8. Queen Elizabeth the First

Description: 8. Queen Elizabeth the First

Perhaps the most famous on this list of top 10 popular people who died virgin, Queen Elizabeth, is often actually referred to as “The Virgin Queen”. As Queen, Elizabeth was not allowed to have lovers (a privilege reserved for kings only) Queen Elizabeth remained chaste. Although she was an unwed woman it was said, Robert Devereaux and Robert Dudley were two men she had very interesting and intimate relationships with.

Comments

camarajo

10-08-2012 09:13 AM
poster be sure of what u ar poster in this site nd stop deceiving people

franel

9-08-2012 11:49 PM
@Lanudja, An intimate relationship is a deeper than usual reciprocal connection between two people. It's a strong feeling of rapport or harmony that both people find delightful. The first time you fell for someone as a teenager was like that. If it was reciprocal...the feeling of rapport and harmony was so strong and special that you thought no one else had ever experienced what was happening to you. In an ongoing intimate relationship...each person learns about the deepest values...ideas...and desires that are part of the other person's nature. And these qualities lead them to prize each other...whether they are good friends, effective colleagues, or whether they are in a romantic and segxwal relationship.Having an intimate relationship that is found very interesting does not denote that it must be a segxwal relationship. Depending on both parties and their agreement, whether to stay with or without having sex. From Wikipedia, Elizabeth became famous for her virginity, and a cult grew up around her which was celebrated in the portraits, pageants, and literature of the day: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elizabeth_I_of_England
Last modified by: franel 9-08-2012 11:51 PM

franel

9-08-2012 11:45 PM
@Jamesbondchick, that is Queen Elizabeth the Second

jamesbondchick

9-08-2012 03:21 PM
IF SHE WAS A VIRGIN THEN HOW COME SHE HAD A DAUGHTER WHO LATER BECAME QUEEN VICTORIA THE FIRST? POSTER CAN YOU ANSWER ME THAT???

un9ja-9ja

9-08-2012 02:04 PM
shameful post....see the fool dey contradict himself!

Chijoy4peace

9-08-2012 01:03 PM
VIRGIN BUT HAD TWO MEN SHE HAD INTEREST N INTIMATE RELATIONSHIP WITH? THEN SHE IS NOT A VIRGIN.

Ayobamideola

9-08-2012 12:14 PM
na so i see am o!

erhubeauty

9-08-2012 07:20 AM
Poster U no well

benosky4

9-08-2012 01:01 AM
?? second take emerge wen 1st ?? produce na?

sugaDaddy1forU

8-08-2012 04:02 PM
@Lanudja, u said my mind, no comment from me again..

kingpago

8-08-2012 04:01 PM
potter you no mold this one well

annastacie

8-08-2012 03:30 PM
that is not even queen Elizabeth poster abi u high bobo

lanudja

8-08-2012 02:37 PM
"Robert Devereaux and Robert Dudley were two men she had very interesting and intimate relationships with" WHAT IS INTIMATE POSTER? Yet u said she die a virgin. Dnt u think u re contradicting urself?

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]