Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 12:29 PM NAMETALKAM, b4 I start mek we know where dis woman come 4rm bcos d story nor complete. Where did it happen and where is the woman from? Ok, he is coming to answer it. ![]() ![]()
what a waste of life, they are gonna kill her..i know some here will argue dt she deserves to die, but then again who are we to decide dat??? Reply
please please please! pals, don't be deceived by their grey hairs, their Ages unto old men and old women levels, always be careful and sensitive. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-04-2012 11:46 AM Who would have thought an innocent woman like this would be a gun runner!!! - Gangstar!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QAy7RyiYpOc# ![]() It is a small story. In Iran children of 2yrs old keep & bring out bombs 4 their parent even in the public. Women also carry bombs in the public with no fear. What you are talking abt is just a gun & with no surprising area. ![]() ![]()
HELP PLS CAN SOME ONE TEACH ME HOW TO POST NEWS ON THIS SITE I CANT UNDERSTAND IT THANKS ReplyGOD IS GOOD
Quote from: paulyoungd1st on 15-04-2012 01:34 PM what a waste of life, they are gonna kill her..i know some here will argue dt she deserves to die, but then again who are we to decide dat??? GOOD. GO THEN AND TAKE HER PLACE, AS SHE DON;T DESERVE DEATH PENALTY. HOW MANY SOULS THAT COULD HAVE PERISH THROUGH THOSE GUNS ? THINK B/4 POSTING BULLSHIT
good 4n her Reply
Quote from: paulyoungd1st on 15-04-2012 01:34 PM what a waste of life, they are gonna kill her..i know some here will argue dt she deserves to die, but then again who are we to decide dat??? I think she should be jailed for life. It's really shocking to see a supposed mother and a role model to her children(if she has any) engage in such a shameful and dangerous business. I wonder what her family members will think of her after watching this video. SHAME!!! KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
ah ah ah is she hausa?if so kill the monster Reply
R.I.P FOR HER THAT'S ALL I HAVE FOR NOW Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 02:34 PM I think she should be jailed for life. It's really shocking to see a supposed mother and a role model to her children(if she has any) engage in such a shameful and dangerous business. I wonder what her family members will think of her after watching this video. SHAME!!! Real shame dear.happy sunday.
Quote from: otagermo on 15-04-2012 12:53 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() he has since been buried according to Islamic rites.......our streets will be safe for children to walk freely now . let me go and take few bottles of red wine and a plate of nkwobi......its not east to eradicate that terrorist, rapist, radical almajiri and suicide bomber. thank Oluwa. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Stupid woman ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Just passing by sipping Moet Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 12:29 PM NAMETALKAM, b4 I start mek we know where dis woman come 4rm bcos d story nor complete. Where did it happen and where is the woman from? may be na him village woman ![]() ![]() ![]()
na AJANNI elder sister be that. Reply
where is ajanni i think you dey see una way all the hausa muslims are a member of this boko Reply
She have been doing this business for a long time, ReplyJust was out of luck this time.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
they should kill the motherfcuker ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