Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 06:01 PM Sure it is expected that u refer to ur psycho mama....old bitch ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 06:06 PM ASS fcukING CHRISTIAN.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Child abuse and Rapists Islamic Religion I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-04-2012 06:03 PM I just to Google ur name,make i know he cause of your brain damage and see if there will be a remedy for it,unfortunately Google tell me say,that ur problem is heriditary from ur parents and that same problem cause heart attack for ur papa which lead to his death.It was gathered that as a result HPB ur papa received watching dey way ur dead mohammed fcuked ur mama yet not satisfied,and as the leader of islam,he later send 9massive horses to fcuk ur mama,that was when ur mama get belle con born you,that ur sicked can only be cured de day u will join mohammed Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 06:01 PM Look at this Nymphomaniac old bat. Like mother like daughter. You'll die first before anyone here, you hypocritical Islamic bitch. Die hard, Sex slave! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 06:10 PM That is after your entire genration has been wiped out of the earth. You're a reformed Imbecile, you p**sy-licking Beast! [/quote Lolz...whatever u say now or will say wount be a new thing...cos i already know the kinda person u r. Just Immature...sometimes when i read ur comment, i just smh for u cos u r too childish
| ||||||
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 06:11 PM Child abuse and Rapists Islamic Religion READ THIS:
| ||||||
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 06:15 PM Dont be surprised if they say its u who manipulated that video. No matter what u tell or show dem, dey wount think and its not their fault, they open their but dey cant see
| ||||||
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 05:19 PM LOW LIFE MIDGETS, INCEST FAMILY. YOU NEED TO AS YOUR MOTHER QUESTIONS? Small tiny girl. Alakori, awon omo ana. DESMOND DESMOND DESMOND...HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU? YOU WILL DIE OF HEART ATTACK TODAY....
| ||||||
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 06:11 PM Child abuse and Rapists Islamic Religion DISGUSTING PIECE OF SHIT:
| ||||||
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 06:13 PM Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 06:10 PM That is after your entire genration has been wiped out of the earth. You're a reformed Imbecile, you p**sy-licking Beast! [/quote Lolz...whatever u say now or will say wount be a new thing...cos i already know the kinda person u r. Just Immature...sometimes when i read ur comment, i just smh for u cos u r too childish You're a typical example of a scallywag. You dead promiscuous Mother should have told you who your biological father was before dieing of the cancer of the honeypot. You're still talking becos that drunk neighbour of yours has not filled Child-claim of you. You irritating piece of Bird's faeces! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 06:13 PM Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 06:10 PM That is after your entire genration has been wiped out of the earth. You're a reformed Imbecile, you p**sy-licking Beast! [/quote Lolz...whatever u say now or will say wount be a new thing...cos i already know the kinda person u r. Just Immature...sometimes when i read ur comment, i just smh for u cos u r too childish
| ||||||
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 06:13 PM Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 06:10 PM That is after your entire genration has been wiped out of the earth. You're a reformed Imbecile, you p**sy-licking Beast! [/quote Lolz...whatever u say now or will say wount be a new thing...cos i already know the kinda person u r. Just Immature...sometimes when i read ur comment, i just smh for u cos u r too childish
| ||||||
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-04-2012 06:18 PM DESMOND DESMOND DESMOND...HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU? YOU WILL DIE OF HEART ATTACK TODAY.... I WILL DIE AT MY APPOINTED TIME BUT NOT YET,![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 06:13 PM Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 06:10 PM That is after your entire genration has been wiped out of the earth. You're a reformed Imbecile, you p**sy-licking Beast! [/quote Lolz...whatever u say now or will say wount be a new thing...cos i already know the kinda person u r. Just Immature...sometimes when i read ur comment, i just smh for u cos u r too childish You're a typical example of a scallywag. You dead promiscuous Mother should have told you who your biological father was before dieing of the cancer of the p**sy. You're still talking becos that drunk neighbour of yours has not filled Child-claim of you. You irritating piece of Bird's faeces! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 05:35 PM May you die of that Meningococcal disease that has befall your family, you d*1*ck-headed Moster! Your generation - Born and unborn will die of all the consequence of the atrocities caused by your satanic and barbaric Islamic religion. Your days are numbered, you anus-licking klutz! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 06:19 PM You're a typical example of a scallywag. You dead promiscuous Mother should have told you who your biological father was before dieing of the cancer of the p**sy. You're still talking becos that drunk neighbour of yours has not filled Child-claim of you. You irritating piece of Bird's faeces! Its only low life people like urself talk like this.....just grow up dude....if u r gonna insult me, insult me good not all dis rubbish u r typing here...mtscheww ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 05:35 PM Don't worry boo, i can handle small fly like him. He's not even a "MAN" ![]() ![]() ![]() I TRUST YOU BABE..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 06:17 PM Dont be surprised if they say its u who manipulated that video. No matter what u tell or show dem, dey wount think and its not their fault, they open their but dey cant see I DON'T EXPECT YOU TO COMPREHEND IT, JUST WATCH IT BECAUSE I KNOW YOU AIN'T SMART ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 06:13 PM Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 06:10 PM That is after your entire genration has been wiped out of the earth. You're a reformed Imbecile, you p**sy-licking Beast! [/quote Lolz...whatever u say now or will say wount be a new thing...cos i already know the kinda person u r. Just Immature...sometimes when i read ur comment, i just smh for u cos u r too childish Exactly, dey aint Men cos dey r exchanging words with a Woman...
| ||||||
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-04-2012 06:18 PM DESMOND DESMOND DESMOND...HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU? YOU WILL DIE OF HEART ATTACK TODAY.... Idiot get outta here moron...m./o and do what ur mate are doing in malaysia...they rob innocent citizens. He is not leaving here and if u aint comfortable with him,go and die ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 05:56 PM Beside the crossed word, you're absolutely right. Guess what? hurray! I've found entertainment in a bingo like you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)