Don't reply him so that He wont quote you and insult you. Let me handle the daft!
Don't worry boo, i can handle small fly like him. He's not even a "MAN"

Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 05:12 PM Don't reply him so that He wont quote you and insult you. Let me handle the daft! Don't worry boo, i can handle small fly like him. He's not even a "MAN" ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 05:31 PM C'mon boy, let's play like the child you are. Here we go: If you're happy and u know it clap your hand (kpa kpa kpa) ![]() ![]() ![]() If you're happy and u know it clap your hand (kpa kpa kpa) ![]() ![]() ![]() If you're happy and you know it and you really wanna show it, If you're happy and you know it clap your hand (kpa kpa kpa) ![]() ![]() ![]() If you're a bingo and you know it say hurray (hurray!) ![]() ![]() ![]() If you're a bingo and you know it say hurray (hurray!) ![]() ![]() ![]() If you're a bingo and you know it, and you really wanna show it, If you're a bingo and you know it say hurray (hurray!) ![]() ![]() ![]() Now that's how to play with a BIG CHILD like you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My love,u don finally chase this boi out of here,he is yet to answer my question.Make them go sign up another profile,we dey,we no dey change,we no dey fear dem,our faces na one,we no get two face like dem. From Cadanre,to Jublow,- amaka sule,-honeypotkid-fatwewasee-abduirisabebu-tayhaya-tehama-to Desmond.We are waiting for the next profile.
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 05:27 PM I SHIT ON YOU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 05:19 PM LOW LIFE MIDGETS, INCEST FAMILY. YOU NEED TO AS YOUR MOTHER QUESTIONS? Small tiny girl. Alakori, awon omo ana. Bellend, what's the weather like over there in chad? Don't allow the sun to fry u dry oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 15-04-2012 05:24 PM happy sunday dearie...........howdy? I dey fine KB.Wey ur Prince,You don see am Today ? How im dey,tell am say i salute ohhh ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-04-2012 05:36 PM My love,u don finally chase this boi out of here,he is yet to answer my question.Make them go sign up another profile,we dey,we no dey change,we no dey fear dem,our faces na one,we no get two face like dem. From Cadanre,to Jublow,- amaka sule,-p**sykid-fatwewasee-abduirisabebu-tayhaya-tehama-to Desmond.We are waiting for the next profile. AM RIGHT HERE: GET A LIFE I SAID. YOU CAN DIRECT YOUR QUESTIONS TO YOUR MOTHER phyukING MOMMA. STUPID BOY.
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 15-04-2012 05:17 PM HAPPY SUNDAY REALITY BABY I KNOW SEY U DEY JOLLY WELL WELL, I DEY SEE UR HAND HERE U TOO MUCH. My honourable OBAMA himself. I hail thee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 04:16 PM fcuk YOUR MOMMA. GOOD DAY. ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
THERE WILL BE A SERIOUS MEETING TOMORROW IN WHITE HOUSE, THE ISSUE WILL BE OF HOW TO VANISH THESE ANIMALS OUT OF THIS EARTH I HOPE IT!S GOING TO BE A SUCCESFUL ONE. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 15-04-2012 05:37 PM rape slave ..............yu no get respect 4 ya elders baaa..............may yu be struck in a c*@t disgusting p**sy licking maggot ROTTEN NIGGER. YOUR ROTTEN c*@t RIGHT?
Quote from: kebella on 15-04-2012 05:19 PM chai!! guy ur english dey hot......yu sure sey he go fit understand yu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The Mumu is just a little twit seeking recognition. All diz newbies are annoying sometimes. I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 05:38 PM Bellend, what's the weather like over there in chad? Don't allow the sun to fry u dry oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU HAVE NO IDEA, it 4 degree today and raining. It summer time and time to play football ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-04-2012 05:26 PM My O O,My Tom Tom My Tampico,i dey miss you wella ,Happy Sunday.Desmond has landed himself in a very big trouble but he didn't know at all. Dem know get sense,as u dey seem all of them,dia brian don scatter finish,dey are no longer normal.How dem wan take be normal after nacking their brian on top of a stone 5times daily? Hahahahahahaha my yori yori, i wan carry the small pikin play small. As him don bring himself down to ground zero, make i kuku march am wella. Na yeye dey worry dat teenager. Na small 15yrs old boy him be ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 05:19 PM LOW LIFE MIDGETS, INCEST FAMILY. YOU NEED TO AS YOUR MOTHER QUESTIONS? Small tiny girl. Alakori, awon omo ana. Ogeni Desmond23 face a man like u and leave the babe alone, as a yoruba man you should be able to write and spell it well. what is awon omo ana? YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 05:41 PM ROTTEN NIGGER. YOUR ROTTEN c*@t RIGHT? May your wretched father live to see your twerp ass buried in 3 months, you undilted Illiterate! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 05:43 PM YOU HAVE NO IDEA, it 4 degree today and raining. It summer time and time to play football ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() May your wretched father live to see your twerp ass buried in 3 months, you undilted Illiterate! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: kebella on 15-04-2012 05:40 PM just noticed yu got no mama fool...........say me well to ur bullie mama who begot an animal lik yu......... ![]() ![]() ![]() FAT PIGLET, DONKEY, GOAT. YOU GO DRINK COW URINE AND HANG YOURSELF. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 15-04-2012 05:29 PM chai!! douche-bag........ofcourse his such a weakling to engage in fight with a woman which shows ur more than a woman 4 him 2 handle........can't see his an ape ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Correct babe u can say that again. I ain't gonna have a decent convo wiv him. I just wanna mess around wiv him like the little dog he is. When you wanna talk about "MEN", he's clearly an exception. One or more idiot per day is very good for ones health. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 05:45 PM May your wretched father live to see your twerp ass buried in 3 months, you undilted Illiterate! AM WELL LEARNED AND VERSED. DO YOU NEED ANY HELP? OLE ALAKORI. THE PRAYER FOR YOUR UNKNOWN FATHER. I TOLD YOU BEFORE, YO AIN'T GOT ONE
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 05:39 PM AM RIGHT HERE: GET A LIFE I SAID. YOU CAN DIRECT YOUR QUESTIONS TO YOUR MOTHER fcukING MOMMA. STUPID BOY. i be like say u just went out to nack ur brain on the stone,ok welcome back and pls answer my question.