012 04:09 PM and its never by force that American and other eroupean country should pose their dirty noeses into their affairs in the modern day, cheas them all out is not by force in anything, as is it now if by mistake he try any nonsense and destroy the churches , na he be say all mosques will also be destroy in Christian land and all Muslim return to their various countries and everybody answer their papa name , so, no be by force I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 04:03 PM And who are you STUPID PIG Sisterfcuker, Get a life. They are acting as If they LOVE THE JESUS. LIARS. Fool! Stupid boy arguing with a lady aren't you ashamed of youself? Where is the "MAN" in you? weak men like youself deserve no respect; not even from animals. Abeg invite your useless sister to face me you bloody twat. I no say make u open new account oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 04:16 PM fcuk YOUR MOMMA. GOOD DAY. I liked the answer of the Germaniun Muslim scholar when he was asked about terrorism and Islam: He said : Who started the first world war ? Muslims ? Who started the second world war ? Muslims ? Who killed about 20 millions of Aborigines in Australia ? Muslims ?? Who sent the nuclear bombs of Hiroshima and Nagasaki ? Muslims ?? Who killed more than 100 millions of Indians in North America ? Muslims ?? Who killed more than 50 millions of Indians in south America ? Muslims ?? Who took about 180 millions of African people as slaves and 88% of them died and was thrown in Atlantic ocean ? Muslims ?? No , They weren't Muslims!!! First of all, You have to define terrorism properly... If a non-Muslim do something bad..it is crime. But if a Muslim commit same..he is terrorist... So first remove this double standard...then come to the point!!! , . . Tell Dem this Bro....
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 04:16 PM fcuk YOUR MOMMA. GOOD DAY. Rot in Hell, two-faced bastard! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 04:16 PM fcuk YOUR MOMMA. GOOD DAY. I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
CHRISTIANS SHOULD WAKE UP AND STOP CRYING FOUL,IF THEY DESTROY THE CHURCHES IN THEIR AREA,GET BULLDOZERS TO START THE DEMOLITION OF EVERY SINGLE MOSQUE IN EUROPE,AMERICA AND OTHER CHRISTIAN CONTROLLED COUNTRIES ! ReplyMOHAMED MADE IT KNOWN THAT JESUS CHRIST IS NOT THE SUN OF GOD SO,HE IS AN ANTI CHRIST AND ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF DECEIT AND DESTRUCTION FROM THE WOMB OF LUCIFER !
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 04:19 PM Fool! Stupid boy arguing with a lady aren't you ashamed of youself? Where is the "MAN" in you? weak men like youself deserve no respect; not even from animals. Abeg invite your useless sister to face me you bloody twat. I no say make u open new account oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Babe, you need not reply him so that he doesn't quote you. I'm all out for any hypocritical Moron of his kind. Just keep doing your thing. I've gat your back here and anywhere. I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
as may understand no a single church building in saudi arabia even if ur caught with holy bible that will cost you ur job or deny u entering some cities.... Replyking abdulaziz al saud custodians of two holy mosque...can not say such a provocative words..... but some Muslims extremism in qatar a small peninsula between saudi n u.a.e. dubai qatar emir shaikh hamad bin al thani has offered free Christians religious complex in qatar... qatar is moderate Muslims in arab world so far...as small as vatican city is u can find mosque nearby... my question is why christian issues worries Muslims all over de world? ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 15-04-2012 04:18 PM is not by force in anything, as is it now if by mistake he try any nonsense and destroy the churches , na he be say all mosques will also be destroy in Christian land and all Muslim return to their various countries and everybody answer their papa name , so, no be by force very good
SO BROS U NEVER KNOW SEY THAT FATEEDEVIL IS AN ANTI CHRIST REAL ONE, SHE!S MORE THAN phyukER ASHAWO ISLAM. Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 04:19 PM Fool! Stupid boy arguing with a lady aren't you ashamed of youself? Where is the "MAN" in you? weak men like youself deserve no respect; not even from animals. Abeg invite your useless sister to face me you bloody twat. I no say make u open new account oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LITTLE GIRL LIKE YOU: Well, am bold enough for you and your low life Incest family ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() They hide under the pretense of religion, Insulting people. My account is rigid and firm, I won't succumbed to million of your scumbags. Like I said GET A LIFE.
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 03:38 PM THIS IS WHY I SAID YOU DON'T READ: 2:190-193 "Fight in the cause of God those who fight you ... And slay them wherever ye catch them ... And fight them on until there is no more tumult or oppression and there prevail justice and faith in God ..." If I may ask,Who is Fighting You Now?
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 04:21 PM Rot in Hell, two-faced bastard! ASK YOUR MOTHER, WHO YOUR FATHER IS? THAT IS, IF YOU TRULY HAVE ONE. SCUMBAGS.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats