Bishops condemn moves by Saudi Arabia King to Distroy churches (Page 26)

Date: 14-04-2012 3:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 41
- fateewase at 15-04-2012 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 06:35 PM
Hell harlot wassup? hang on a min, i wanna put a call to prophet muhammad to confirm your position.
0.8.0.4.1.9..............Dialing...............call connected.
muhammad:  Hallo.....which jihadist on the line?
Open_reality: Nah......silly prophet, na only jihadist dey call you? this is me open_reality. Grin Grin
Muhammad:  open_reality? my no.1 enemy on naijapals? you're lucky i'm already roasting in hell. I would have killed you if i was alive.
Open_reality: I thought as much. You were such a brutal gangster while you were on earth. Glad you're roasting in hell.
Muhammad:  Babes walahi i no go lie u, e no easy for here oooo. The fire hot die. All my face now don black like charcoal.
Open_reality:  Aaaah muhammad, you sef dey speak broken english? arabic don varnish for your mouth?
Muhammed:   Na today? u know wetin hell be? if u show dis side eh, ur body go tell u. Infact i regret all my actions. Cry Cry Cry
open_reality:  Ehya....kpele oooo. Na ur sin carry u reach there. Anway, na becos of one 72 ashawo nai make i dey call. Which position                           fateewase dey? the babe don ready ooo. Na ur call we dey wait for.
Muhammad:  Wait make i check. Ooh ok, na number 15 she be. Na number 14 i dey handle now. She go be the next. Tell her to bring                                burantashi for me when she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: Chai! prophet, you bad oooo. Grin Grin Grin so you sef dey take that combo? u wan wound my friend?
muahammad:  Na the only tin devil reward me with ooo. How man go do na? Wink Wink i need am to sustain this hot fire.
Open_reality: No wahala yeye prophet, i go deliver your message to fatee. But u wicked ooo. Dat ur yeye story book dey cause wahala for                           earth ooo.
Muhammad:  aaah.....dem still dey read that koran? why na? abeg tell dem make dem burn am ooo. Na becos of babes i write that yeye book.                      Abeg tell dem to burn am.
open_reality:  No wahala na, i go pass your message across. Help me greet Aisha ooo. I know sey she go don big by now. You bad ooo Grin Grin                         You begin chop that babe from small.
Muhammad:  hahahahahahaha u sef u bad ooo, how u take know the koko na? who tell u?
Open_reality: hmmmm you dey carry me play? i sabi everything na. Anyway sha..i wan hang up. Enjoy ur time in hell.
Muhammad:  chai open, you be better person. Thanks for calling me. Abeg remind fatee for dat burantashi wen she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: No wahala na,.........flex for hell. Bye!

Abeg who see my fatee and that yeye desmond? I get message for them ooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Yes o,my dog as admitted that she's a bitch,I command her and she must obey,wow fatima u too much Grin,
Now viewers on this channel,hope u liked what she wrote,did she make u laugh,it is just d beginning,sit back and relax more garbage are on the way from her keyboard...y'all can afford to miss this show....bark for me dog,dog.Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 06:40 PM

Stop quoting Open_Reality and start talking with Men as your Fateewase had agreed. Men to men and Woman to woman, you glorified chimpanzee!

IT A FACT, LIKE IT OR NOT, ISLAM WILL REMAIN AND WILL FOREVER BE GREAT.
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 06:43 PM
I never knew sum1 who is as hopeless as u can observe things!!! Well that observation fits d situation in ur household...sorry brat.
Who dash this one suit? u need to see how u look in dat fake thing u have on.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 06:36 PM
Why na,am not so happy jare......where is my favorite dog open reality,who chased her away na,.....why is it when I wanted to play ten ten that she ran away,is the strong bitch suddenly scared of me? Devil go punish open reality if she no come back quote me cos she wan spoil this sweet fun for  me and I won't like that. Grin Grin Grin Grin

