Bishops condemn moves by Saudi Arabia King to Distroy churches (Page 25)

Date: 14-04-2012 3:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 41
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 06:28 PM
Idiot get outta here moron...m./o and do what ur mate are doing in malaysia...they rob innocent citizens.
He is not leaving here and if u aint comfortable with him,go and die Grin;D

Thanks Fateewase, they have no Idea what is going on. They are so blind, insulting other people's religion whereas THE ATROCITIES IS RIGHT ON UNDER THEIR NOSE...SCUMBAGS

Watch and judge yourself and think about those child they were affected..

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1wIRobdtgA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1wIRobdtgA</a>
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 05:56 PM

You represent everything Islam stands for - Rapist, Terrorist, Abusive, etc. You're an intoxicated hooked hood. The sight of you makes me wanna puke, you frustrated Islamic deadbeat!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-04-2012 10:10 PM

Muslims are evil
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 05:59 PM
YOU SUCH LIAR AND IN BONDAGE YOU WILL FOREVER REMAIN ONE.Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

YOU ARE FINISHED MAN....
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-04-2012 10:36 PM
Son of the devil himself,u better save your stress of looking for mohammed,can u kill an already dead man?  Anyways if u wanna kill him again u can take rat poison so u meet him where he is..
@Fatewasee this is the first time in your miserable life on NP you are saying something meaningful.Good to hear from a muslims that mohammed is a dead man and any one to meet him,the person must die as well and thats why all muslims must die to meet dead mohammed.I thought i was making a mistake when i use to say Dead mohammed.

Good To hear from a muslim that mohammed is a dead man.Oh My Jesus is a living Son of Most High God Jehovah.

Thank you FATEWASEE for teaching me this great lesson,i respect you for this !
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 05:52 PM
It seems some set of fools wanna die on naijapals and be buried here...una no dey tire?
Arabians abeg make una wipe the whole churches away from ur land,it is contaminating that land.
Let's even assume christians would go to heaven,is it u bunch of hypocrites on this naijapals that would make heaven? You better pray u don't die now,cos if u die,no heaven for u,its straight hell if u doubt me,ask jesus...hahahahahahha

Hell harlot wassup? hang on a min, i wanna put a call to prophet muhammad to confirm your position.
0.8.0.4.1.9..............Dialing...............call connected.
muhammad:  Hallo.....which jihadist on the line?
Open_reality: Nah......silly prophet, na only jihadist dey call you? this is me open_reality. Grin Grin
Muhammad:  open_reality? my no.1 enemy on naijapals? you're lucky i'm already roasting in hell. I would have killed you if i was alive.
Open_reality: I thought as much. You were such a brutal gangster while you were on earth. Glad you're roasting in hell.
Muhammad:  Babes walahi i no go lie u, e no easy for here oooo. The fire hot die. All my face now don black like charcoal.
Open_reality:  Aaaah muhammad, you sef dey speak broken english? arabic don varnish for your mouth?
Muhammed:   Na today? u know wetin hell be? if u show dis side eh, ur body go tell u. Infact i regret all my actions. Cry Cry Cry
open_reality:  Ehya....kpele oooo. Na ur sin carry u reach there. Anway, na becos of one 72 ashawo nai make i dey call. Which position                           fateewase dey? the babe don ready ooo. Na ur call we dey wait for.
Muhammad:  Wait make i check. Ooh ok, na number 15 she be. Na number 14 i dey handle now. She go be the next. Tell her to bring                                burantashi for me when she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: Chai! prophet, you bad oooo. Grin Grin Grin so you sef dey take that combo? u wan wound my friend?
muahammad:  Na the only tin devil reward me with ooo. How man go do na? Wink Wink i need am to sustain this hot fire.
Open_reality: No wahala yeye prophet, i go deliver your message to fatee. But u wicked ooo. Dat ur yeye story book dey cause wahala for                           earth ooo.
Muhammad:  aaah.....dem still dey read that koran? why na? abeg tell dem make dem burn am ooo. Na becos of babes i write that yeye book.                      Abeg tell dem to burn am.
open_reality:  No wahala na, i go pass your message across. Help me greet Aisha ooo. I know sey she go don big by now. You bad ooo Grin Grin                         You begin chop that babe from small.
Muhammad:  hahahahahahaha u sef u bad ooo, how u take know the koko na? who tell u?
Open_reality: hmmmm you dey carry me play? i sabi everything na. Anyway sha..i wan hang up. Enjoy ur time in hell.
Muhammad:  chai open, you be better person. Thanks for calling me. Abeg remind fatee for dat burantashi wen she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: No wahala na,.........flex for hell. Bye!

Abeg who see my fatee and that yeye desmond? I get message for them ooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Son of the devil himself,u better save your stress of looking for mohammed,can u kill an already dead man?  Anyways if u wanna kill him again u can take rat poison so u meet him where he is..
@Fatewasee this is the first time in your miserable life on NP you are saying something meaningful.Good to hear from a muslims that mohammed is a dead man and any one to meet him,the person must die as well and thats why all muslims must die to meet dead mohammed.I thought i was making a mistake when i use to say Dead mohammed.

Good To hear from a muslim that mohammed is a dead man.Oh My Jesus is a living Son of Most High God Jehovah.

