Top Naija News & Stories 
WONDER! Bird In A Skimpy Skirt Flies Into A MFM Church In Lagos (Photo)
VIDEO: Pastor Baths In Church Then Makes His Congregation Drink The Bathe Water For Blessings
Stay Back In Nigeria To Advance The Cause Of Your Motherland - President Buhari Advises Youth
EFCC Marks Former Abia Gov, Orji Kalu’s Sun Newspaper Building, Other Properties For Seizure
Top Stories This Week
People Storm Christ Specialist Hospital In Enugu To See Woman Who Gave Birth To Quadruplets
Nigerian Lady, Joy Utokanandu Arrested For Trying To Force Her Way Into The White House
You Do Not Deserve To Receive Anthony Joshua Belt - Seun Kuti Attacks Buhari
Disturbing Photo Of Nollywood Actress, Angela Okorie Who Was Attacked By Armed Robbers
Transcorp Hotel Abuja Bans Lodging or Serving Female Customers Not Accompanied By A Man
LATEST COMMENTS
- Baye77 on: There’s Nothing Small About Him Down There - Co..
Ok. Congratulations (13 minutes ago) - victorstic1 on: VIDEO: Pastor Baths In Church Then Makes His Co..
Daddy freeze must see this :o :o :o :o (19 minutes ago) - Baye77 on: Pastor, Sunday Adelaja Married To Two Wives, Im..
Let him pay all the bills...then jail him! (23 minutes ago) - kacylee on: "I Don't Know Tacha Because I Dont Watch B..
this is very hateful.. ths same platform that made u famous is what u dont watch anymore... fame c.. (44 minutes ago) - Baye77 on: Miss Jamaica, Toni-Ann Singh Emerges Miss World..
:o (47 minutes ago)