hahahahahahaha copy copy cat. Wetin i do yesterday, u wan do am today. So u no even dey creative sef. Ashawo just chill make i handle that yeye small boi first. Grin Grin You be my personal zombie na and everybody for here know that one. Grin Grin Grin When i want u i go let u know. Right now, under my authority, u're free to post any comment weda e make sense or not. Grin Grin Grin Just dey mumu ur sef for here dey go till i attend to u. No sign out oooo. If you sign out u be bastard and prophet muhammad na pig. Just dey roam like mad dog for here till i attend to u Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin brb. (I don place u on hold). Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 15-04-2012 06:42 PM
Hey man, are you a man or an old lady? If you are a really man, leave the young lady alone and keeping rolling but if you are a lady, then keep yeaping. The choice is yours and what is it going be?

phyuk OFF BITCH.
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 15-04-2012 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 06:44 PM
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Insha Allahu
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-04-2012 06:42 PM
NEWBIE WHATS YOUR OWN OR ARE YOU SEEKING ATTENTION?.....

Who dash this one suit? u need to see how u look in dat fake thing u have on. Tongue
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 15-04-2012 06:00 PM
Forget all these hypocrites and murderous religious people, they can never dare with Christian churches not even in Arab world. They 're very annoying everywhere although I'm taking my Chivas at the moment as UNITED already made my day fantastic!

Fifi....Wetin dey happen for Helsinki?

Nothing much my guy,i just dey my house,i cooked rice today,Jellof i dey invite u come eat with me.I happy too about the match.UP UNITED.If na amakasule,dat one don die for mecca.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-04-2012 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 06:37 PM
Hell harlot wassup? hang on a min, i wanna put a call to prophet muhammad to confirm your position.
Open_reality: Nah......silly prophet, na only jihadist dey call you? this is me open_reality. Grin Grin
Muhammad:  open_reality? my no.1 enemy on naijapals? you're lucky i'm already roasting in hell. I would have killed you if i was alive.
Open_reality: I thought as much. You were such a brutal gangster while you were on earth. Glad you're roasting in hell.
Muhammad:  Babes walahi i no go lie u, e no easy for here oooo. The fire hot die. All my face now don black like charcoal.
Open_reality:  Aaaah muhammad, you sef dey speak broken english? arabic don varnish for your mouth?
Muhammed:   Na today? u know wetin hell be? if u show dis side eh, ur body go tell u. Infact i regret all my actions. Cry Cry Cry
open_reality:  Ehya....kpele oooo. Na ur sin carry u reach there. Anway, na becos of one 72 ashawo nai make i dey call. Which position fateewase dey? the babe don ready ooo. Na ur call we dey wait for.
Muhammad:  Wait make i check. Ooh ok, na number 15 she be. Na number 14 i dey handle now. She go be the next. Tell her to bring burantashi for me when she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: Chai! prophet, you bad oooo. Grin Grin Grin so you sef dey take that combo? u wan wound my friend?
muahammad:  Na the only tin devil reward me with ooo. How man go do na? Wink Wink i need am to sustain this hot fire.
Open_reality: No wahala yeye prophet, i go deliver your message to fatee. But u wicked ooo. Dat ur yeye story book dey cause wahala for earth ooo.
Muhammad:  aaah.....dem still dey read that koran? why na? abeg tell dem make dem burn am ooo. Na becos of babes i write that yeye book. Abeg tell dem to burn am.
open_reality:  No wahala na, i go pass your message across. Help me greet Aisha ooo. I know sey she go don big by now. You bad ooo Grin Grin You begin chop that babe from small.
Muhammad:  hahahahahahaha u sef u bad ooo, how u take know the koko na? who tell u?
Open_reality: hmmmm you dey carry me play? i sabi everything na. Anyway sha..i wan hang up. Enjoy ur time in hell.
Muhammad:  chai open, you be better person. Thanks for calling me. Abeg remind fatee for dat burantashi wen she dey come ooo.