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 15-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Why na,am not so happy jare......where is my favorite dog open reality,who chased her away na,.....why is it when I wanted to play ten ten that she ran away,is the strong bitch suddenly scared of me? Devil go punish open reality if she no come back quote me cos she wan spoil this sweet fun for  me and I won't like that. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 06:23 PM

Its only low life people like urself talk like this.....just grow up dude....if u r gonna insult me, insult me good not all dis rubbish u r typing here...mtscheww Tongue

From observations, I could bet you're mentally Deranged, you cock-sucking Faggot!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 05:52 PM
It seems some set of fools wanna die on naijapals and be buried here...una no dey tire?
Arabians abeg make una wipe the whole churches away from ur land,it is contaminating that land.
Let's even assume christians would go to heaven,is it u bunch of hypocrites on this naijapals that would make heaven? You better pray u don't die now,cos if u die,no heaven for u,its straight hell if u doubt me,ask jesus...hahahahahahha

Hell harlot wassup? hang on a min, i wanna put a call to prophet muhammad to confirm your position.
Open_reality: Nah......silly prophet, na only jihadist dey call you? this is me open_reality. Grin Grin
Muhammad:  open_reality? my no.1 enemy on naijapals? you're lucky i'm already roasting in hell. I would have killed you if i was alive.
Open_reality: I thought as much. You were such a brutal gangster while you were on earth. Glad you're roasting in hell.
Muhammad:  Babes walahi i no go lie u, e no easy for here oooo. The fire hot die. All my face now don black like charcoal.
Open_reality:  Aaaah muhammad, you sef dey speak broken english? arabic don varnish for your mouth?
Muhammed:   Na today? u know wetin hell be? if u show dis side eh, ur body go tell u. Infact i regret all my actions. Cry Cry Cry
open_reality:  Ehya....kpele oooo. Na ur sin carry u reach there. Anway, na becos of one 72 ashawo nai make i dey call. Which position fateewase dey? the babe don ready ooo. Na ur call we dey wait for.
Muhammad:  Wait make i check. Ooh ok, na number 15 she be. Na number 14 i dey handle now. She go be the next. Tell her to bring burantashi for me when she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: Chai! prophet, you bad oooo. Grin Grin Grin so you sef dey take that combo? u wan wound my friend?
muahammad:  Na the only tin devil reward me with ooo. How man go do na? Wink Wink i need am to sustain this hot fire.
Open_reality: No wahala yeye prophet, i go deliver your message to fatee. But u wicked ooo. Dat ur yeye story book dey cause wahala for earth ooo.
Muhammad:  aaah.....dem still dey read that koran? why na? abeg tell dem make dem burn am ooo. Na becos of babes i write that yeye book. Abeg tell dem to burn am.
open_reality:  No wahala na, i go pass your message across. Help me greet Aisha ooo. I know sey she go don big by now. You bad ooo Grin Grin You begin chop that babe from small.
Muhammad:  hahahahahahaha u sef u bad ooo, how u take know the koko na? who tell u?
Open_reality: hmmmm you dey carry me play? i sabi everything na. Anyway sha..i wan hang up. Enjoy ur time in hell.
Muhammad:  chai open, you be better person. Thanks for calling me. Abeg remind fatee for dat burantashi wen she dey come ooo.

Abeg who see my fatee and that yeye desmond? I get message for them ooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 06:35 PM

open_reality:  Ehya....kpele oooo. Na ur sin carry u reach there. Anway, na becos of one 72 ashawo nai make i dey call. Which position                           fateewase dey? the babe don ready ooo. Na ur call we dey wait for.
Muhammad:  Wait make i check. Ooh ok, na number 15 she be. Na number 14 i dey handle now. She go be the next. Tell her to bring                                burantashi for me when she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: No wahala yeye prophet, i go deliver your message to fatee. But u wicked ooo. Dat ur yeye story book dey cause wahala for                           earth ooo.
Muhammad:  aaah.....dem still dey read that koran? why na? abeg tell dem make dem burn am ooo. Na becos of babes i write that yeye book.                      Abeg tell dem to burn am.
open_reality:  No wahala na, i go pass your message across. Help me greet Aisha ooo. I know sey she go don big by now. You bad ooo Grin Grin                         You begin chop that babe from small.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1wIRobdtgA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1wIRobdtgA</a>
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 15-04-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)

open - nwa oma i dey greet o o  Cheesy

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 06:36 PM
Why na,am not so happy jare......where is my favorite dog open reality,who chased her away na,.....why is it when I wanted to play ten ten that she ran away,is the strong bitch suddenly scared of me? Devil go punish open reality if she no come back quote me cos she wan spoil this sweet fun for  me and I won't like that. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Chicken hearts, SHE IS GOT TAIL BETWEEN HER LEGS.
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 06:37 PM

Stop quoting Open_Reality and start talking with Men as your Fateewase had agreed. Men to men and Woman to woman, you glorified chimpanzee!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-04-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 05:59 PM
YOU SUCH LIAR AND IN BONDAGE YOU WILL FOREVER REMAIN ONE.Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
bimbo ur such a big shame to humanity

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smartiyke at 15-04-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 05:19 PM
LOW LIFE MIDGETS, INCEST FAMILY. YOU NEED TO AS YOUR MOTHER QUESTIONS? Small tiny girl. Alakori, awon omo ana.

Hey man, are you a man or an old lady? If you are a really man, leave the young lady alone and keeping rolling but if you are a lady, then keep yeaping. The choice is yours and what is it going be?
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 06:23 PM

Its only low life people like urself talk like this.....just grow up dude....if u r gonna insult me, insult me good not all dis rubbish u r typing here...mtscheww Tongue

NEWBIE WHATS YOUR OWN OR ARE YOU SEEKING ATTENTION?.....
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 06:36 PM

From observations, I could bet you're mentally Deranged, you cock-sucking Faggot!

I never knew sum1 who is as hopeless as u can observe things!!! Well that observation fits d situation in ur household...sorry brat.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 41