Shocking Video: Garri Seller Caught With Guns Inside Her Garri (Page 5)

Date: 15-04-2012 11:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- fuckinjoe2 at 15-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2012 08:50 PM
i am celebrating your demise already , i saw the obituary poster in the daily , you are going straight to the hell fire so , idiot
Useless son of an Ape, born of a street jerk headed wh*re........you're phyuking disgusting and a shameless wimp.

Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 15-04-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2012 08:42 PM
idiot , that's one of you there, in a shabby business, the woman for sure is an Ibo woman , there s noting you could not do because of money , but i pity the woman any, things are never done that way in any civilised society, animals brutalising an animal
Ajanni, look the woman well-well, Igbo women no look that mean. The woman na hausa woman Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- the_truth at 15-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Her name is Nancy James, Na extra business she wan do with the garri na

http://amebortalk.com/members-gossip/naija-gossip/1430-video-of-the-woman-caught-with-guns-in-garri-bag
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Slimdoy at 15-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Dis woman ɪ̣̇'m seeing here isn't d one ɪ̣̇ saw on d video oh. Woman arrested @ Military Checkpoint in Tsafe, Zamfara State with arms concealed in Garri Bags. http://video.ak.fbcdn.net/cfs-ak-ash4/442265/579/208397012596139_8535.mp4?oh=0bc2a22136e8f60e12c215fadc7c26ed&oe=4F8B2F00&__gda__=1334521600_4c41112be09464dfefc9c4b3fda300e9. Dats d link 2 d video
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 15-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ocean2 on 15-04-2012 10:06 PM

This fcukingjoe of a guy..i don't just like you...i have never seen you contributed any wise or  genuine comments in this forum..everytime is fight for you..keep fooling yourself
you're a foolish and a hopeless psychopathic idiot.......never in your weird and miserable life, ever type my name with your staph infested fingers..?         dumb ass monkey  

Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ocean2 at 15-04-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 15-04-2012 10:30 PM
you're a foolish and a hopeless psychopathic idiot.......never in your weird and miserable life, ever type my name with your staph infested fingers..?         dumb ass monkey  

i know your kind,i dnt just wana neglect my personality with a tout like ursef...jst wanted u to knw dat i jst dnt like you!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stikerxxx at 15-04-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
did you see the guns wit ur eyes?or you just want to post...
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ladybfig8 at 15-04-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
LMAO..........DIS SO FUNIN.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- muzikhunta85 at 15-04-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa 4 naija soldiers oooo
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ocean2 on 15-04-2012 10:06 PM

This fcukingjoe of a guy..i don't just like you...i have never seen you contributed any wise or  genuine comments in this forum..everytime is fight for you..keep fooling yourself
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-04-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 15-04-2012 10:21 PM
you gwat no difference from an animal, you square head idiot with a corpulent belly... Cheesy Cheesy

real animal , bastard joe
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gastro at 15-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ocean2 on 15-04-2012 10:34 PM

i know your kind,i dnt just wana neglect my personality with a tout like ursef...jst wanted u to knw dat i jst dnt like you!

who cares

Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- banjifola1 at 15-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
She might just be forced to keep the guns for the criminals and if she refused she might have been killed by them.  If my thoughts are right she should provide information about the owners of the guns and their hide out to save herself.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 15-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2012 08:42 PM
idiot , that's one of you there, in a shabby business, the woman for sure is an Ibo woman , there s noting you could not do because of money , but i pity the woman any, things are never done that way in any civilised society, animals brutalising an animal

DOES THIS NAMES ! NANCY JAMES AND DANJUMA LUKA SOUND LIKE IGBO NAME? JUST ASKING, NO INSULT MEANT PLS

Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 15-04-2012 10:25 PM
Useless son of an Ape, born of a street jerk headed wh*re........you're fcuking disgusting and a shameless wimp.

its 5 . 55 am now in kuala lumpur , malysia , this stupid and useless biafran APE , armed robber /drugg pusher is still awake , idiot , they get you
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-04-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 15-04-2012 10:27 PM
Ajanni, look the woman well-well, Igbo women no look that mean. The woman na hausa woman Grin

even from the little statements she made, she is 100 percent onye igbo
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gastro at 15-04-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 15-04-2012 04:39 PM
they should kill the motherfcuker

NO NO SHE SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED,TO GET MORE IMFOS FROM HER COS SHE IS NOT ALONE, ONE OF THEM IS ALREADY IN CUSTODY,BUT THEIR ARE STILL OTHERS ON THE RUN

Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 15-04-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 15-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ocean2 on 15-04-2012 10:34 PM

i also don't like the old prat monkey that gave birth to you.........lecherous and Hircine animal like you.

Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 419BigBoy at 15-04-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Readers are Leaders!

Army nabs gunrunners in Adamawa
Saturday, 17 March 2012 01:08

http://www.peoplesdaily-online.com/news/national-news/32277-army-nabs-gunrunners-in-adamawa

Richard Ihediwa and Augustine Aminu with agency reportsa

The 23 Armoured Brigade, Yola, Adamawa state, yesterday nabbed a syndicate including a woman and a pastor who specialise in gunrunning and sale of military gear to men of the underworld.
This is just as a police corporal, Reuben Joel, who is attached to the anti-terrorism unit of the Nigeria Police Force in Aba, Abia state has also been nabbed for trafficking military and police uniforms to terrorist cells.
Nancy James and her accomplice, Haliru Jumba, said to be a pastor with Kunini Deeper Life Bible Church in Lau Local Government Area of Taraba state were caught with some cache of arms hidden inside a sack of garri at a military checkpoint in Numan Local Government Area of Adamawa State.
Military authorities said the group where heading to Gombe state where one Danjuma Luka, who is now also in police net in Taraba state was said to have waiting to take delivery of the guns.
The capture of Mr. Luka by the military followed the arrest of Ms. James, who the military says was making her second delivery of arms, after a previous successfully operation in February.
The brigade spokesperson, Lieutenant Victor Olukoya said the woman was caught with four double-barrel guns and two pistols and would have gotten away but for the vigilance of the soldier who suspected and accosted her.
"The weapons were hidden in that bag of garri and after searching the sack of garri, the guns were discovered, and the men arrested," Olukoya said.
The army spokesperson explained that the pastor arrested in company of the woman "is still only an accomplice" and that the police would be left to ascertain the extent of his involvement in the gunrunning business.
Also paraded by the army is a police corporal, Reuben Joel, who is attached to the anti-terrorism unit of the Nigeria Police Force in Aba, Abia State. He was accused of trafficking military and police uniforms to terrorist cells.
Mr. Olukoya said it was amazing that a serving corporal, attached to the anti-terrorist unit of the police command in Abia State, would be involved the illegal sale of military uniform in far away Adamawa State.
The arrest of Mr. Joel by the army followed the arrest of two persons by the military at a checkpoint in Mubi, who were caught with ten uniforms and ten pairs of military boots.
After they were interrogated, the men confessed to taking supply of the military uniforms from Mr. Joel, and that they were taking the consignment to Hong in Adamawa state.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15