Abeg who see my fatee and that yeye desmond? I get message for them ooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
mama mia baby yu 2uccccccccccccccccccch!! whao!! am loving this piece.........silly mohammed dey roast in hell Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 06:28 PM
Idiot get outta here moron...m./o and do what ur mate are doing in malaysia...they rob innocent citizens.
He is not leaving here and if u aint comfortable with him,go and die Grin;D

OK NOW YOU TELL ME WHAT YOU ARE DOING THERE IN UKRAINE.  ASHAWO KOBO KOBO,HAHAHAHAHAHA....SEE HOW YOU ARE LETTING THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW YOUR PROFESSION.....HOW WORK LAST NITE NOW?....HOPE SAY YOU DEY phyuk DOG JOIN AM?.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-04-2012 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 06:09 PM
CIRCUMCISED BIGOTED FANATIC CHRISTIAN....
undiluted faggot!!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 06:43 PM
I never knew sum1 who is as hopeless as u can observe things!!! Well that observation fits d situation in ur household...sorry brat.

May the same death that killed your grand father, father and the rest sons in your family never spare you till next week. You're such a poor miserable dork. And your entire female family shall die soonest from the generatinal Bosom  cancer curse. May your Bimbo mother die first with the gonorrhea she contacted from your Landlord, You godforsaken Jerk!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 06:37 PM
open_reality:  Ehya....kpele oooo. Na ur sin carry u reach there. Anway, na becos of one 72 ashawo nai make i dey call. Which position fateewase dey? the babe don ready ooo. Na ur call we dey wait for.
Muhammad:  Wait make i check. Ooh ok, na number 15 she be. Na number 14 i dey handle now. She go be the next. Tell her to bring burantashi for me when she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: No wahala yeye prophet, i go deliver your message to fatee. But u wicked ooo. Dat ur yeye story book dey cause wahala for earth ooo.
Muhammad:  aaah.....dem still dey read that koran? why na? abeg tell dem make dem burn am ooo. Na becos of babes i write that yeye book. Abeg tell dem to burn am.
open_reality:  No wahala na, i go pass your message across. Help me greet Aisha ooo. I know sey she go don big by now. You bad ooo Grin Grin You begin chop that babe from small.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-04-2012 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 06:06 PM
ASS fcukING CHRISTIAN.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
shit digging pig

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 15-04-2012 06:42 PM
Hey man, are you a man or an old lady? If you are a really man, leave the young lady alone and keeping rolling but if you are a lady, then keep yeaping. The choice is yours and what is it going be?

LEAVE HIM SMART...HE IS THE LADIES BINGO..DESBINGO.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-04-2012 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 06:10 PM

That is after your entire genration has been wiped out of the earth. You're a reformed Imbecile, you p**sy-licking Beast!

standard mugu Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 06:45 PM
hahahahahahaha copy copy cat. Wetin i do yesterday, u wan do am today. So u no even dey creative sef. Ashawo just chill make i handle that yeye small boi first. Grin Grin You be my personal zombie na and everybody for here know that one. Grin Grin Grin When i want u i go let u know. Right now, under my authority, u're free to post any comment weda e make sense or not. Grin Grin Grin Just dey mumu ur sef for here dey go till i attend to u. No sign out oooo. If you sign out u be bastard and prophet muhammad na pig. Just dey roam like mad dog for here till i attend to u Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin brb. (I don place u on hold). Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

LITTLE c*@t MEW MEW MEW...She is back again. WATCH VIDEOS OF ATROCITIES COMMITTED BY YOUR POPE AND OTHER CLERGY ON YOUTUBE AND ON BBC, CNN ETC.
So naughty POPE IS AIN'T SQUEAKILY CLEAN SHIT.
HIDE YOUR UGLY honeypot MOUTH AND GO ROT IN HELL.
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 06:44 PM

Remain where. America and Isreal are set to put an end to the entire Muslim community, and Here in Nigeria you'll die in poverty after the country is splitted. Remember what happened in Niger Republic? When They started drinking urine of animals. Such nemesis will befall all you Muslims in Nigeria when we finally divide the Country, you frustrated son of a gun!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 06:46 PM
Insha Allahu
with a dead leader
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-04-2012 06:51 PM
shit digging pig

MISLEAD IMBECILE.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 41

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

3. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

4. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

5. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

6. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

7. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

8. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

11. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)